Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Cautious..
 from Vermont,  Feb 20, 2011

So I read a ton of reviews, I looked at alot of rings in stores...I researched my can off and I will tell you that this ring (so far) is perfect...It arrived in two days, it is a perfect size for a 6..and doesn't need to be sized at all...a full carat would have been too big and a 1/2 too small...this is a great ring and we are so happy....we went and got our bands today and a jeweler said our ring was beautiful and amazing. I will recommend this ring and company to many people...Thanks Overstock for making this time in our lives so special!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Feb 24, 2011

I love this ring! I have to wait for another 7 months to wear it since we're using it as my wedding ring, but the few people that I have shown have given it insane amounts of compliments. It sparkles just perfectly, and it looks much more expensive than it really is. I've bought jewelery from Overstock before, and this is by far the best results I've had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy, very very happy!
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Sep 20, 2012

At first i thought it was too big to be a seven. But it fit just right on her finger! I am very happy that i chose overstock instead of a retail jeweler. The Box it came in could have been neater but the ring it self is beautiful. And the price was great. I will buy online with more confidence now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size fit just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reallly good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 4, 2011

The ring looks less "chunky" then in the photo. Nice detail, very sparkly. The 5.5 fit true to size. This ring is a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointing
 from fort worth, texas,  Nov 4, 2012

Was very dissapointed. the ring is pretty, but however it is very thin and cheaply made, the stones do not look like the web site picture and for the price it is not a good value and good quality diamond. the band is so small and light it feels like holding a safety pin in your hand, again very dissapointed with what was supposed to be a happy occassion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better and bigger on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from SC,  Oct 12, 2011

I love this ring. It is exactly what I have been looking for in a white gold ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was pretty close to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Miami,  Apr 24, 2011

I am very, very, very happy with the ring. I was unsure of what to expect and was very nervous for my fiance to buy the ring, but after getting another $$$ rebate we knew we wouldn't get a better deal than this and i can honestly say we are very happy with it. It's gorgeous and looks even better in person. For the price it's amazinggggg and even if it cost more I would still say it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no, the ring in the picture doesn't really look exactly like the ring i got, but it's still beautiful
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looked bettter on the web
 from Norfolk MA 02056,  Jul 18, 2014

I sent the item back. My wife wasn't crazy about it. She picked out another ring which was a CZ that she just loves!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, but not exactly as pictured
 from Greenville,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought this ring under another item number, but it's now out of stock under that number. It is the same ring, though, so I'm moving my review over here. This ring is very, very pretty and I've gotten lots of compliments from friends and family, and even some strangers! I'm happy with this purchase for my engagement ring. I will point out, though, that the 'halo' around the center diamond looks a little different in person than in the picture. I thought the ring would have a more rounded appearance, but it actually looks more square. The outer corners of the halo are pointier than they appear in the photo. And, the halo diamonds are on two levels, which may not be evident in the photo. The four corner diamonds are slightly raised above the two diamonds in the middle parts between the corners. Lastly, the shank of the ring is narrower than I expected. I still love the ring, but I do wish the halo was more rounded and less square. The center stone is nice and clear and sparkly. I does have one visible inclusion, but I expected this as an II1-I2 ring. If you want a perfect diamond with no visible inclusions you may be disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 13, 2013

My fiance proposed to me with this ring last week and I absolutely love it! It's the perfect size ring... not too big, not too small. The quality of the diamonds is great. The ring has a ton of sparkle! I love all of the detail around the band. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone! Now I just need to find a matching wedding band...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring purchase on-line?
 from San Francisco,Ca,  Aug 30, 2012

Nerves were silenced when the ring was finally in my hands. The white gold with the diamonds is stunning. Most relaxing ring purchase ever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was right on. I got what I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure yet!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant with the naked eye.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Chicago, ILL,  Mar 12, 2012

Was very concerned about ordering ring online, when ring arrived was very happy with the beautyand quality of the ring. My fiance loved this ring and was so happy with it, great quality and beautiful for a great price. Highly recommend this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looked more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good, should have ordered a 5.5 will have to get the ring sized from a six
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and detail and the ring really sparkles, very beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I ordered this ring I wasn't sure about the quality of the diamonds, but when I received the ring I was very happy. I would order another diamond on line. The price was very reasonable. I am very satisfied with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right fits great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

Returned. Very cheaply made. Was afraid metal would bend and not hold up over time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better on site than in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin. Looked a lot better in picture. You pay for what you get
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top