Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2012

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I was so excited to find this ring at such an amazing price! It pairs perfectly with my princess cut solitaire engagement ring. It just sparkles and glitters in the most brilliant fashion. I can't wait til the big day so I can wear it all the time! And thank you to customer service for the price adjustment! (ring was listed as 10% off just 4 days after it was purchased)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 10, 2011

I just received this today, and was SHOCKED at how beautiful it was! It fits perfect with my solitaire! I am so extremely happy with this. I found this ring at Macy's for three times the cost and thats when I knew I had to order this right away. Happy I did. It sparkles beautifully and I cannot wait until we say "I do" so that I can wear it every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 6, 2011

The ring is even more beautiful and sparkly than pictured! It is exactly what I wanted and incredibly affordable. It was an excellent buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Little Ring
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Nov 5, 2011

I bought a second one of these rings to stack and they are very pretty and sparkly. They are not large rings and unless you are tiny,. I would not wear them alone but these are great for stacking and pairing with other rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Palatine, IL,  Aug 26, 2010

I bought this ring to wear on my right hand or stacked with my pave set engagement ring. So far so good, I've been very happy with it and would recommend to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Sparkling, Delicate ring
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Oct 30, 2014

Have been debating between this ring and another from a designer collection at a mall jewelry store. This one has more diamonds and is half the price, what a bargain! It is a perfect ten year anniversary ring to wear between my plain platinum wedding set; though it is beautiful enough to wear by itself, especially since it sparkles on all three sides. I was considering an eternity band, but it seems like a waste of money, since this ring already has 20 diamonds in each row (for a total of 60) that go just past the halfway point so there is no bare gold showing on the sides. The diamonds are set evenly and they match my very clean and white solitaire. The quality of the diamonds is listed as I1-I2, but they look clean to my naked eye and no different from the higher priced SI!-SI2 ring. The only thing I gave up with the other ring is a slightly wider band. And I did consider the 1 carat version to get more width, but this ring was more in my budget. Overstock is a great company, and I will be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from NY,  Jan 24, 2014

nice but if you want something big any shinny go for the 1 ct. other than that it is really nice and similar to the XXXX XXXX band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NYC,  Mar 2, 2011

Very nice ring. Sparkles in every light. I opted for the 1ct though, only because the wider band looks better with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought