Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great choice for non-original people.
 from Arizona,  Mar 14, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiancée because she wanted something that was different that the usual diamond ring design. The ring looks a bit like a flower and she loves flowers. She has gotten non-stop compliments over the ring and how creative and different and beautiful it is. I myself have received many compliments myself about my choice in ring. It is a very good ring and I recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful ring that doesnt have the usual design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamond seemed a littl bigger in the picture but it was still a sastifying buy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little bit bigger than my fiancées finger but it still works!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Shiny, clean and well made!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wyoming, MI,  Nov 3, 2012

This ring is soooooooo gorgeous! I get tons of compliments on it! It is very high quality and looks like it costs much more than it actually does. The diamonds appear very sparkly, for not being the highest of clarity. I definitely recommend this ring to anyone looking for a unique and beautiful setting. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, looks very expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Gorgeous!!!
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

My fiance proposed with this ring on our 2nd anniversary, and I've received compliments every day since then. People mention the vintage look and classic beauty and I love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have small hands, but in my opinion it's bigger and brighter in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 26, 2012

We love this ring, it is unique in style and beautiful on my finger. I have gotten so many compliments from strangers about the look and style of the ring. I originally wanted a halo style and this ring is comparable but much more unique because of its shaping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamond has amazing clarity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fresno, CA,  Aug 11, 2013

This is my engagement ring! When it arrived, I couldn't wait to open it. When I did, OMG! I love, love, love it! I got the matching band with it. The two of them together are so sparkly that I just ordered a second band to go on the other side to make a complete wedding set! My soon to be fiance was extremely happy with the look and quality of the ring. I'm so happy with it! I am greatly surprised. YEAH! It fits perfect, too! Anyone who purchases this will not be disappointed. The pictures do not capture the true bling of this ring! The details and design are beautiful! I look forward to wearing this with the matching bands on my wedding day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I truly appreciate the detail Overstock shows of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 from NY, NY,  Jul 6, 2013

Purchased this ring hesitant of what the product would actually look and feel like. When it came in the mail I was THRILLED that it is of amazing quality and looks just like what i ordered :) Oh! and she said YES!!! she loved the look and feel of the ring and all of her friends are soooooo jealous and amazed that i picked it out all by myself :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Boston, MA,  May 23, 2014

Several months before my fiance' proposed, his mother asked me what sort of engagement ring I envision for myself. I told her I had no idea; the truth was I'd never though about it much at all. But her question got me wondering... so I looked on Overstock on a whim. I scrolled through pages of rings and didn't see anything that stood apart to me....until I got to this ring! Its striking individuality instantly caught my eye and I fell in love with its vintage details. A few weeks later, my now soon-to-be husband asked me if I'd given any thought to rings since his mom has asked. I showed him this ring once, quickly, and that was that. Much to my delight, roughly 3 months later, my fiance popped the question and I was truly surprised to see that the ring he slid on my finger was the this one! The one he'd seen casually one time, months before. I've never been one to care much for material things, but I tell you I absolutely lit up inside knowing that he remembered what I'd shown him and managed to pick it out from the thousands of rings on Overstock. We have been engaged for almost 10 months now and I swear not a week has passed since where I have not received multiple compliments on the unique beauty of my ring and how extremely detailed it is. We ended up buying the matching wedding band a few months ago and I cannot wait to wear them together in October when I finally get to say "I do" to the love my life. Any girl who's lucky enough to wear this ring will be thrilled with your choice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Boise, Idaho,  May 5, 2014

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! I'm proposing to my girlfriend next week and this is the most perfect ring I could have ever found. Everyone that's seen it loves it! So excited!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Apr 21, 2014

I had been looking for a ring, wanted something different for my wedding. I absolutely love it, keep finding myself looking in the box, awaiting the moment I finally get to wear it for life. I love the ring, even more than I had hoped I would. It's unique, and romantic looking. Beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Many Compliments
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 22, 2014

I received this for my engagement on Valentine's Day and it is so beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments. It has to be worth so much more than we paid on Overstock. This is a deal and if your girl is unique she will adore this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Ottawa, IL,  Jan 7, 2014

This ring is gorgeous!!! I wanted an engagement ring that stood apart from all of the others and this one just blew me away. The picture does not do it justice. I can't wait to order the matching wedding band as well!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top