Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Child's necklace
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 5, 2014

My husband bought this for me for Christmas and is the ONLY reason I am keeping but it clearly is a child's necklace. I'm flattered he thought my neck was 18 inches! I will have to purchase a 14 it white gold extension for it. The clasp is also for a child, so tiny and difficult to put on. The quality is good but you really don't even notice the diamond. It was a HUGE disappointment to open on Christmas.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Connecticut,  Dec 13, 2013

I ordered this cross because online it looked beautiful. It was supposed to be a Christmas gift for my adult daughter, however when I opened it up I was Very Disappointed! The cross is so small it could and should only be for a Child, that's how small it is. Needless to say it went back Immediately!! :(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace is beautiful.
 from Tennessee,  Nov 4, 2012

The necklace is really pretty. The catch was not functioning properly and had to be replaced. That was easier to do than returning the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendant was smaller than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Item was now as large as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality on the pendant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Cadillac, MI,  Feb 23, 2012

Love this necklace! It is just as shown in the pictures. Yes, it is on the smaller side, but that was what I was looking for. Anyone who was surprised by this did not pay close attention to the picture with the size scale in it. I wanted a cross that I could wear everyday and wouldn't be showy or gaudy, and this is just right. The chain has held up very well and I wear it almost everyday and while I sleep. I work in a physical job with animals and it has held up just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well. Just as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful- Worth the $$$
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

I purchased this for my niece's baptism, it is beautiful and she will have it for years to come. great quality for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and dantie
 from Tucson Az,  Jul 11, 2013

the necklace is quite cute. the change could be just alittle stronger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller then i thought but nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from TN,  Sep 11, 2012

Sorry I spent so much on it. I love the design, otherwise as stated, it was a disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same, except there is no shine to it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is smaller than I anticipated,can barely see it. For the amount of money spent, it was a very big disappointment a very big disappointment.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamond chip doesn't shine,looks like chip of glass
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from Novi, MI,  Dec 31, 2011

The cross itself is lovely for someone who is of petite to medium frame. I bought it for my daughter who is a large woman and it could be a bit bigger for her. The chain is fragile as I knew it would be; it broke before my daughter even had a chance to wear the necklace. She put the cross on a fine but sturdier white gold chain and we are happier with it now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cross is as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth lines and acceptable diamond
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 from Lancaster, PA,  Aug 6, 2011

I purchased this necklace to wear daily with a variety clothing styles. It looks good with any outfit and although it is petite, it is durable. I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on screen matched what I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is the beautiful anf a perfect size
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

This neclace was a gift for my 24 year old daughter, I loved itand so did she

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oerfect!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LOVE this necklace. It is very dainty but not too small. I have received many compliments on it. Love It!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Cross Necklace
 from Duluth, GA,  Mar 9, 2010

The necklace is really beautiful, but is also very tiny. It is more the size of a child's piece than something an adult would wear. In fact, I am putting it up to give to my 7 year old daughter. It is more size appropriate for her than it is for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Beautiful
 from Middletown, OH,  Feb 14, 2010

I purchased this necklace in early December. I was a little concerned, after reading some of the previous reviews that mentioned the chain being too delicate/breaking easily, but figured worst case scenario I would just get a new chain. I really liked the look of the necklace itself. Well, the necklace looks exactly like it does on-line - simple, small, beautiful. I am a 46 yr old woman, and it is not so small that it looks like a child's necklace. It is just elegant and exactly what I had envisioned. I have gotten many compliments. As far as the chain, I have not had a single problem with it. There were no knots when it arrived, and it has proven to be just as durable as any other chain I have owned. I have not taken it off since I got it - so for 2 months now, I have slept in it, showered in it, exercised with it on, and no problems. If you want a cross that is a little different and is not big or gaudy, you will love this! It was money well spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold necklace
 from Raleigh,  Jan 8, 2010

It was just as pretty as I hoped it would be!The quality is very good and my wife loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 27, 2009

I bought it as a gift for my sister and was pleased with the way it looked and the quality. It is simple but sophiscated pendent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Cross Pendant
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 18, 2009

Unusual delighful style with a small diamond center. Was a bit smaller than I expected but was perfect for my neice's Christening. Something she'll have to wear later on in life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 9, 2009

Very pretty cross necklace. Not too big, not too small. Have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 20, 2011

nice product for the value. my girlfriend loves it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product in hand is exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the product would be a bit bigger in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is correct. the cross looks very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2009

I reallly didn't think the cross would be as small as it is. I wanted to return it only to find it is non-returnable. I've looked everywhere on the page to see where it tells me this and found it no where! Will not buy from them again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top