For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't see the sparkle
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 26, 2012

I received my ring yesterday and was a little disappointed. I don't think it looks like the picture. I don't see the sparkle but I am going to keep it for a few days to see if my opinion changes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received my ring yesterday and am looking for all the sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too sure yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Kentucky,  Dec 10, 2009

This ring is beautiful. I had never ordered something like this on line before. We had looked at rings in local jewelry shops and nothing seemed to compare to this. It is bright and shiny and gorgeous. Great value for the money. Everyone thinke we paid double what we actually paid for the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love at first sight!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 27, 2013

my fiance proposed to me last night, and when I laid eyes on this ring I nearly fell out of my chair. This ring is exactly what I envisioned when I was thinking about ring designs. It sits so beautifully on the hand. The picture online does this ring no justice at all. The ring fits true to size and was a perfect fit! I am one very satisfied bride to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on this sight does not do this ring any justice...
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate...perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of great quality...everyone who has seen it has been very impressed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring but...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 20, 2012

This ring is very nice except for the center stone - it was a bit too 'cloudy' for my fiance and I's taste; we had to send the ring back. Overstock was great about fully refunding the amount of our purchase in a timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not completely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We didn't get what we expected...disappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

At first I loved this ring. However, the middle diamond had a very noticeable black carbon spot on it. The spot was big and there was no way I could give this ring to my girlfriend. I had to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWSERS
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 14, 2009

I just got my beautiful ring today, and the other review writers were right - the picture doesn't do the ring any justice! My ring is gorgeous - sparking diamonds with such depth and clarity. I LOVE it and think it's the prettiest ring I've ever seen. I'm a lucky girl! Thank you Overstock - we did our research and this ring is the best value ever, and we checked multiple diamond stores in the Portland, Oregon area. This ring rocks and I'm super-satisfied with my purchase. Can't wait to show it off!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 17, 2009

This ring is just gorgeous!!!! I've been waiting to upgrade my wedding ring nearly 4 years and I'm glad I finally found this beautiful ring. I just can't take my eyes off of it, I'm so happy we decided to buy it. I was a bit skeptical buying something like this on-line, but it's much more than I expected. The way it sparkles is amazing! The center stone is a descent size, I LOVE IT!!!!!! It's 200% better than the picture. I saw a similar ring in a jewelry store and it was twice the price without a center stone, this is a great buy! : )I totally recommend it! you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! WOW! and WOW!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 20, 2008

This ring is STUNNING! The pic does not do it justice. All the diamonds on my ring are crystal clear and match each other perfectly. I am so excited to have finally found the perfect ring for our 20 year anniversary vow renewal. This ring is a HUGE VALUE! Any guy who is thinking about this ring for engagement don't wait to order it-you will be shocked when you open the box and see what a beautiful ring for the money.The only thing that I can say that I would change is the underside where the diamonds are mounted is open, but its not a really big deal because they did not skimp on the gold at all; it is of heavy weight and thick so I know it will not bend.I just LOVE this ring and can't say enough about it! Thank you Overstock for such an awesome product at a really awesome price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cant wait to wear this forever!
 from Cloud nine, Arizona,  Feb 9, 2014

This is the most perfect ring in the entire world. My boyfriend just proposed to me and I was taken away because it is so breathtaking. I am a size five and it fits perfectly I cant find a thing wrong with it. The design on the side is so elegant yet doesnt raise the ring to high off your finger to where your worried about snagging it. The diamond in the center has phenomonaI clarity, I cant even look at it to long without getting sucked in. I disagree with other post saying the ring didnt look like the picture. I do think it looks like the picture if not 100 times better. The glimmer doesnt stop. I would never have imagined my fiance being able to afford this ring when I saw it and when he told me the price I was blown away as well as all my friends and family. it is spectacular and I dont know what more to say then I couldnt imagine wearing another ring for the rest of my life!!!! I would recommend this 100%

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2013

My fiancÚ proposed last night with this ring, I had been looking at it for a while now. The picture does no justice the ring is absolutely beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She is so happy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 11, 2013

All I can say is she can't stop staring at her new ring. The price was right and she is happy and that's all I need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from DC,  Jan 8, 2013

I think this is a lovely ring. When it arrived it was exactly what I had expected - definitely NOT a disappointment, in fact, quite the reverse. I have no hesitation in recommending this item to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable - I got exactly what I thought I was getting!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality stones. Nice setting. Looks fab.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Martinez CA,  Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful ring. I bought this as a gift to me and am thoroughly pleased. The main stone is clear to the naked eye. The ring shines brilliantly in sunlight. I believe it was worth every penny. Believe me, I researched everywhere before I bought this and was all set to return it if disappointed..but it's a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the pic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Nov 7, 2012

I received this ring on October 16th, it took my breath away. The color, clarity and overall product was just perfect in every way! I am looking for a curved wedding band that will blend perfectly with my diamond, any suggestions? I would appreciate it very much. Sincerely, Terry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sparkling and classic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant review
 from iowa,  Aug 10, 2011

Have had several compliments on my ring. I also got two outside wedding bands and it looks beautiful and shiny

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to picture...
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. took yo jewerer who said they were nice diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

sparkles with the best...a quality purchase. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? top grade
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 31, 2011

I bought this ring for an awesome price. I could not beat the price/ Ct where I live. I love the purchase I made! Hell she loves the purchase I made. Everyone at her work said I did a good job ...soo there ya go men. I would deff. recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morningmist2
 from Shady Side, MD,  Nov 26, 2010

I purchased this ring for my fiance and she absolutely loves it! The ring is beautiful and anyone would be happy to receive it. The band is a nice width which prevents it from sliding around her finger. We are both happy with this purchase and you will be too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Accept
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 24, 2010

I was just proposed to today on 7/24/10 with this ring. I had suggested my fiance' purchase this but had no idea he would. Love, love, love the ring! It is beautiful and sparkles, so I just keep staring @ it. From the pic, you will not be able to tell that the center stone is a true princess cut, but it is a princess cut center stone. Unless you are professional jeweler you will never be able to tell the level of clarity and inclusion. It looks high rate. And what a great price! I've seen rings such as this one in retail stores for $5k.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy Cow
 from Kyle, TX,  Jan 6, 2010

After reading all the reviews about this ring I decided to buy it never bought diamonds online before. Like a previous customer I also had some issues with my credit card and a cancelled order (not a fault of Overstock) A call to customer service department, which by the way the service is outstanding, reordered the ring thankfully they had my my size. I ordered it on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday. They overnighted the ring and added the signature request at no extra cost to me. Now the ring is amazing sparkles like you wouldn't believe. I am so very happy I ordered this ring. All the other reviews were correct a great ring with lots of shine at a super great price. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top