Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty BUT the diamonds fall out!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought two of these rings and love how they look ... BUT, within a month or two of wearing, each of the rings lost a diamond. I'm not rough on them. When I looked at the prong settings with my daughter's little toy magnifying glass, there was a BIG difference in how the last diamon on each side of the ring was set. One of the prongs looks like it barely matched up with the surface of the diamond, so I returned it. The replacement was better, but still not the same as the others. So, consistency in how they are made/manufactured is hit or miss on these in my opinion! Definitely buy the 2-year warranty in case your stones fall out and maybe take the ring to a local jeweler to check and/or fix the settings on your ring. I haven't experienced how good (or not) the warranty service is, but will try to repost when I see how well they handle replacing the lost stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

Bought three of these rings, was nervous about spending that much not seeing them but I was very surprised! All three were beautiful. There are 15 diamonds, the settings are a tiny bit high (not pictured), it does scratch at the inner part of my finger but I'm used to it now, its very sparkly and pretty and looks beautiful on and doesn't look tiny on your finger. I went to a Jeweler and they wanted $1,400.00 for (one) 1/2ct Diamond white gold band, Just saying!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this little sparkler!
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Feb 4, 2014

This ring for being a 1/2k sparkles like crazy under indoor lighting. For the price the quality is amazing and you would be hard pressed to find a better deal. I love the prong setting one as you can see more of the diamonds vs the paved setting one. I love this ring so much I bought a new engagement ring (from overstock) for my 10yr to go along with it. I went to a local jeweler first and they wanted $XXXX for a 1/4k ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow. I'm in love.
 from Florida,  May 22, 2013

I bought two as bands for my upcoming wedding and I'm so happy that I did. These are absolutely beautiful and a perfect addition to my already stunning engagement ring. I do agree with another reviewer who says to get this size instead of the 1/4 tdw ring. I think that would be to small and these are just right. I am so happy because the matching band for my ring is $1200. Now I get two for ALOT less, and I don't have to compromise on the "wow" factor. This is my first time ordering from overstock. I will definitely order again. I wish I could show you a picture. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay! It's beautiful
 from menlo park, ca,  May 23, 2012

I love this ring! The diamonds are very defined and visible, bright and sparkly. I think my decision to get the 1/2 ct vs the 1/4 was a very good way to spend a few extra dollars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big, I think because I'm used to buying wide bands and this is thin.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very sturdy and well crafted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought this ring as my wedding band. The fit it great and it's not too bulky. It's a beautiful and simple ring. I ordered both the 1/4ct and 1/2ct and decided to stick with the 1/2ct since the 1/4 was so thin that the diamonds were barely there. My only complaint is the fact it sticks out wider than my engagement ring. I can't tell if its a detail that only bugs me (since maybe I have a thinner engagement ring band?) or if it's enough to make me get a different wedding band. However, since the ring was 15% off plus I used a 10% coupon it was a ridiculously good deal considering the same ring was about $1000 at a professional jewelers. All in all, I'd say go for it, especially if it's on sale. Worst comes to worst you return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfectly accurate---I'd previous been sized at a professional jewelers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's small but still sparkles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pairs perfectly with my engagement ring. Looks like they could have come from the same place. I love it and would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 May 6, 2015

I get so.. Many complements on this ring. One of a three piece set brought through Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 Mar 19, 2015

I love this ring! very pretty, diamonds are beautiful!! very pretty ring! worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Mar 11, 2015

These bands are spectacular for the price. They are definitely well-made and I would buy again. Sometimes I think the diamonds don't sparkle as much as I would like (?) ...that is why the 4 stars. But you can't go wrong with these really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 17, 2015

Great buy, looks like the same rings at Zale that cost triple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ring with lots of sparkle.
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 9, 2015

I purchased this ring to accompany my wedding band and another similar ring to give it the stacked look. It is perfect and it looks great alone also. The only thing that rates this ring good versus excellent is that the prongs were sharp and caught on clothing and irritated my finger. I brought it to my jeweler and they fixed it. The price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 28, 2014

Very pretty, shiny, dainty ring that pairs well with my wedding ring. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Dec 27, 2014

Very pretty, although the diamonds were smaller than I had imaged and the sides of the ring scratch against my other fingers. That said I sill think it was a good purchase, it is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want to keep it.
 Dec 13, 2014

But I bought it as a gift and I can't keep everything. It is very light 1.7g but the diamonds sparkle bright. I got the yellow gold and it is beautiful. If this ring was stacked with an emerald band, a ruby band and a sapphire band - OMG. Way better then a "bracelet with some beads."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 30, 2014

This was an excellent buy. I bought a similar ring at a local jewelry store for twice the price. The diamonds are of excellent quality. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from VA,  Feb 18, 2014

Love this ring. Beautiful quality ring would highly recommend to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 19, 2013

I ordered this on a Tuesday night and received it Friday. I was so excited when I saw the package, I ripped it open like a kid opening a Christmas gift! I am sooo beyond pleased with this ring, I can't even express how beautiful it is. I tried it on with my engagement ring and at first was unsure of how it looked together because my engagement rings side diamonds fall shorter than the length of the band but after having it on for several minutes I thought it looked beautiful. I guess it's all about preference but I absolutely love it... Simple and elegant!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is more than what you would expect at this price... Just perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fulfilled my expectations!
 from Stafford, Va,  Apr 19, 2013

I had kept an eye on this ring for about a month and read many great reviews to solidify my decision to purchase it. Just before my transaction, I noticed it had dropped in price! Bingo! It looks fantastic, perfect accent to my engagement ring! I'm very pleased with the purchase and will buy from o.co again in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is nearly identical to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Size is spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hitchita, OK,  Apr 6, 2013

This ring completly passed my expectations! The ring is completely beautiful! Together with my previous ring it is a stunning pair!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is better than I expected, absolutely brilliant!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought