Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from ohio,  Nov 13, 2013

this was a great surprise for my now fiance. the ring is very shiny and has a great design. it is smaller than what the picture pertrays but it eliminates the chances of the stones getting caught on something.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring but BUY THE SET!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 4, 2012

My fiance bought me this ring and I fell in love. It is an amazing ring, but if you are using it as an engagement ring buy the bridal set. He didn't and now there is no ring to fit next to this ring. I have been looking for months and straight and curved rings do not fit. With the way it is curved it is so difficult. Overstock also doesn't help or offer the wedding ring separate. So basically I am just out of luck unfortunately. So word of wisdom, Buy the set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Ring
 from Warren Mi,  Feb 29, 2012

I got my ring today and I fell in love! The diamonds are clear and sparkly. The color of the band is beautiful! It is comparable with a ring bought in a store! Honestly for the price you get more than what you pay for with this ring. I am very satisfied and excited!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is beautiful elegant and so sparkly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very appropriate and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 13, 2011

When I saw the picture on the site, I really loved the design of the ring, but seeing it in real life put me in awe. The picture just does not do this ring justice. It is a great size ring. It's not too gaudy and allows my girl... (ahem) my fiance' to actually wear it all the time without it getting in the way. She loved it and for the price, I don't think that you can beat it. I'm very happy about this purchase and would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site really does not do the ring justice. It looks much better in real life. I was actually surprised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great. It has a very clean look and the diamonds look great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful ring
 from Plainfield, wi,  Oct 21, 2011

I received the ring and it was beautiful. My fiance loves it but the day after she noticed 2 of the diamonds had chips in them. I know that mistakes can be made but diamonds shouldnt chip right? I did get the protection plan so they are replacing it which is AWESOME! But all in all the ring is amazing! Not everything can be perfect and i look forward to getting the ring back with 0 flaws. Other than that 5 stars

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great! Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? To the "T"!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chipped diamonds?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Jul 26, 2011

I bought this ring for my fiance and when it came in I was blown away with how beautiful it looked in person. She was excited and said that it is the perfect ring. Nobody is even close to guessing the price. I thought that it was to good to be true to get a ring this beautiful for the price that is asked but I have to say that It blows jewelery stores out of the water.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was a little bigger than the actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from California,  Feb 23, 2011

THE RING IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING IN PERSON, EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURE SHOWN. I still need to take it in to make sure all of the diamonds are real, but I assume they are. My girlfriend/future fiance is going to LOVE this ring!!!! Don't be fooled by the low price, its an incredible ring!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from Kentucky,  Feb 16, 2011

My new fiancÚ gave this to me last weekend. I had picked it out online in November and we had it around for three months but I hadn't actually seen it in person. When I finally did I was amazed; the picture simply doesn't do it justice! It is such a beautiful, sparkly ring and I've been getting so many compliments on it! Thank for for having such beautiful rings for such a low price...not every ring should take your life savings, especially if you are poor college students. Thanks again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!!
 from CA,  Dec 31, 2010

Diamonds are super nice* looks beatiful as presented on page.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect engagement ring
 from Tn,  Nov 30, 2010

I was hesitant buying an engagement ring for my fiance online but was blown away by the quality of this ring. Upon receiving it I had it sized at a local jeweler were they checked the quality of each of the 17 diamonds. All were not only real, but of high quality. The jeweler commented about the lack of carbon usually found in the smaller diamonds on engagement rings. This is the perfect ring for the perfect occasion. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from ga,  Nov 28, 2010

This ring is beautiful, it is the perfect size, not so big it's ugly but not tiny either , should be good for someone with petite fingers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top