Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pictures inaccurate
 from Foxboro, MA,  Aug 23, 2013

I messaged the jewelry experts and asked multiple times if the models hand was an accurate picture and they yes'ed me to death! when I got this ring it was in no comparison to the models hand it was so much smaller the diamonds look like shavings! it does not have much sparkle either! This ring is NOT worth $!@# at all! I got it appraised for $@#$ at the most!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy, diamonds fell out after a few months
 Apr 6, 2016

The ring is beautiful but after a few months of wearing it, 4 of the small diamonds fell out! I was so ******! I tried to get a replacement and I was told that I would only be able to get $** store credit!! For a purchase well over $*** that is u fair and a bad look for the company. I purchased another ring and the same thing happen this time 2 of the stones came out. I do NOT recommend buying anything of value on this website. Very unhappy with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the Picture at all!!
 Jan 14, 2016

The picture is beautiful, but the actual ring looks nothing like the picture. I was truly disappointed with how small the ring really was compared to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 28, 2015

Bought this ring to propose to my (now) fiancé and she loved it! It's a little smaller than expected and a little dull on some of the stones, but a month in and it's still looking pretty good and she's happy, all that matters. Will get it appraised to see if there's more value than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my engagement ring!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

My fiancé and I have spent months looking for the perfect ring for me. I wanted bling and glamour but also something delicate for my small hands (size 4.5). I'm extremely happy with our purchase and will be ordering from Overstock again! I never get tired of looking at it on my hand and boy does it sparkle! It got here in less than a week and we were expecting at least a 2 week wait. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!
 from Washington, DC,  May 8, 2014

I got this as an engagement ring and absolutely love it. It is so beautiful and sparkly. Looks exactly like a designer (Neil Lane) ring i've been coveting forever. Couldn't be happier with this beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Bridgewater, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

All i have to say is that I was a little nervous ordering a ring offline without actually seeing it first but when my boyfriend popped the question and showed it to me i was in awe! it was even more beautiful in person the picture rly doesnt do it any justice. its better than what i was expecting & i am in love with it..definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cluster Ring
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 19, 2014

The ring is gorgeous, if you want to make an impression but not break the bank it's a great choice. The diamonds are not very big but it sparkles a lot. The band is very, very thin so if you don't want a really thin band this is not the ring for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful engagement ring
 from Europe,  Aug 9, 2013

I am very pleased of the professionalism of Overstock.com. I received the product in about 6 days from the moment I placed the order. Amazing engagement ring. Good quality, good price. Definitely recommend it. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought