Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The most romantic
 from Mexico,  Nov 11, 2010

I get to review the ring since I am the one using it, My now fiance gave it to me on October 30th, and still I cannot stop looking at my ring. It is extremelly romantic, dainty and "bride-like". I say it reminds me of a bridal dress. It is also very confortable to wear; It is a tall ring, and if you look from above, not inclining your finger, the ring will look like a more simple wedding band, since the center stone is slightly bigger than the 4 side stones. The best angle is the one on the pictures, and it revelas the astoning beauty of this ring. Everybody loved it, and I was hopping to get this ring for months! If you are considering this ring and you don't want a solitaire (why a solitaire if you are getting married to avoid precisely that) go for this ring it is the most romantic, unique, femenine and lovelly ever. Gera, I love you, thank you, my love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my first ring!
 from corcoran, ca,  Sep 4, 2009

I just got my ring, it got here within 3 days. The ring it very unique. It sparkles a lot. The only thing I didnt expect was how high it stood up. It might bother someone who needs to put gloves on A LOT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful ring!
 from Gobles, MI,  Jan 7, 2015

We are very pleased with the quality of the ring we purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy with curious
 from Corona, California,  Dec 10, 2014

This ring listed the price with $$$$, off~ $$$$$$ (%). But it just a 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Round White Diamond. One center stone is 1/3 carat, side stones TDW ~1/2 carat. So I thought, this sale price just a fair value, not a much discount. I just don't understand why Overstock.com listed this ring with a % off. It is a good product, but is not worth over $$$$ any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond anello
 from chicago,  May 12, 2014

i ordered this ring to wear with another( tall in height diamond.) I was worried about the quality after reading a couple of the reviews but the price was excellent and when I first put it on I thought maybe I should send it back and look at a jewelry store. I wore it all day and as a result realized it has plenty of sparkle and it is pretty perfect with my bigger diamond. It sits up high so really measure that and keep it in your mind's eye when ordering. but truly the center diamond has a great sparkle. I t is really good with another ring. I would only order to wear that way. I wont be sending it back I am enjoying it a lot. great ring for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 27, 2014

I absolutely love this ring! My husband bought it as my wedding ring, and it is just stunning! It does sit a bit high like the rest of the reviews indicate, but is has so much detail and sparkle! I am so excited that this is the ring I get to wear the rest of my life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

I love the high design of the ring, it definitely makes the ring stand out. The ring is very detailed and has a substantial weight. The ring is comfortable to wear. The stones are what you would expect. They are I grade, which means you will see flaws with the naked eye. But I bought the ring for the design and not the stones. The sparkle of the ring is good, but not excellent. Stones can be upgraded by a jeweler and I may do that in the future. I think the purchase price is fair for what you get. I could not have gotten a ring with this look and detail at the same price with another jeweler. I also bought the matching band separately, and will keep them both since they look stunning together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Donna, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

My wedding ring of 30 years along with my mom's wedding ring of 50 years were both stolen while we were in Central America (we're missionaries). I was devatasted. Knowing we would never have enough money to replace them was worse. I have saved, reviewed every jewelry store online then thought of checking out Overstock.com. I am so, so happy with this beautiful & dainty rose gold ring. It does stick out quite a bit but I love it. Now I'm going to start saving up for a matching band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2012

It just looked better on teh site than on my finger. Did not come close to my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Albion, MI,  Jun 15, 2012

I absolutely love this ring! It is my engagement ring which was purchased a couple years ago.... I am now very excited that there is a matching wedding band to go with it :) I've been wearing this ring for about a 1 1/2 now and in about 50 days will be wearing the matching wedding band which should be arriving today! This ring has all the sparkle with a very unique setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Jul 28, 2011

it's beautiful my gf loves it! The size was perfect and it sparkles like crazy! She gets so many compliments and the detail on the ring is awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great so far so problems all the diamonds feel sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Slidell, LA,  May 5, 2011

I received this ring as an engagement ring on 4/29/2011. It is beautiful and sparkles alot. The setting is very unique and different from anything i've ever seen. I am looking forward to wearing this ring for the rest of my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dazzling
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

My fiance proposed with this ring and I would never trade it for another. I love the antique feeling and the sparkle is amazing. I have had it for 5 months now and I'm still awed by it. I like to wear big rings that sit high on the finger, so this was perfect for me but do take note that it it stands about half an inch of the finger. I'm in love with this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Chapel Hill,  Apr 16, 2011

My soon-to-be-husband proposed with this ring and I can't take my eyes off it. I absolutely adore it..It's a tall ring that just say's "Hello, this woman's engaged to be married!"" William, you're the love of my life..Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Great Price
 from Columbia, Mo,  Mar 1, 2011

Being a couple on a budget this site has been wonderful. We ordered this ring for the engagement and both of our bands here. This same sized ring would normally cost around 2000 depending on where you go. We got the band and this beautiful ring for under 1000. My only issue was the box that it came in. It's not the standard nice ring box that you would normally see. It's cheaper looking which is ok, he just asked without having the box in hand. He just carried the ring in is pocket. For those guys who like to have their girl open the ring box herself I recommend maybe finding a nice box to put it in. Being on my finger you can't tell we got such a great deal. It's breathtaking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Knox, In,  Feb 15, 2011

Excellent ring. My fiancée absolutely loved this ring because it was so unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, but no band
 Jan 31, 2011

This is a very elegant ring, but there are no wedding bands for it. The design is unique and nothing here fits in both style and quality. The wedding bands offered look cheap by comparison and those that match in one regard and have quality completely mismatch in other regards. Its a nice ring if you plan on having a wedding band custom made to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 from Chicago,  Jan 31, 2011

I got this ring because of the great reviews and that is why I am writing mine now. For the price this is a good buy, seing that the diamonds are from very good quality and they sparkle nicely, but I had to return this ring since it was not what I had in mind when I purchased it. I expected the band to be wider and I thought that the high galary would make the center stone to stand out, however this ring is danty and and if you look from the front this ring looks more like a wedding band than an engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from nj,  Jan 29, 2011

My fiance gave me this ring in October 2010 and I still can not stop looking at it. I still recieve many comments on it , even from the same people over and over again! I can not express the beauty of it. I can say it reminds me of a ring that a princess would have in a fairy tale. It is raised high but that makes it even better for eveyone to see just how outstanding this ring is! Anyone who wears this ring will be more than satisfied and will not be able to stop staring at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Missouri,  Jan 19, 2011

Gave my, now fiance, her ring last Sunday. Everyone she knows loves it, and even my mom and grandmother were jealous the ring. The center diamond set up a little higher than I expected, but that is really not an issue at all. If you are looking for a ring, this would be one to highly consider!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought