Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Budget Love!
 from Ashtabula, Ohio,  Jan 22, 2014

I bought this band as a last resort because I was having trouble finding a band that would fit my ring. I wasn't expecting much! To my surprise it fit and the band was a nice width. I plan on buying one more to use as a wrap! ......If you are in need of a curved band for a very low price I would say give this one a shot!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice I had to buy it twice.
 from Western New York,  Jun 5, 2013

So nice I had to buy it twice. She like it and asked for another to make a pair of ring guards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome band/wrap!
 Apr 3, 2016

I've been searching for a curved band that would fit with my 1.5 ct cushion solitaire engagement ring, and had almost given up! Thank you, Annello, for putting the width and depth measurements on your curved bands!! Because of this, I was able to finally find a band that fits my ring!! The band is a thinner band (just what I needed!), and the diamonds are small, of course, but sparkle nicely. So happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 Jan 8, 2016

Perfect color, clarity and cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teressa
 Oct 13, 2015

Very pretty. The only 2 rings out of 5 that i purchased that the diamonds haven't fell out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked this
 Jun 9, 2015

But went with something else from another place. The diamonds show up ok and it fits under my princess cut engagement ring. Give it a try if you are thinking about it. The molds are a great way to try them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds lacked sparkle
 Apr 23, 2015

We bought two 5 year anniversary bands from overstock and this ended up being the returned one because the diamonds lacked sparkle and didn't go half way across my fingers, only about a quarter way across. It matched my square halo so well it basically got lost under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought
 from fl,  Jun 4, 2013

got this ring to go with my halo engagement ring picture on page look larger then in person. if you have very small fingers like 7 or down this would look great but if you wear a 8 and up i say no

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curved wedding band
 from Texas,  Sep 15, 2012

I bought two of these bands to act as ring guards for a ring I purchased earlier this year. They "fit" against this ring very well and add a lot of sparkle to my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MO,  Sep 5, 2012

It was beautiful but didn't fit my engagement so I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought