Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The truth about the ring
 from florida keys,  Aug 8, 2013

First off I like my ring. Did an elongated princess cut and got a bigger diamond... well worth it. Also no matter what the chat customer service says about what can be done with this ring don't believe it. I read some peoples questions. They were told they can't know who made the ring and they can't buy an extra band. They obviously don't know anything. Call customer service and they will give you the company name and number who made the ring do you can buy another band if you want one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Savannah Ga,  Apr 10, 2011

YAY! finally I can write my review. We searched for weeks on every website and finally stumbled across this ring. I was not excited about it because some people had said the center diamond was to small. But once I watched the video and seen how this ring looked on someones hand I loved it. I just got it last night finally he popped the question and when he opened the box This ring is AMAZING! the reviews dont do it justice. Its sparkly and the center diamond is not huge but if it were any bigger it would be guady combined with the rest of the diamonds on it. also the wedding band is thin but thank god because the engagement ring itself is pretty thick. As everyone else has already said this is a great ring for the money. I would of paid way more for this ring had I seen it in person at a store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Feb 8, 2011

Love Love this ring! It is so worth more than the price you pay. It is a very classy ring you can't go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Jan 18, 2011

Even more beautiful in person and the customer service personnel were friendly, knowledgable and very helpful. Great experience! I would recommend overstock.com to my friends and family members.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Dec 30, 2010

the engagement ring is perfect. she said yes, that's all that matters. cons, the stone on top is a bit small, but cant complain for the price. you just cant tell in the picture compared to in real life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely amazing!
 from St. George, UT,  Aug 25, 2010

this ring is so beautiful! and sparkles very well!! i love it! and my fiance loves it as well! waaay better than the picture! not too big not too small. just right! i am so excited about it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Burlington, CO,  Jun 5, 2010

A most excellent ring. The ring is better looking than the picture on the website! My finance is enthralled with it, showing it to all of her jealous friends. The diamonds are those of a much more expensive ring. It is everything we had hoped and more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 2, 2010

its a beautiful ring. It was a little bit smaller than i thought it would be but just the same i love it and I know my Girl will too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top