Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking!!
 from California,  Nov 3, 2012

The diamonds are as small as a sharpened pencils tip. I thought it would have been alot bigger. Very cheap looking!! Returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Way smaller diamonds in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect band for stacking
 from Steamboat Springs, Colorado,  Jun 9, 2012

This band works perfectly for me. I was looking for bands to go with my halo engagement ring and after many attempts to find one, I found this one. I did have to sacrifice the karats to get the band to fit (would have preferred something with 1/2 karats or even 1/4, but I will settle for 1/10.) The sapphires are definitely a lighter blue so make sure that's what you want. It's a super delicate and very cute band. It matches perfectly with the 1/10 diamond band on this site which I also bought. I am planning to buy another diamond band so I can wear all three stacked when I don't want to wear my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate. i was hoping for the sapphires to be a deeper blue but they were lighter- just like in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds are clear and sparkly enough. none seem loose. it has only been two weeks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy! Very dainty
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this as a wedding band to go with a sapphire engagement ring, it match's beautifully and snugly along my shank ring. I plan on buying another to go on the opposite side. I waited until the ring was on sale and used a promo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture, though the picture with the hand gives a better impression of the width
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise. Fit exactly the same as my engagement ring I had professionally sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Prongs look well fitted and the stones are all very clear and bright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

I searched many sites to find my wedding band because I wanted the best deal. I am so glad my search brought me to overstock.com! I found the perfect match to my engagement ring at less than half the cost I would have paid from the site I got my e-ring from. It fit perfectly and matched spot on. I am so very pleased with my purchase. My fiance loves it too. It is slightly thinner than the band on my e-ring however it compliments it perfectly and THAT is what I was looking for. I love my e-ring and didn't want anything to overshadow it. This ring is perfect in every way! I cannot wait to have it placed on my hand in 11 days by my best friend and true love! Thank you overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Laguna Niguel, California,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a great ring, especially for the price. I was looking for something very thin and this is perfect. It's smaller than most bands with stones. The sapphire and diamonds are small enough that you don't see the imperfections and it sparkles beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? They seemed a little big, but my other ring is not perfectly round like this one, so that may have been the cause.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. It looks well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought this year to wear as my wedding band. My engagement ring is an antique looking ring with a blue sapphire as the center stone, it has very small channel set diamonds on the side. I loved the idea of having a band that alternated sapphire and diamonds and the only place I found one without a $1000 price tag was Overstock. This ring looks perfect stacked with my engagement ring! The size of the stones is perfect. Told my husband I'll be needing a second for our 1st year anniversary. ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is smaller and more delicate tha appears in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring seems to be of excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves It
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. She didn't have any jewelry with her birth stone so I opted for this one. The price was reasonable and the quality of the ring is great. Only thing about it is sometimes fabric can get snagged on it, otherwise, a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost stone
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Aug 28, 2012

I wore the ring for 2 weeks, and a sapphire fell out. I had to take it to a local jewelry store and have it replaced. I had them check the other settings just to make sure I wouldn't loose any other stones. Very disheartening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Band!
 from Illinois,  Aug 15, 2012

My husband bought me this band as a wedding gift to go with a very thin diamond bad I already had. My engagement ring as well as my wedding band were very thin, so I wanted something that would match, and fit with my halo diamond ring. This band fits great with my ring, and gives my ring color. The sapphires in my ring were dark blue, like a navy blue, just as pictured. We priced many sapphire bands at jewelry store, but we couldnt find one that was nearly this cheap. Overall I am very pleased, its a beautiful band and great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quliaty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought