Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Nov 17, 2010

I love this ring! The ring shipped fast and is as beautiful as I hoped it would be. Sparkles, nice weight and width. Pairing it with my wedding ring as an anniversary band. Really happy and would recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complicated
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 31, 2011

The ring is pretty, but arrived with a stone missing. The bizarre return process has left me somewhat disheartened. I have to pay for the return myself, and then get reimbursed. They won't provide a return label at all. Received as a gift, so the person who sent it to me has to return it on the card they used to purchase in order for reimbursement to happen. Seriously lacking in sensitivity and customer service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 11, 2011

I found a very similiar ring at a jewelry store for triple the cost. It's not "blingy" but a great ring, nonetheless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Diamond Band Simple elegance
 from Texas,  Mar 31, 2011

I wanted something elegant and simple I could always wear. I am active and not a big ring person. However wanted something nicer than a plain band. This fits the bill nicely and the price is more than worth the quality. The band is thick and comfortable to wear. Would recommend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 18, 2009

I am getting married this summer and can't wait to show off this beautiful ring. The quality and craftsmanship exceeded my expectations. Simply stunning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 24, 2013

This ring met all of my expectations. Unique, lots of sparkle, and high quality. It's worn daily, and gets many compliments. I'll certainly purchase jewelry from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was just as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After 1 month of daily wear as a nurse, it still looks as it did coming out of the box.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expeted
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 29, 2012

Unfortunately this ring did not meet my expectations and I sent this back a day later. The ring lacked sparkle and I found the stones to be much smaller than expected. I was not expecting rocks in the setting but not quite as small as they actually were. Therefore I decided not keep it and returned it. I gave this piece 3 stars because I liked the style and it may suit another person's style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looked much better than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? No issues with sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from michigan,  Aug 16, 2012

I purchased this after having a wedding set stolen. I wanted something "low" but still a bit flashy and only wanted a wedding band. I absolutely love it, and have received lots of comments about how beautiful and unique it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from Sparks, NV,  Apr 22, 2012

This ring is perfect! I didn't want something too "blingy" when we were picking out my ring. I also wanted something with some width. I was going to use this ring as the engagement and wedding ring. However, after getting it I decided I wanted more to go with it. We then ordered 2 diamond bands to go on each side of it. I thought I would want to wear this ring alone sometimes, and then wear the other 2 bands with it at other times. However, after getting both diamond bands and seeing how good they looked with it, I ended up getting all 3 sautered together for a fairly wide band. All in all, I would definitely buy this ring again from Overstock. Quality is great and I get compliments on it ALL the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds aren't as big as in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bling!
 from SOCA,  Feb 8, 2012

I am so in love with this ring. It is my wedding band and I can't friggin wait to wear it in April. It is unique and sparkles wonderfully in the sun. I want to recommend this but then I don't only because I don't want everyone else to have the same ring, lol. But to say the least, I am so very happy with this ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is thinner looking in real life but the picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry, crafted well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from North Carolina,  Aug 27, 2011

The ring was just as beautiful as the advertisement. My wife to be was delighted. Was a better value than anything we could find in local jewelry shops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauuuuuuutiful
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jan 26, 2011

Excellent shipping, great packaging by Overstock, UPS in two days flat with just regular shipment method. The ring is absolutely gorgeous! Love the width of the band, very sparkly, very classy, small & detailed workmanship! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Jan 25, 2011

Truly beautiful and sparkling...enhances my engagement ring perfectly. Very nice quality. I could not be more pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from st louis mo,  Jan 7, 2011

This ring is so bright and sparkly. I was a little worried it wasnt as thick as I wanted but it turned out perfectly. The sizing does run just a tad large but is well worth a trip to get it adjusted. My future wife will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love,love,love it
 Aug 25, 2010

it was the perfect size, shape, everything. can't say enough good things about it! so shiny and stands alone but also looks great with my princess cut solitare. Love It!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from nola,  Feb 2, 2010

an overall terrific shopping experience. beautiful product ordered on friday and delivered monday. exactly what was expected, a stunning band i will be proud to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING...
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 30, 2009

I was given this ring by my husband to wear as my new wedding band...We ordered it on the 26th and received it on the 29th...Great service from Overstock...and the ring? It is absolutely beautiful. I will wear this one with pride! Definitely looks much more expensive than the price. Thanks Overstock for making my first online jewelry purchase so easy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't miss this item!
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2009

An incredibly GORGEOUS ring! Next to 2 1/2 carat engagement ring, this wedding band looks as if it matches the ring. I get compliments on it wherever I go. At the casino 8 different people noticed ring (even 2 men!) and it is not common for men to notice or comment on a woman's ring. I told one lady what I paid and she did not believe me. Overstock is the best value and quality your money can buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from ohio,  Aug 11, 2009

This ring is absolutely fabulous. I had my husband "purchase" it (I did the selection) for my upcoming 60th birthday. It came today and I can't wait to wear it. It's a little large and will have to have it sized but definitely worth it.Anyone who purchases this ring won't be disappointed. It's truly beautful, and compliments anyone. Thanks Overstock!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PrincessCut-SC
 from South Carolina,  Jun 24, 2009

The band is beautiful! The band looked exactly like the picture. My wedding wouldn't have been complete with out a beautiful band such as this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top