For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring gorgeous price!!
 from Illinois,  Aug 4, 2011

I looked at literally hundreds of wedding bands and I finally found this beautiful ring. I was a bit leery of ordering my ring online but I am sure glad I did! I only wish I had checked Overstock a lot sooner!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 3, 2011

I have been searching for a wedding band to go with my engagement ring and had no luck at several jewelry stores. This ring caught my eye and I decided to order it and take a chance. Well the ring arrived today and it is beautiful. It looks just like the picture and is a thicker band like I wanted. Can't beat the great price either :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 Dec 27, 2010

My husband picked out this band for me and it is absolutely gorgeous!! Very nice quality and gives so much sparkle. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 30, 2010

I purchased this ring as a wedding band for my bride-to-be. It is absolutely beautiful. We both couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary ring
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Sep 15, 2012

Extremely satisfied. Arrived when expected. Ring is even more beautiful than photos. Have always had excellent experience shopping Overstock. Will definitely shop again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Found the sizing template awkward and inaccurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are brilliant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 from Glendale, CA,  May 25, 2011

I am very happy with this ring. It's beautiful! No, the diamonds are not the highest quality, but it still sparkles nicely on my hand.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 28, 2010

i love the ring really sparkles! i buy so much from overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 1, 2010

I was going to purchase something small from another "big box" store for my bride and asked my mother for her opinion. neesless to say, she was not impressed and asked me to check out Overstock.com and I'm so glad she did! I found this ring and presented it to my bride on our day with two narrow heirloom platinum bands on either side. She was pleasantly surprised when she saw it as she was expecting the other ring that was much smaller. My wife does not like gaudy things and this ring is perfect. It is smooth across the top but shows like a substantial ring thanks to the baggets and rounds in the center row. This is a great buy and I have to thank my mom for telling me where to go for the best deal...again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good...
 from Olathe, KS,  Jan 11, 2010

Ordered this ring to replace a similar anniversary band I got at a jewelry store that kept catching on fabric and losing diamonds. This was a much better deal and much better craftmanship. Ordered a size 5.5 and it is true to size. It is a unique ring and delivers plenty of sparkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Washington, DC,  May 22, 2014

this truly is a beautiful ring however, the baguette diamonds were raised in the ring thus causing material to snag ...also, I didn't want to buy the ring myself so I returned it and am waiting on my boyfriend to match it but, better

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from Rapid City, SD,  Apr 23, 2014

I lost the solitaire diamond in my wedding ring at work and ordered this one just because it has a very flat setting that wont be pulled at by putting gloves on and off like my last one. First off, I am happy with the size of the stones. I actually took the ring to be appraised (since I am not big on trusting online 'quotes' as to what the price should be) and it did appraise at about $XXX more than I paid for it--about $XXX--which is NOT what the ring is supposedly worth according to Overstock, but more than I paid which is fine with me. The stones are listed as a lower quality but I cant see anything wrong with any of them at all, especially the bigger baguettes, which is what I was worried about. The outer stones are very small but very sparkly, as is the whole ring. The weight of the ring itself is very nice and heavy, which I appreciate. I feel like the ring is what I expected and more, and I am very pleased with it. In fact, it is so pretty that I almost feel like other people will feel like it must be 'fake' so there you go. If you are interested in this ring, I think you will be pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring for Price
 from NJ,  Apr 24, 2012

Somewhat disappointed but kept ring. Good for price. Ring not as attractive as picture appears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks better in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from Anderson, MO,  Jul 14, 2012

Very disappointed. I read all the reviews on this ring and thought I would love it, but I don't. You have to look really closely to see the individual diamonds. It does sparkle nicely and the sizing was spot on. I find it hard to believe this was originally a $$$$ ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are MUCH smaller than the actual picture. It is actually hard to see the individual round diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are so small it makes the ring look cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top