Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Mississippi,  Jun 14, 2011

I purchased this ring to go with my engagement ring as my wedding band. I was not happy once I received the ring. It is a very pretty ring and if I had purchased it for any other reason I would have kept it. I was wanting something small and danty, It was too wide for my finger and ring. Unless your engagement ring has a wide band I do not recommend it for a wedding band. Is perfect to wear alone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Some what
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and Worth eVERY pENNY
 from Central Florida, FL.,  Apr 8, 2011

Could not be happier with this purchase. Commodity costs are high right now, but the value as was reasonable. Received item promptly and it was a stunnign piece. Others have commented on is beauty and have "quesed" that it must have cost a forture. Wife was brought to tears when i gave it to her as a recommittment. Artisticaly is shows the strenght, and delicacy of the true love between partners and places a special emphasis on a womans character and depth of spirit. Great choice for a remarkable value.Florida

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Actual prduct better than pictured
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectation!
 from Central Illinois,  Nov 27, 2010

I just received this ring in the mail today, having purchased it last weekend for my wedding band. It is so much better than I expected! It is gorgeous and has character all its own without overwhelming my engagement ring (1/2 carat solitaire), which has been hard to find. All bands seem to be either boring and predictable, or more of a focal point than my large diamond (which should be what people see on my hand first). It is surprisingly heavy and sturdy, and I certainly don't think I'll ever lose a stone or bend any of the intricacies. I also appreciate that the stones (which are prong set, not pave) are set with three prongs instead of four, which makes them appear heart-like instead of round, and matches the overall theme of the ring. As far as the room to engrave (like another reviewer mentioned), this is going to depend on the size of your finger. My ring is a size 6, and has about as much engrave-able room as you can see in the picture... however, if you had a smaller finger there would be less room. As it is, engraving would still be a bit cramped as that is where 14k is stamped. Overall, this ring is AMAZING, and I am completely in love with it. I don't at ALL regret buying it on impulse, and would recommend it to anyone! Can't wait to wear it come March!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely satsified
 from Garrett, Pa,  Feb 26, 2010

as a first time customer of overstock.com and a first time buyer of jewelry over the internet, i didn't know what to expect. I was surprised when this ring arrived 2 days after it was shipped and i was really surprised when I opened the box. The ring is beautiful. The workmanship is delicate and precise and it looks great with my bridal set or by itself. I used the ring sizing guide provided by the web site and the size is perfect. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality !!
 from houston, tx,  Jan 24, 2010

Even though this ring got really good rating from others, I was still pleasantly shocked when I got it. The quality and craftmanship gave the ring an expensive look. It has a nice shine to it and looks great alone or paired up with an engagment ring. Even my mom whom is not a fan of internet shopping thought the ring was a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Southern California,  Sep 5, 2009

I was very excited when I purchased this from overstock, although I was a bit nervous, as I have never ordered jewelry online before. The ring arrived in two days, much to my surprise. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of workmanship in the detail of the hearts on the band. The band is much thicker than I thought it would be as well. Anything silver or white gold and hearts suits me, and this ring does not disappoint! I love, love, love this band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from north carolina,  Jun 25, 2009

my husband got me this as an aniversary band to add to my engagement ring and wedding band, together it looks wonderfull the borders matched , but also sometimes i wear it on my rigth hand and it looks sooo beutifull, it shines in a amazing way , looks like it has more diamond weigth that it actually does, i get compliments often and i am soo happy with this ring, really exceded my expectations from where i firts saw the picture on here, definetelly will return to overstock for future gifts !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Ring!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 29, 2008

I Love this ring. It is prong set, NOT pave' set. I took it to a jeweler & she said the diamonds are well set, in prongs, & they should last a lifetime in this setting. There is no room to engrave more then 4 letters on the inside of it & therefore the info & the photo is slighly incorrect on this ring... but it is well worth the price & I'd think anyone that Loves hearts & appreciates sentiment, will enjoy this ring for a lifetime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Mar 10, 2008

For the price this ring was a great purchase. It is not too showy but has some bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought