Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but buy 2
 from Ohio,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought this as my wedding ring. Once I got married I did not like just the one so I ordered another. So now my solitare engangement ring is in between the two. I LOVE it this way. The bands are so tiny that just one did not stand out enough. I've had these for about 5 months now and everything is great so far; diamonds are sparkly, no stones are missing, etc. I was going for the subtle look with my wedding rings, but just the one wedding ring did not do anything for me so I would definitley buy 2!! It's also nice that if I don't want to wear my engagement ring I can always wear just the 2 wedding rings staked. If you are looking for a "super blinging" type of wedding ring, this ring is not for you! This is very simple, but elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from DC,  Oct 28, 2011

I bought two of these to "sandwich" my wife diamond ring. She loves the look and gets tons of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as seen in the ad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from NY, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

This product exceeded my expectations! I bought it as a wedding ring. I wanted a more delicate wedding band that would accent my solitare enagement ring. This was EXACTLY what I wanted and it looks just like the picture above! Diamonds are all shiny and of excellent quality. I absolutely love this ring! You won't find a better price for the same ring elsewhere. Thank you overstock! I can't wait for my wedding day so that I can wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from minnesota,  Jan 14, 2011

This is the first time I have ever bought jewelry online - I don't like to buy anything valuable without seeing it first but I'm on a budget for my wedding so.....I read all the reviews of this ring before I bought it - thanks to the detailed comments, it was exactly as everyone described it, and therefore, exactly what I wanted. The sizing was exact and it was super sparkly and petite, perfect next to my solitaire. I am looking forward to actually wearing it after I get married!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most beautiful ring!!!
 from Spring Texas,  Jan 6, 2011

This was simply one of the most beautiful purchases I have ever made. The ring is exquisite. It states the clarity is a G-H (amost colorless) and it is!!!! I saw a ring just like this at Tiffany for around $1700.00 and this ring looks JUST LIKE IT!!. If you are "sitting on the fence" about buying it or not....BUY IT, you will not be sorry. I use it as an index finger ring. LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and beautiful
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 27, 2010

Arrived (by international shipping) days earlier than expected. Sizing was perfect, and the diamonds are teeny but all set nicely and sparkle well. I read reviews that the stones fell out, but I don't really think it'll happen. Very thin and delicate - exactly what I wanted. You should order a few and stack if your taste is more for bigger jewelry. It was still a decent deal but for what it was I think the price was a bit high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring BUT
 from sc,  Oct 1, 2010

recommend with some concerns. It's a lovely but VERY delicate ring. Unfortunately a stone has fallen out less than four months after purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Band
 Sep 11, 2010

Great ring, especially for the money. Saw the same ring in a Mall Jewelry store for $399.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly little band
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 28, 2010

I was so nervous to order jewlrey online, but just love this ring. We ordered it as an anniversary band to go stack with my engagement/simple wedding band. It adds just the sparkle I was looking for. I will also wear it alone as a wedding band at times when my diamond gets in the way--with kids/new baby. I would say it's generously sized. It seems a little bigger than the other two--which are also size 7. I would say it's a delicate sparkly ring and I will be using overstock.com again. I was also quite pleased with the super fast shipping...great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sparkly
 from Chicago,  Aug 6, 2010

I bought this ring as my wedding band to go with a simple Engagement ring. It is delicate and sparkles so much. Great ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 31, 2010

I love this ring! Very dainty but lots of glimmer. Great price, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 16, 2010

I ordered this for my fiance's wedding band. it came in the mail quicker than expected, it's perfect, and she wants to wear it until the wedding in six months. haha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2010

I saw this ring in a jewelry store for twice the price. I didn't want to pay $400+ for this ring so I decided to see if I could find it here. It is practically identical to the one I tried on in the store. I would describe this ring as pretty and delicate. The diamonds really sparkle in the light. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Anaheim, Ca,  Jun 30, 2010

I got the ring and loved it. Very appropriate for what I wanted, a wedding ring to pair with my engagement ring. Very sparkly, one of the stones is kind of dim-ish which is odd, and I think maybe the ring is a little overpriced for what it is. Overall though, small like I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 25, 2010

Very nice and dainty ring. I was looking for a thin wedding band and found this one. It's a great buy for the price. Only draw back is the diamond section is not flush with the rest of he ring, sticks out a little but it's very nice nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 May 11, 2010

The wedding band was exactly as described and looks beautiful alongside my fiance's platinum and diamond engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly
 from thomaston, ga,  Apr 14, 2010

I was a bit leary, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is beautiful & the stones just sparkle! The picture does not do it justice. I might order another one to stack:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIAMOND WEDDING BAND
 from buffalo,N.Y,  Apr 9, 2010

I purchased this ring to wear as a wedding band. It is absolutely beautiful, very eye caughting and sparkley. I was very impressed with the quality of this ring. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Narrow
 from Washington DC,  Dec 20, 2010

Ring is much more narrow then it appears in the picture and therefore stones are also much smaller. Ring is beautiful but I would not have bought it had I known how small it was. It would be nice if they could show the measurements more clearly so that you really knew what you were getting. Arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought