Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty BUT the diamonds fall out!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought two of these rings and love how they look ... BUT, within a month or two of wearing, each of the rings lost a diamond. I'm not rough on them. When I looked at the prong settings with my daughter's little toy magnifying glass, there was a BIG difference in how the last diamon on each side of the ring was set. One of the prongs looks like it barely matched up with the surface of the diamond, so I returned it. The replacement was better, but still not the same as the others. So, consistency in how they are made/manufactured is hit or miss on these in my opinion! Definitely buy the 2-year warranty in case your stones fall out and maybe take the ring to a local jeweler to check and/or fix the settings on your ring. I haven't experienced how good (or not) the warranty service is, but will try to repost when I see how well they handle replacing the lost stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

Bought three of these rings, was nervous about spending that much not seeing them but I was very surprised! All three were beautiful. There are 15 diamonds, the settings are a tiny bit high (not pictured), it does scratch at the inner part of my finger but I'm used to it now, its very sparkly and pretty and looks beautiful on and doesn't look tiny on your finger. I went to a Jeweler and they wanted $1,400.00 for (one) 1/2ct Diamond white gold band, Just saying!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is gorgeous!
 Feb 2, 2016

I wanted some layering rings and decided to try this. The diamonds are very white and sparkly, looks very high-end! I'm very pleased! It's true to size. I ALWAYS buy the protection package for my overstock diamond purchases, so I have no worries if any stones are loose - though I've never had any problem with the rings I've gotten from O. If you have very sensitive hands, be aware that the diamonds stick up a little from the band - they touch my other fingers on the sides, but I like the diamond coverage on the front of the band (covers my big fingers!) and the little bit of stone sticking out on the sides won't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this little sparkler!
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Feb 4, 2014

This ring for being a 1/2k sparkles like crazy under indoor lighting. For the price the quality is amazing and you would be hard pressed to find a better deal. I love the prong setting one as you can see more of the diamonds vs the paved setting one. I love this ring so much I bought a new engagement ring (from overstock) for my 10yr to go along with it. I went to a local jeweler first and they wanted $XXXX for a 1/4k ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow. I'm in love.
 from Florida,  May 22, 2013

I bought two as bands for my upcoming wedding and I'm so happy that I did. These are absolutely beautiful and a perfect addition to my already stunning engagement ring. I do agree with another reviewer who says to get this size instead of the 1/4 tdw ring. I think that would be to small and these are just right. I am so happy because the matching band for my ring is $1200. Now I get two for ALOT less, and I don't have to compromise on the "wow" factor. This is my first time ordering from overstock. I will definitely order again. I wish I could show you a picture. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay! It's beautiful
 from menlo park, ca,  May 23, 2012

I love this ring! The diamonds are very defined and visible, bright and sparkly. I think my decision to get the 1/2 ct vs the 1/4 was a very good way to spend a few extra dollars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big, I think because I'm used to buying wide bands and this is thin.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very sturdy and well crafted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought this ring as my wedding band. The fit it great and it's not too bulky. It's a beautiful and simple ring. I ordered both the 1/4ct and 1/2ct and decided to stick with the 1/2ct since the 1/4 was so thin that the diamonds were barely there. My only complaint is the fact it sticks out wider than my engagement ring. I can't tell if its a detail that only bugs me (since maybe I have a thinner engagement ring band?) or if it's enough to make me get a different wedding band. However, since the ring was 15% off plus I used a 10% coupon it was a ridiculously good deal considering the same ring was about $1000 at a professional jewelers. All in all, I'd say go for it, especially if it's on sale. Worst comes to worst you return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfectly accurate---I'd previous been sized at a professional jewelers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's small but still sparkles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Jul 17, 2016

Beautiful ring for the price- nice sparkle, pairs well with my engagement ring! Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice band
 Jun 12, 2016

very delicate and classy, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 May 21, 2016

Bought this for my daughter's college graduation gift. It was sparkle and adorable. Good size and classic for young woman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridetobeeme
 Apr 21, 2016

this band was just what i needed to add some more "bling to my ring finger!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 Mar 21, 2016

my wife loved the ring! it was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 Mar 14, 2016

My husband ordered this as my wedding band, and it has exceeded all expectations. it's so sparkly, and the diamonds are so clear. it's absolutely flawless. amazing ring. I get compliments all the time on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous...
 Mar 9, 2016

We got this not knowing what to expect especially not from a jeweler, but it has definitely exceeded expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women
 Jan 7, 2016

Love my ring. Very shiny and beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly!
 Oct 12, 2015

Beautiful ring. well worth upgrading to 1/2 ct. don't bother with the 1/4 ct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 30, 2015

This was a perfect wedding band to go with my solitaire engagement ring, i love to wear this ring alone too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but replacing
 Jul 7, 2015

I wear this ring as my wedding band. It's nice beautiful and dainty. I'm a size 5 so the diamonds on the side irritate my fingers. I think it also has to do with the setting. I am buying a different band BC I never could get use to the constant "pokes" it also runs large in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my engagement ring
 May 29, 2015

Pairs perfectly with my engagement ring. Looks like they could have come from the same place. I love it and would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 May 6, 2015

I get so.. Many complements on this ring. One of a three piece set brought through Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought