Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14 Kt White gold 1/2 Ct TDW Diamond Band
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

This ring is absolutely stunning in person, for the price the quality is outstanding! It shines so beautifully and if you immerse in some really great jewelry cleaner and polish it up even more, its blinding!!!! a rare and beautiful find!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring looked just like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Band (H-I, I1-I2)
 from Denver, CO,  May 31, 2012

I bought for my wife and she loves it:) Very nice ring, looks really good,, I highly recommended this product!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Jan 25, 2016

The diamonds in this ring are so bright and the ring glistens under the light. It is well made and the gold is also beautiful. It's the perfect anniversary ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought this for 35th anniversary. Wife is in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 29, 2015

Very classy and elegant. Doesn't overwhelm my dainty finger. Color and clarity are gorgeous. I've been wearing it for a couple of weeks now, and it still sparkles like when I pulled it out of the packaging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane Quick
 Dec 6, 2015

I give this ring an excellent. It is beautiful, shines and look good on my finger. It took me a long time to pick a ring. I made a good pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Dec 4, 2015

The Annello ring is gorgeous. The design is not one that you see everywhere. It is very unique. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 Dec 3, 2015

Very pretty. Impressive but not overwhelming. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Nov 19, 2015

Excellent piece, wife loved as anniversary gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor
 Nov 12, 2015

This is so pretty and sparkling I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 4, 2015

This was an anniversary gift from my husband! Arrived very quickly, and it was what I expected. The diamonds have a great sparkled and the ring is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sparkles!
 Sep 23, 2015

Received this ring as a "wedding band" from my long term boyfriend of 11 years. It is absolutely stunning, especially outside in the sunlight. It sparkles like crazy and I get compliments on it all the time. The diamonds in the center stretch are large enough that the ring doesn't look cheap, and all diamonds are very white and gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anit62
 Sep 19, 2015

Love this ring! Not too big, lightweight and shines great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!
 Jun 26, 2015

Just got married June 17,2015 and bought this ring as my wedding band and it's so beautiful I get a lot compliment and the price is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Band
 Jun 4, 2015

This is my anniversary band, I had previously purchased a wedding set from Overstock that was Annello. They look amazing together. I get lots of compliments and I love wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 14, 2015

I love this ring. I am a nurse and needed something that would not catch on gloves. This is small, but perfect for my petite hands. I couldn't be happier with the sparkle and get compliments all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 21, 2015

My wife loves it. She likes how it holds its shine and the diamonds are good quality. Size was true to the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 9, 2014

Oh my goodness! I have been searching for a wedding band for months, looking at various bigger named stores, but to no avail. I then started perusing through bands on Overstock, but wanted a band with a thicker width and my grandmother spotted this one and just told me to get it! So I did! Can I tell you that when I saw this ring, I quickly, with a few stumbles I might add, ran to a good mirror with proper lighting to see how it looked with my engagement ring. STUNNING!!! Wish I could show you guys a picture! It is so lovely. Sorry this review is so long but I just want you to know how much I love this ring! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Bank
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

This is a very beautiful band. It fits well, and it looks stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Chatham, NJ,  May 19, 2014

I wanted another band on the other side of my engagement ring and I fell in love with this ring when I saw it online, so my husband bought it for me. It looks BEAUTIFUL!! Wish I could upload a picture to show it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought