For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 28, 2010

The ring was gorgeous. I had some reservations about buying such an important item from overstock but this ring could have cost a few thousand dollars elsewhere. I'm a college student with very little money and all the jewelry stores wanted upwards of $2000 for nice rings. I found this ring on Overstock and the pictures do not do it justice. My girlfriend (now fiancee) was ecstatic. I would definitely reccommend this piece to anybody who is looking for a beautiful engagement ring that can't, or doesn't want to pay thousands of dollars in mark-up because the ring they wanted came from *****, ***, etc. GREAT RING!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't care for it
 from WA State,  Jul 24, 2013

This ring is very pretty but in person, just doesn't have much impact in my opinion. You have to remember that 7/8 of a carat is spread out over quite a few stones...which I guess I forgot...I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much less impact in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago,  Dec 31, 2012

When I found this ring the reviews were good and stated it was bright and sparkly not dull and boring. I have to agree I love my ring every day I look at it, it warms my heart and it's not an eye sore. The main diamond is not dull or flat or cloudy it's clear and bright to the human eye. Love love love my ring. I paired it up with a simple wedding band for now a plain with gold one very thin and it goes great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sparkly, every thing I was hoping for small simple but not plain Jane.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As nice as advertised
 from Colorado,  Nov 10, 2012

Only reason I checked "would not reccommend to t friend" is: Who wants their friend to have a beautiful ring exactly like theirs? The only quirk I had was that the ring went on sale shortly after getting it. This took one star away. Otherwise, it is a beautiful ring and we are very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - had it checked out & was really pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring!
 from Provo, UT,  Jun 6, 2011

This ring is great! My now fiance and I looked for a good long while at many different jewelers and couln't find anything that she liked. She found this ring on Overstock and fell in love with it. We were a bit hesitant to buy online, but decided it was worth the try since all the reviews were so good. The ring is gorgeous! It is so pretty and my fiance loves it! You will want to buy or use a different ring box than the one it comes in. I would recommend this ring to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She said yes!
 from Cincinnati,  Mar 10, 2011

This is an awesome ring. My fiance loves it, her mother loves it, everyone loves it. I was a bit nervous about buying such an important item online but I'm glad that I did. My only complaint is the box that it comes in. You'll want to buy a ring box because you won't want to be holding the one that it comes with when you're down on one knee.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Clermont, FL,  Mar 7, 2011

The picture is an EXTREME closeup, so I was a little skeptical, but upon receiving this, the ring is STUNNING!! You'd have no idea that they were H-I color. The ring is very unique, which is what I was looking for. So very sparkly! I receive numerous compliments, and it's very noticeable. I could not go a day without someone noticing it. You'll love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Nov 9, 2010

I'm a graduate school student with a job. Considering my academic load by job options are limited and my income isn't the most desirable. I noticed this ring because it looked amazing online here. What then caught my attention was the price. This was a steal! I almost feel bad for paying such a low price for this ring but it's amazing! I opened it up when I got it in the mail and was blown away. It looks even better than the picture given. It's incredibly shiny and reflects and refracts light in beautiful ways. I highly recommend this (especially if your budget is low). My fiancee loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Amazing Ring
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Oct 5, 2010

I bought this ring for my now fiancÚ about a month ago. After much looking around I realized the only place I could get her a ring I would really be proud of and could afford as a college student was through Overstock. Like most everyone else buying expensive jewelry from an online store, I was hesitant to say the least. After much looking around, I found this beautiful piece. I bought it hoping that the reviews from people who said it was nice didn't just have bad taste and thought anything shiny looked good. I was blown away when I got the ring. First of all, because I expected it to come in ten days and it came in three. Secondly, because it was more gorgeous than the picture on Overstock. I immediately sent pictures of it to my Mom (who has a much more expensive ring then it) and she said she was truly jealous. People are right when they say the ring looks better on your fiancÚs hand. They aren't just meaning that in a symbolic sense, but literally. It looks more brilliant than ever on her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Sep 7, 2010

My fiance and I could not have possibly asked for more. This ring is truly exquisite (especially for its price) and has drawn nothing but gasps and complements from people who have seen it. Truly a beautiful piece. A+++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top