Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but SO small
 from Catskill Mountains, NY,  Nov 22, 2010

This is a beautiful ring and, for the price, it's well constructed. The only drawback is that the gems are small. I'm not very materialistic but the size of the stones borders on embarrassing. It's good that we pushed the wedding back, I was able to return the ring and will save up to buy something a bit more proportioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 from IL,  Feb 17, 2009

Judging by the online picture I was so excited to get this ring in the mail, but when I removed it from the packaging today I was overwhelmingly disappointed by how small the stones were on the ring itself. The band is gorgeous, but the online picture is very deceiving on the actual size of this set. If you are looking for something small and for a good price, this would be perfect but I was hoping for a little more bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring set!
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 18, 2012

My (now) husband proposed to me with this ring a year ago. It is perfect for me. This ring is simple and elegant looking. Perfect if you are looking for something that isn't too flashy. The first thing I noticed was how brilliant the stones shine. The wedding ring compliments the engagement ring perfectly. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 from Oceanside, CA,  Mar 1, 2011

My husband bought this for me and I couldn't have been more please. It's been 2 years now and it's by far one of my fave wedding set I wear all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from wadena canada,  Nov 5, 2010

This ring is nicer in real than on the computer. Not to flashy but very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Surprise!
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 29, 2010

Very comfortable; easy to wear. The stone are beautiful and sparkle. I'm a fairly simple person who does not like much too flash so this set is perfect. I get compliments constantly and love how the set looks together. Just wearing the engagement ring alone was also beautiful. It stood well by itself but the two fit together perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 21, 2010

Could'nt ask for a better ring for the price! Unbelievable shine and glow, and Im alot more satisfied than I expected to be actually!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving Picture
 from Michigan City, IN,  Nov 25, 2009

I was in a rush to get this ring for a special occasion, and was very convinced by the image and price. However, after seeing the ring in person, the diamonds are Much Much smaller than advertised in the picture. Satisfied for what it is but im definitly going to get a better one further down the line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Warren, OH,  Oct 5, 2009

I am very pleased with my purchase. The only thing I didnt like was that the ring came in a cheap box. Other than that everything was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 May 8, 2009

its cute and small but great for someone who is looking for a good price on a wedding set:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
content
 Apr 8, 2009

I had been looking for a bridal set for months and i fell in love with this set as soon as i saw it. My husband and i were so anxious to get it, but were honestly disappointed when we took it out of the box. The stones are so much smaller in person. I love it now and get complements on it, but i still wish the stones were just a bit bigger like the online photo made me believe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought