Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is so beautiful.
 from Makakilo, HI,  Nov 13, 2012

The ring is absolutely stunning when worn. I have received so many compliments on it. People have litterally grabbed my hand to examine the ring. I can't wait for my wedding to roll around so I can wear the whole set together. This is such an impressive set and certainly not a subtle piece. It's definitely an attention grabber and I am so glad that it is the set my fiance chose. Also, Overstock's shipping was so fast and it was free! They definitely made a lifetime shopper out of us.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't begin to do the actual ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is a little larger than my normal size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impecably crafted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING !!!!!
 from Eureka Sd,  Jul 20, 2011

We are really excited and absolutely thrilled with these rings. They are beautiful and good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings are much prettier when you get them
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, it is important when you have wide or multiple rings to go a half or full size up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very NICE !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Mohawk, NY,  May 6, 2013

When I saw the ring wow...Loved the vintage and the 3 band look...It certainly sparkled and had the bling ..I was disappointed for the price my fiance paid it came in a cardboard box not nicely displayed...Expected more.....Like what you would get from a jewelers. But have had many compliments on the ring.......it will look even better once I will be wearing the other band permanently......married....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? went size larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from FL,  Apr 1, 2013

My fiancÚ just proposed to me last night with this ring and I absolutely love it!! The picture on the website doesn't do it justice. The only thing I would change is to make the center piece a little bigger, but other than that it's perfect'!! I can't stop starring at my finger!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Columbus, Oh,  Aug 30, 2012

When I saw the picture I wasn't that excited but my husband wanted me to have. When it came I was amazed the engangement ring it's self is a hit. Everyone loves it and looking down on it just makes me smile all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks way better in person........it's a hit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love LOve It!!!!!!!
 from Baltimore MD,  Feb 9, 2012

I just received my ring today and i must say i am in love all over again. I have been eying this ring for the past three months. I'v been on many other sites and to may other jewelers and i always found myself back at this ring. Im so happy with my choice. As soon as I opend the box the ring sparkled. The diamonds are all clear, beautiful and in tack. Great Buy And a Must Have!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not do the ring justice!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty
 Feb 6, 2011

This ring is beautiful. The center diamond is pretty big and all the bands fit together real nicely. I would have to say that the only down size I have with it is the diamonds on the outside. They are very small. But I think it is a unique ring and I wouldnt change it for the world.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Calhoun, LA,  Jan 17, 2011

This set is absolutely beautiful! The diamonds are all very crisp and clear. My fiance and I can't stop staring at it on my finger! The center stone is a little bigger than I thought it would be, it's a decent size. The other diamonds are small but there are so many of them that you still get all of the sparkle and glitter. This style is exactly what we were looking for and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 3, 2011

My boyfriend just proposed with this set. It's beautiful! The set is actually three rings, so it's neat that you can wear it different ways. The center stone ring looks awesome alone or you can really bling it out if you wear all three rings at once. I was a little worried how the stones would look since the description says I-1 - I-2 but they look awesome. Very clear, very sparkly. I can't quit looking at it. Even though the center stone is not gigantic, I am very happy with its size. The stone sits on a platform and is surrounded by tiny diamonds, which create the illusion of a huge stone. The center stone is off center just a TINY bit. No one but the woman wearing it will ever notice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Sister has this ring ...
 from Clare,Mi,  Oct 27, 2010

My Sister has this ring , when I First seen it I ws speachless and it wasn't even mine lol I have never ever seen anything like it amazing.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ..but
 from Derry, NH,  Jun 23, 2014

The ring is very pretty. I had to return it because it is very thick on the finger and it catches sometimes on clothing. It didn't have the sparkle I thought it would.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greate Purchase
 from North Brunswick,NJ,  Jul 16, 2011

This was the best purchase I ever made,my fiance was completely surprised,she loves it,she also like that it's a 3 piece and she could wear it in many different ways,as soon as I asked her to marry me she responded right away YES!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the sit was much more bigger than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Wow
 Dec 3, 2010

I realize that the photos are enlarged to show the detail, but unfortunately when it arrives, you can barely see the detail in person. The ring looks pretty substantial online and really sparkly, however, the center diamond isn't very big and all the surrounding diamonds are tiny. It almost looks like those rings that they enhance with sparkly metal to try and fool the eye that there are more diamonds than there are. This has plenty of diamonds, they're just so small. However, if you are looking for a ring that has that vintage look, this might be the ring for you. It's still pretty, just not flashy. If you are looking for something understated then consider it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REVIEWS ANYONE?
 from NJ,  Oct 13, 2010

Does anyone have a review they can please post about this ring? It looks gorgeous, but I would like to read some reviews from people that have actually bought the ring first. Thanks!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from hawaii,  Mar 17, 2013

need a size 5 i had return the size 4 back. i have wait for a days for it lol...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? to small wrong size need a size 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top