Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is stunning!!!
 from Toledo, OH,  Jul 24, 2006

This ring is absolutely stunning. My husband bought this for me as a right hand ring after I rejected replacing my wedding diamond with a bigger center stone. The way the ring looks in the sunlight is beautiful. I also love that this ring is not a ring that you see everyone wearing so you feel unique. I just received it and have already received many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Columbia MO,  Dec 6, 2008

I purchased this ring several years ago as a right hand ring. It is absolutely beautiful.It is as shiny and sparkling today as it was when I first opened the box. I get compliments on this ring almost daily. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Mexico,  Jan 30, 2006

I found my wedding band!! I have looked for months for a wide band to pair with a solitaire. It's beautiful and heavy and won't flop around on my finger. The picture displayed is very true to the product received. This is my first fine jewelry purchase from Overstock. I was shocked with the premium, signature required delivery method they used, and all for only their $2.95 shipping cost. I will definitely purchase jewelry from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite ring is gone!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this ring for myself on Valentine's day of last year. I researched diamond bands for months as I'm very picky. I had it sized and have had it rhodium dipped twice. All three times I took it to a jeweler they were so impressed with it. It was my absolute most favorite ring. Unfortunately, in celebrating the New Year, I lost my beloved ring. I can not afford to replace it. I hope you all enjoy this ring. It is a great purchase, the diamonds are very sparkly, the band is very comfortable, and the overall weight of the ring is very nice. It's not full of holes like a lot of other bands that have designs on them. I will dearly miss this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image didn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Such high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond floral ring
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 17, 2006

Very happy with purchase. The ring has good size to it. It's about 3/8 wide, and the stones definitely reflect the light well. The price is fair, it's comprable to any warehouse or diamond outlet ctr.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Studio City, CA,  Apr 28, 2006

VERY similar ring on Neiman Marcus website for $2200 at only .09 carats! This is a beautiful right hand ring and sparkles like a million! Overstock is a VERY smart way to buy diamonds!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 4, 2007

I am so glad I read all the other reviews, because this ring is gorgeous. You can not find one like this any where for the price, trust me I have looked. It does shine and looks very expensive. I am not sure why the few people that wrote bad reviews were disappointed? I am very picky, and I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring-poor picture
 from Washington,  Oct 24, 2007

This is a nice ring. Wife likes it alot. The picture leads one to believe that it is a continuous band but decoration in only on the top half. The band is plain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very pretty ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 29, 2007

I've gotten many compliments on this ring. It's substantive for the price. But the color of the diamonds is rather yellow and very noticeably so. So while I am happy wearing it as a fashion ring, it is hardly heirloom quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a beauty
 from Florida,  Jun 27, 2007

I got this ring very quickly . It looks very beautiful, an estate kind of ring. The band is wide and diamonds are sparkling. It is very light though doesn't look like it. The workmanship inside the band is not the best of the best though but outside side is very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Libertyville, IL,  Oct 26, 2006

I was very pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this ring was! It is so much prettier than the picture can show. I'm an avid jewelry collector, and this is a substantial piece of jewelry for the price. It is very good quality and has alot of sparkle! The only thing negative I can say is the sizes do run a bit smaller. I'm a size 6, and it's a bit snug, a 6 1/2 would be perfect, but half sizes are not offered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Escondido, CA,  Oct 4, 2006

This ring is very substantial for the price! I was pleasantly suprised when I received it to feel how heavy it is! I would assume you would have to pay much more for a ring this heavy! The diamonds in the ring just shimmer in the sunlight making it just a stunning ring to add to any collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from SF/CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful....as always, jewelry from Overstock is exceptional. Gorgeous, well made piece!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Washington DC,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is so stunning! It looks better in person. The ring is heavy. You should only see it in in some fancy jewelry store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this ring as my right hand ring for my wedding. It is absolutely beautiful and very well made with a nice weight to it as well. I get compliments on top of compliments with this ring. Thank you again Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bue GA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is very elegant. It makes your hand look beautiful! I don't want to take it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2014

I had been eyeing this ring for months and fell in love with it. So I was pleasantly surprised when my wonderful husband brought it for me for my birthday. It is absolutely gorgeous and I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Happy wife!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

My wife had been scoping out this ring for a while so I picked it up as an anniversary present. The saying is true, "Happy wife, happy life." The ring was a perfect fit and beautiful on my wife's hand. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
beautiful
 from calgary canada,  Sep 10, 2014

My boyfriend and i are planning on getting married in 6 months. second time for both of us so i didn't want the traditionl engagement ring and band. This ring had the style i liked so we ordered it all the reviews are right. Its very beautiful and looks like a million bucks on my finger. its tapered underneath so very comfortable and no protruding stone setting to get caught on things. i am super happy with it. the affordable cost means that in a few years i can change it out for a different one if i get bored with it although i doubt i will find another as beautiful as this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Runs Small
 from Seattle,  May 26, 2014

I had been looking at this ring for months and was excited when it came! This is a very pretty ring, however it runs small. Definitely order a size up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top