Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Illinois,  Aug 17, 2007

I was half expecting a horrible ring based on the other reviews, but I was ecstatic when I saw it. It was better than I could have imagined. It sat high enough to put a ring guard around it! ( a future gift!) but not as high as previous reviews would lead you to believe. It is radiant and beautiful! It catches the light and is breathtaking! I am VERY pleased, and my Fiance was exstatic...Very Happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a lovely ring...
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 20, 2007

I was afraid with a couple of the reviews that I would be displeased but I'm very happy with this purchase. I've had tons of compliments every time I wear it, mostly from men! I also took it to my jeweler to be inspected and cleaned and he was very impressed and said I had purchased an extremely nice ring with lots of sparkle. Just what a girl likes to hear...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Texas,  May 25, 2007

I received this ring in the mail a few days ago and was shocked at how beautiful it is. It is very sparkly and is so much more than what I expected. The first time I wore it in public a man (yes a man) commented on what a gorgeous ring it is. I will definitely order from overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring!
 from new york,  May 1, 2011

I love this ring! It is simple yet elegant and is way easy on the eye! I get compliments all the time, there is always someone grabbing my hand to get a second look... I would change it at all. and if you like vintage, you'll love this ring.. looks antique!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from California,  Apr 5, 2011

Just gorgeous. This ring is perfect and exactly what i wanted. Its not too small not too big. It fits great. Only complaint is side diamonds don't sparkle like i would like them to. It does not sit up high at all! i recommend this to anyone who is looking for an expensive looking ring for a good price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Aug 29, 2007

When i saw this ring on the website i was ecstatic,very impressed of how beautiful it looks. Based on the reviews i was half way of not making this purchase.But i did and i'm pretty happy with it. Indeed, the middle piece is very clear and sparkly, but the rest of the little diamonds have a yellowish color making it appear as a two-tone color and it is a little high on the finger.I took it to an expert and he told me i've got quite a bargain here because it's a beautiful piece and said it's worth the money. I've already had compliments on it . The more i wear it the more i love it and i got used to it being a little high on the finger but i'm still carefull wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 8, 2011

This ring is amazing. I was afraid that it would be too high, but it isn't at all. It shines beautifully and I don't ever want to take it off!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern CA,  Mar 20, 2011

Like other customers I was scared to purchase this ring because it sounded like people either hated it or loved it and fortunately I loved it. It does however sit a bit high but it is not noticable unless you point it out. It makes the rock look bigger. I have had no issues with it and I love it. My fiance let me pick out my ring and this is the one I chose. I definitely recommend it. It is truely beautiful. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pic not a good representation
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2011

A great ring but the pic does not show u how big the space that holds the diamond up high is. That space cheapens it a little. Had to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited!!
 from Biloxi, MS,  Oct 14, 2010

I received my ring yesterday and I absolutely love it! I've already had quite a few compliments on it! We are very pleased with our purchase and will recommend to everyone! Thank you for such an amazing product at such an awesome price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring fits my wife perfectly. She works in retail, and she gets compliments on it at least 4 times a week! It does sit a little high on her hand, so it snags on our towels a lot. That however, is our only complaint. Cheap price, but good quality. She said she wouldn't have picked anything different. A must buy for someone on a budget, who doesn't have a hard-to-impress, high maintenance lady :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond fell out
 from dubuque ia,  Jan 30, 2010

part of this is my fault but not even a month after i had the ring a diamond fell out, I did not purchase the warranty. I took it into a jewelery store in the mall and they said all of the diamonds were loose and about to fall out. I had to pay them almost 100.00 to have the diamond replaced and every other one tightened down. It is a beautiful ring but make sure you get the warranty!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from by the beach,  Dec 14, 2009

this is such a beautiful ring... I wear it on my right hand and the workmanship is great...I receive many compliments that make me smile my husband was very pleasantly surprised when i presented him with the bill... thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 3, 2009

definently worth purchasing. your best bet for the money. my boyfriend and i just recently got engaged, and this is the ring i chose. it is absolutely stunning, and i just cannot stop looking at it. maybe the prongs are a little high as everyone says, but thats an easy fix if they really bother you. i am so pleased and i get nothing but compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring
 from Elizabethton, TN,  Nov 1, 2009

Love this ring! I would reccomend it to anyone. I was afraid that it wouldn't be as pretty as it is online but it is fabulous! I get tons of compliments. Seriously if you are looking at this ring considering buying it, I would do it. You won't regret it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement ring
 from Long Island NY,  Aug 9, 2009

This ring is perfect, I picked this for my fiance who loves it, her only worry was that I would get a ring that looks small on ther hand, this ring looks fantastic, it sparkles fantastically and looks more expensive than it actually is. I have never ordered from overstocked before but would gladly do so again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So relieved!!!!
 from Columbia, MD,  Aug 7, 2009

Me and my fiance were very afraid about buying a ring online.I'm very specific about engagement rings, and we weren't sure if that was a good idea or not.We ended up buying it, and when I saw the ring I was so relieved and happy.The ring is very cute and not small at all. I thought it would be tiny but I was wrong.It sparkles all the time and it's clarity is very good. I didn't get any yellow stone and I can't see any inclusions!!!!I was really worried about buying it online, I read the reviews over and over to make sure I was doing a good job by choosing this one.About the size, I read lots of women complaining that was too big, i didn't use the sizing chart, I just got a tape measure and rolled over my finger. It worked : )ps- if you are looking for a wedding band too, they have the set for this ring. Search product # 10740330. They only sell the band in the set. (Too bad I didn't find the set when I saw this ring)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas,  Jul 20, 2009

Loved the ring and so did she. It is just as sparkly as the picture.. Only negative comment is that the prongs are too high and that is not shown very well in any of the photos...Easy fix though!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 8, 2009

This ring is gorgeous!! The stones sparkle and it is the perfect size. I would reccomend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves It!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Jun 16, 2009

This ring looked absolutely beautiful in person, exceded what i expected, and she loves it and most important she SAID YES!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top