Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 22, 2010

This is the ring my fiance chose for me and I am very happy with it. While it is petite, the diamonds are very sparkly and beautiful, you can tell that they are very good quality. I actually do not care for rings with a high setting as they snag on everything and get knocked around, this one is perfect. I think this is a very good ring and the price is right, save the money for the mortgage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but kinda small
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 17, 2010

After tons of searching and comparing, I picked this ring. Upon arrival, it was alot smaller then expected. It took a while to grow on me, simply because of the size, but now I cant stop looking at it. Everything about this ring is beautiful. Perfect for a younger couple, or a woman who doesn't want an extremely flashy ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from DC,  Mar 14, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful! <3 My fiance did a great job. I cannot wait to be his wife in September!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set!
 from Cape May, NJ,  Aug 23, 2014

color excellent, shines bright...nice on petite hand...very happy with set! stacked this set with engagement ring...looks rich and classic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal set
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Oct 14, 2013

This set was bought for my new daughter in law. She loved the set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So classy and beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Jul 11, 2013

I absolutely love this ring! My husband bought this ring to present to me at our vow renewal (40 years)!!!! It is gorgeous, not too small and not too big! It shines beautifully and I have received many compliments! Would definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent ring, but found better for the price
 from Carol Stream, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a nice ring, but definitely very small. We knew it would be small, but it is smaller in person. If you want a small ring then this is nice, but you can find much better for only a few hundred dollars more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful!
 from Richmond,VA,  Nov 4, 2011

Like everyone else said, the ring is a lot smaller than the picture but it is BEAUTIFUL, its very shiny and it sparkles way more than I expected. My ring size is a 5 and I have very small hands so the ring doesn't look so tiny on me. I love it! Great product for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture makes the rings look a lot bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squee!
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Aug 4, 2011

It's really small and dainty but it's beautiful. It looks beautiful on my finger. If you're small/have small hands then this ring is great for you. It's super pretty but it's really small. Also, the wedding band is kind of meh, but the engagement ring is where the money is. I really like this ring as a starter ring, as we wanted to save money for other important aspects of married life. x

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks about right, obviously it was enlarged but who didn't expect that?
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little snug but that's good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's really pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving it!!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 5, 2011

this ring fit wonderfully on my fiance's hand. She cannot stop looking at it :) It doesn't sit to high, like solitaires, so it wont get knocked around on things much. The beauty of the diamonds are amazing, it has lots of fire and shine. Great ring for the price. We are set to wed in march, supper excited!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Jacksonville, FL-Jacksonville, NC,  Jun 11, 2010

I chose this ring for my fiance to get for me and I was perfectly suprised that he got it and that it looked so great for the price. I didnt want to spend our future mortgage for a ring so the price and quality were perfect for our Marine Corp budget. Shines great but I did go up a size from my original ring size of a 7.5. I have larger fingers so he went with a 8 and it fits perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from OK,  Feb 23, 2010

Excellent price for a beautiful set! Fiance' is thrilled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from washington,  Feb 17, 2010

My Wife LOVES this set. She is always looking at them on her finger. The diamonds are flawless, and the ring came with a nice business sized certification card.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top