Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Will make her smile
 from Philadelphia Suburbs,  Nov 2, 2010

I gave this to my girlfriend as an engagement ring. She loved the ring. It has great sparkle. It is not as big as picture of course because the picture is enlarged. But it is sizable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Maine,  Jul 13, 2009

I have read the other reviews on this ring and just have to giggle at the people that are disappointed in the diamonds size. My husband bought this ring for me on our first anniversary as a replacement engagement ring. I love it!!! It does sit up a little high but that just makes it pop to people looking at it, I get SO many compliments because it really sparkles. For what you pay for this ring you will NEVER find anything even close to this price in the store. As long as you aren't excepecting a 3 carat ring for 500.00 dollars or less you will be so happy with this ring, I am!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 4, 2007

We bought it for my engagement ring and are very impressed with it. I was a bit nervous buying such a special ring on-line but I tried on simular styles in the store to see how what it would look like on my finger. We feel it was a good value being that, we paid a lot less for this ring than we saw for similar rings in the stores. It doesn't look exactly like what it does in the picture but all the posted ratings seem to be correct. My only complaint is that the side diamonds are smaller than they look in the picture but the main diamond is beautiful so it doesn't detract from the ring too much. Overall I am very happy with our purchase, I love the ring and wouldn't have been able to afford it from the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm elated!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 19, 2007

My boyfriend proposed to me in front of my entire family and I was stunned by the brilliance of this ring! The center stone is especially clear and sparkly. It appears that the smaller surrounding stones are of a lesser quality (they aren't as clear).I only noticed that from staring at my ring in different types of light. But the overall appearance is great for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from North Carolina,  Nov 4, 2008

I picked this ring out and was very excited. However, when it came in the mail I found myself very disappointed. The entire circle part with the diamond sits up REALLY high on your finger and has a huge space underneath. This makes it look cheap and flimsy, and it gets caught on everything! I returned this ring and gave up on finding one online and went to a jeweler. We bought this ring on sale, and it seems like a good value and it IS beautiful when you look DOWN on your hand, but it wasn't what I was expecting. I wish that the pictures had included a side view!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My engagement ring
 from Plantation, Fl,  Mar 7, 2013

I am in love with my ring I can not wait to get my band to match it my fiance loves it as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Percfect its just enhanced online
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds are fonominal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from New York,  May 27, 2012

Love the ring. I would recommend it very nice ting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Michigan,  Sep 23, 2011

This ring was well worth every penny. Beautiful color and sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 30, 2010

Normally I don't write reviews, but I am so pleased with this ring I felt I needed to. We are on a SUPER tight budget so I looked for a ring that that would be the most bang for our very little bucks and this fits the bill perfectly. It's super sparkly, vintage looking, just beautiful!! Feel confident that the product you receive looks exactly as pictured, except for the fact that the picture has been enlarged to show you the detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from NY,  Aug 5, 2010

I love the ring,is a little smaller then the pictures but for the prize is perfect. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from WA State,  Jul 13, 2010

This ring was given to me as a promise ring, but is lovely enough to be an actual engagement ring (for a girl who prefers value to overall diamond size). The picture is obviously enlarged to show the detail of the setting, but the cut and clarity of the stones make it sparkle more than the pics show. It's dainty, pretty, and feminine- and the quality of the stones compaired to it's price make it a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jun 20, 2010

this ring is spectacular!! Picture does no justice. It makes my fiance's hand sparkle like the sun. I had it appraised and it is worth so much more than what it is sold here!!! So happy! Beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant!!
 from Turlock, Ca,  Apr 5, 2010

I picked this ring out as an my engagement ring. We had looked at rings at jewelers and had a really time finding one that was nice and that we could afford. At first I was against buying something this special online, but changed my mind and looked on overstock. I found this ring and really liked it. When I recieved it I fell in love. Sure the picture on here does magnify it, but if you read the description you should realized that it is OBVIOUSLY going to be smaller as it is only 1/2 carat not 3 carats. I laugh at the people who say they are disappointed in the size. It is gorgous!!! It really shines, especially in sunlight. The center sits up, but i dont mind it at all, it makes the ring stand out even more. I love this ring and would recommend it to anyone!! You can't beat the price either! Absolutely perfect for a couple on a budget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't find a better deal
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 12, 2010

I have to agree that the center stone does sit pretty high however that is what helps it be so sparkly. I really love the ring, I think it's simple yet eye catching at the same time. I am really happy with this purchase, you could not get a better ring for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Sep 26, 2008

Beware, the picture is a little deceiving. I had wanted this ring as an engagement ring and the diamond is super tiny...compared to the picture. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MidWest,  Sep 24, 2008

My husband and I got our first ring from Overstock and we incredibly pleased. Unfortunately I lost a diamond and to get it fixed at a jeweler was too expensive compared to what we paid on Overstock. So we decided just to get a new one. We chose this one because of the reviews. I could not be happier. It is amazing. It looks wonderful on my finger and can't wait to show it off!!! I would recommend this ring to everyone....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Amazing
 from CA,  Jan 25, 2008

My fiancee recently proposed to me and this ring was amazing. Its exactly what I wanted and fits my style perfectly. I tried it on in stores but the price for what its worth is incredible on here. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than I expected!
 from Lafayette Louisiana,  Jan 2, 2008

This ring is absolutely stunning! I tried on many like this in stores and found it cheaper here, which proved to be a good move. The only downfall is the ring sizes. I have really tiny fingers, and the smallest size available is 5. I brought it to a jeweler to have it resized smaller, and they told me it may not be possible to resize it b/c of the side diamonds, but that remains to be seen. Definitely worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Chicago,IL,  Dec 27, 2007

This ring is more than I imagined it would be! It is a stunning elegant ring that gives off that "bling" factor that we ladies are looking for. This ring is simply BEAUTIFUL !! By far the best gift my husband ever gave me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought