Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stackable
 from New York, NY,  Sep 1, 2010

I have been in the market for two (2), 1/4 diamond rings that were semi-mounts to stack on either side of my 5mm Tacori engagement ring/band that holds a large center stone. And I have searched and compared for several months before deciding I agree with other reviews that this is, by far, the best price. And the rings are VERY sparkly and white. I attribute this to the "near colorless" rating of the stones (G-H) as opposed to competitor rings that are (I-J). The clarity rating is immaterial given the small nature of the stones. Anyway, I was VERY pleasantly surprised when the rings. I was apprehensive buying sight-unseen, but couldn't be happier. I was worried they would be too dainty for my 5mm engagement band, but quite the opposite, they created a beautiful symmetry on either side of the engagement ring. The rings definitely hold their own and even look great worn just by themselves. They are dainty but the 19 stones cross the entire surface of the top of one's finger. I was concerned that the prongs would be too noticeable and interfere with the "continuity of diamond look" but you hardly notice the prongs. It's just a nice, dainty line of shiny diamonds. THESE RINGS ARE GREAT FOR STACKING. And they beat the best competitor price I found by at $100 per ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2010

I purchased this ring back on May 2010, for my wedding in August 2010. I do have pretty big hands :-) so it makes the band look a bit small, however, this is still a very delicate and beautiful ring, does shine a lot, I am a very busy mom, with 4th baby due 2/21/11, so, a lot of bling is not my thing. Just beauty & simplicity...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality
 from Morris County, NJ,  Nov 26, 2012

Purchased this ring in mid-August because it was less than half the price of my local jewelry stores. It was pretty much what I expected - a couple of the stones had visible flaws, but overall the ring was pretty and suited what I was looking for, so I was happy. Unfortunately, it is now a mere 3 months later and even though I wear the ring VERY sparingly, it has already lost one of the stones. When I say I wear the ring 'very sparingly', I mean I never wear it around my house (NEVER to clean the house) or running errands, grocery shopping, etc. I have a plain gold band that I wear 90% of the time. I literally put this ring on just to go to our family's for Thanksgiving dinner, and that's when I noticed the stone was missing. Unfortunately since I didn't buy the extended warranty, customer service told me I am basically out of luck. They said I could return it and I MIGHT get a 'partial credit', but they couldn't tell me ahead of time how much of a credit I would get. So why would I return it when I don't even know how much of a credit I would get? That makes no sense to me. I guess my only option is to wear it as is, or take it to a local jeweler and pay to have the stone replaced. You get what you pay for, I suppose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up great!
 from Maine,  Aug 12, 2010

I have had two of these rings for about two years now, and I love them. I sometimes wear them stacked with my engagement ring, sometimes stacked without it, and sometimes I wear just one alone. Every time I wear these rings, I get complements. There is a lot of sparkle to this ring. My friend has one with the same tdw that she bought at a local jewelry store when she was getting married, and she paid twice as much for less sparkle. I think this ring is a great deal, and it is holding up well to every day wear. I was worried that I would lose a stone since they are small, but after 2 years, I've yet to lose any stone. This ring is great for a right hand band, a stacked diamond band, or as a wedding band. It looks a lot more expensive than it is. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ET
 Apr 21, 2015

Had rung less than 6 mo stone fell out OS will not refund repair or exchange they want me to wear it as is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/4 Diamond womens wedding band
 from pa,  Sep 30, 2012

Disappointed in size...good color...would not recommended buying. End points of diamonds are sharp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appeared larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no pain no gain
 from Northern CA,  Oct 10, 2011

The ring is nice, it has stayed sparkly over the last year of wearing it. I didn't jump on writing a review because the diamonds are very textured, and stand out a lot. It has taken a lot of getting used to. the metal is so hard that it has dented my engagement ring area at the prongs. The ring has with stood a year, and all the diamonds are still in tack. I said no to would you recommend it to a friend, because I would consider if they were on a budget... it is a safe ring to buy, and pretty... but no pain no gain I guess is what they say. I would rather buy a ring that is not so raised and sharp on the edges.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has lasted almost 1 full year of me wearing it doing everything
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent little ring for the price
 from louisville, ky,  Jun 19, 2011

i wanted a simple ,light, wedding band. we are eloping & i do not have an engagement ring, so i will not be wearing it with a diamond. i do have rather large hands,(ring size 8.5) & it is VERY delicate on my hand. it's so delicate, it's almost like glitter. however, i really like it! it's very simple & sweet...& sparkly! it would work very well with a solitare diamond or even to stack but also looks nice alone. i think on someone with small hands, it would look even better than it does on mine.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? well...yes...but it def appears larger on screen than it does in person!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the diamonds are really white & sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 26, 2015

This is a Beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

bought this as a stackable ring and it is beautiful! It is comfortable and has great sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 17, 2015

Love the sparkle! Perfect band to go with engagement ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annello gold ring
 from Detroit ,MI,  Sep 17, 2014

Very pretty, but very thin. It needs more gold. Make the ring a little thicker. I would have given it a higher rating. It is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Diamonds
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 3, 2014

The ring met my expectations and has the prettiest diamonds. It is perfect for stacking! The price was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ....
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

The pictures do not provide justice to this ring. It is absolutely beautiful and sparkling. Not too big to take away from the engagement ring and exactly what I wanted. Bravo, O.co!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Diamond ring
 from kansas city, Mo,  Aug 15, 2014

This was a good buy, I feel. 14k and sparkly diamonds. It is tiny, but the price was good and it is quality. I wanted tiny as it is for my little finger. May get another but don't think the price is still the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Georgia,  Jul 14, 2014

It was exactly what I wanted. I have small fingers and other bands I purchased were too large for my hands, this fit just right with my little fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Bank
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 8, 2014

Beautiful delicate band. Good clarity and sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Just as described
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 16, 2013

Ths is the same ring my jeweler was trying to charge us ***for! The quality of diamonds is great, size is right. This ring will be perfect with my engagement ring, just the right amount of bling! Great value, I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding ring
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 23, 2013

We bought this after seeing the same thing in stores for almost 3 times the price. Its a beautiful ring and I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love both of them!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 3, 2013

I purchased two of these rings to stack around my engagement ring. They are great rings! I love the look on my finger, and the diamonds seem to be pretty clear to the naked eye. They sure do sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought