Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
YAY
 from White Sand, Nm,  Oct 23, 2010

I bought this ring for myself since my husband is overseas. He hated my first one and since I was looking into getting him one I also talked him into getting me a new one too. Hehehe I still catch myself looking at the ring thinking dang I'm lucky to have such an amazing husband who agreed to me getting it. I was imagining something a little bigger but overall I love it and have told ppl about getting their engagement or wedding sets on overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 28, 2010

I love this ring set! My fiancee' and I shopped around for a good bargain and something that wouldn't sit high too off of my hand. I love the simple elegance of this ring and can't wait until we get married so I can wear the band! It is a smaller stone than I thought but beautiful just the same and fits my style perfectly. I love the way it shines!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 27, 2014

This ring is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Very sparkly and very nice quality.. Very true to size. The band has tiny diamonds and is also very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutly love this set!
 from Mead, WA.,  Jan 12, 2012

I searched overstock for weeks looking for the right ring and decided that this one was The One. Its stunningly beautiful and i can still wear it in my day to day life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its amazing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After wearing this ring for only nine months I developed an allergy to the nickle in it and am no longer able to wear it. Makes me wonder if it is 14k white gold fill!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm giddy
 from Wyoming,  Mar 7, 2011

My man presented me with this beauty for Valentine's Day! I have never had such a beautiful ring! The diamond is so clear and it sparkles in the sunlight as well as in the moonlight! The white gold is also very shiney. I can't wait to get married so I can wear the wedding band. (Sometime I secretly put it on! hee hee) The ring is so elegent and I can't take my eyes off it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Feb 10, 2011

My husband purchased this set for our 10th anniversary. I had been wearing his mother's ring all that time. I am so happy with his decision. These rings are GORGEOUS!!! I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from columbia, MD,  Sep 16, 2009

Nice looking rings. Just very small diamonds...But overall, they are worth the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves it
 from newton,ks,  Apr 14, 2009

you cant go wrong .its stunning !and just the right size for the first timers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Happy
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 28, 2009

. . . . I ordered this ring and band for my fiance, now wife. Although the picture makes it look alot bigger, we were overall happy and exited about the ring. I defenitely can't deny she makes the ring look beautiful. . . . . . . . Overall (the ring) is a winner!. . . ( a small one )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal set princess cut 1/2 twd
 from Sonora, CA,  Jul 18, 2008

this ring is so beautiful, you have to see it in person. the diamond has a great sparkle to it, it fit well, and is easy to wear with everyday life. i would recommend this ring to anyone on a budget, but still wants a good quality ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jul 18, 2008

I spent a lot of time picking out this ring! This ring is an upgraded replacement ring and I wanted to make sure I got something that I really wanted. I was hoping that I wouldn't get the ring in the mail, open it up, and it be much smaller than I imagined...and I was not disappointed! The setting is beautiful. The center diamond is a great size and very sparkly. The ring was incredibly shiny. The rings don't fit together perfectly, but it doesn't really matter. The ring is gorgeous! And at a great price! I am very very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top