For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from FL,  Oct 23, 2007

It took me forever to find a ring that was unique and beautiful. I was a bit hesitant about purchasing one online, but it was the best thing I could have done. The ring arrived and I could not believe my eyes. It is very sparkly and I get alot of compliments on it. This started out being a temporary band until my husband could afford a bigger and better one, but I wouldn't trade this one for anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 5, 2009

I purchased this for myself as a right hand ring -- it's gorgeous. Yes, the diamonds are small, but there are 98 of them -- it shines beautifully. Something the photo doesn't show is the diamonds between the 1/2 circles are raised, which is a nice touch. Unfortunately, the ring I received is a 1/2 size too large and now I have to go through the hassle of returning. I've already placed the order for the smaller size so it doesn't sell out. Don't wait ... buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used as wedding band
 from South Carolina,  Jul 10, 2008

This ring is very beautiful and unique. I used this ring as my wedding band because the ovals look like the infinity symbol which is perfect for a wedding band. I have had many compliments and even a few people have asked if I designed the ring myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine but BIG
 from MA,  Apr 10, 2008

Beautiful ring ¿ the design is very feminine. My sister said that it looks better than in the picture. The stones are, for all practical purposes, colorless with the naked eye. In direct light, the diamonds gather the light beautifully. The stones are very small, which is exactly what I was looking for ¿ I wanted something that sparkles without one being able to see the individual diamonds. However, if you are looking for well defined stones, this is not for you. What I didn¿t understand from the pictures is that the middle parts (the elliptical shaped ones) are somehow raised compared to the rest of the ring. Now, this would not be a problem, if you have somehow solid fingers. However, the sizes of my ring fingers are 4 ½ and 4 ¼, and the ring looks a bit chunky on me. I actually bought it as a thumb ring, and even worn like this, on my skinny fingers it looks a bit *too* big. In the middle, its height is 4mm which I found it a bit high for a band. I would just say to be careful if you have small hands, because you may want to consider something smaller. On the other hand, if you are looking for a good-size ring, this could be the right choice. Overall, a good find. And just as a bonus, the ring came with a certificate of quality, stating its characteristics. I wish Overstock would send these for ALL their diamond jewelry!! P.S. Once again the sizing is off. I bought a 6 ½ which is in fact a 7.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the antique look
 from Georgia,  May 8, 2014

The ring over all is beautiful! The diamonds loose the sparkle after wearing for days. Contantly have to clean it. I work in office typing all day so i dont get it dirty. It looks more like silver than gold. I have had it 6 years now. It has been cleaned several times at jewery store and never looked like it did when i first got it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from MIchigan,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought this as an engagement ring for my girlfriend and she loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 23, 2011

I found "the ring." Was looking for a wedding ring and this was perfect. I wear a size 10 so my hands are big and this ring fit beautifully. It is thick and a bit wider/bigger than other rings I had tried. Fit perfectly. Shiny but not blindingly bright. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar to photo except it is not as shiny but still beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 15, 2011

The ring will be used as my wedding band. This is a second marriage for me and I wanted something a little more elegant. I could not have asked for more. It is beautiful!!! I can't wait to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like I paid way more for this ring than we did
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Houston, Tx,  May 12, 2011

I've been looking for a Right Hand ring for the past 3 years. When I saw this ring, I didn't purchase it right away. But after a few months of thinking, I decided to splurge a little on myself. It didn't help that my mother kept pushing me either. I'm so glad that I purchased the ring. It's beautiful and I get a lot of compliments on it. I wear it with my business attire, casual attire, evening attire. Like my mother said - "Just do it - SPLURGE"

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Doesn't do it justice - Much pretty in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? Slightly larger, but fits well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ring
 from Montgomeryville, PA,  Apr 28, 2011

Although the image shows the diamonds much larger than actual, this is a beautiful ring, I am very pleased with it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The diamonds in the image are much larger than actual
  • Did the product fit true to size? This ring runs about a half size large so order a half size smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Feb 24, 2011

I bought this ring to replace a cheap set with an engagement ring, and I like this one because it's a nice size without sticking out and scratching my kids. Beautiful sparkle, it looks like it is many more cts than it is, and looks like I could have spent much more money on it than I did. Everyone loves it, especially me! I have small hands, short fingers, but it still fits nicely; if it was any wider it might be an issue though. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from North Central PA,  Jan 26, 2011

Just received this ring today and am very pleased! It is understated, tasteful and simply elegant. As another reviewer stated, if you are looking for "bling", then this probably is not for you. I got this as a replacement wedding band and love how it can be dressed up or down. The size for me was accurate at 5.5. I normally wear a 5.25 but I wanted it a little bit larger so I could remove it easily for doing dishes, cleaning etc.. I purchased the 4 yr. warranty just because I have lost diamonds on my other band and it's nice to be able to get them replaced. Super fast shipping..in 2 days! Very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yeop
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 30, 2010

Got this ring for my girlfriend and she loves the sparkle of it. The only problem is that it is a little snug on the fingers but hey she loves it and so I do too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Watertown, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

I love this band. I wear it with my wedding ring. I am always getting compliments I just love it!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look quite like the photo
 from Palatine, IL,  Sep 29, 2010

I am giving this a 4 star only because the photo is a little deceiving. If it was shown accurately, I would've given it a 5 star rating. The ring is gorgeous and VERY well made. However, it looks NOTHING like the photo of it by itself. It looks more like the photo of the ring that is shown on the hand. It is very thick and heavy but the diamonds are a LOT smaller than shown. It's vintage setting is unique and quite tasteful. The diamonds are very white and they do work well together. I purchased this for my 15th wedding anniversary and will wear it as a right hand ring. All in all it's a good buy, but they need to redo the photo to reflect the TRUE image.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 26, 2010

I received the ring today. Very beautiful and classy looking ring, yes diamonds are small but they work well together, very sparkly. The shipping was so fast! I am very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  May 20, 2010

I was married 2 weeks ago and chose this ring as my wedding band. It's not to match a set, just to wear alone. I wanted a band that had bling, but was low profile enough to wear everyday & not scratch my future babies! On the sides where there are no diamonds, the wall of Gold is beautiful. I have received tons of compliments on it already. The diamonds shine enough for others to tell they are there, and not filagree or pave like others have mentioned. This ring also comes with certification. I will definately pass this down to my children, it's timeless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 9, 2010

I have to say that I was disappointed when I saw this ring in person. The diamonds are so small that you can't tell they are diamonds. It looks like an all metal fake pave'. It is a pretty ring and seems to be well made, but I was looking for a "diamond" ring, and this was not it. I'm going to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for my wife as an anniversary gift. She wanted a vintage style ring that was lower and wider profile than her wedding ring. Wifey rates it at 5 stars and is wearing the ring daily. I did a lot of comparisons to other retailers and could not beat the price anywhere for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from TN,  Feb 24, 2010

I was so excited when my ring arrived. This ring is serving as my engagement ring and wedding band. It has a very vintage look to it. The diamonds are small but shiny. There are four slightly larger diamonds that are raised just a hair. 98 diamonds total. Nice detail. Lots of fire in the diamonds when standing in the sunlight. The tiny cutouts in the ring make it unique. It reminds me of the infinity symbol. I have received many many compliments on my ring. One friend asked where I bought it from. She was amazed when I told her overstock.com. The price was right and shipping was fast. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I am glad I choose this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top