Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not high quality yet lovely all the same.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 16, 2012

Beautifully designed ring. That being said, the diamonds leave much to be desired. Fairly obvious blemishes, and not obscenely lustrous. Still, I love it. It was a decent price when my fiance purchased it (approximately $$$) and it IS eyecatching, so I'm quite happy with it. If you want an elegant ring with sparkle that you will cherish for its symbolic and sentimental value rather than dollar amount and a ring that you can't stop looking at I would recommend it. I'm content with it but if money were not an object I would go with a ring with a bit more brilliance and clarity in the center diamond. Great bang-for-your-buck factor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image better than actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't what I expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 2, 2011

The ring was OK, at best. It had visible dark spots that could be scene with the naked eye. After I received the ring and returned it, I educated myself on the 4Cs, and realized that I chose a ring with poor quality from the beginning. So it's partially my fault. One good thing is that Overstock issued me a full refund very quickly with no hassle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product wasn't as nice as the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Jackson, GA,  Mar 2, 2011

My fiance and i looked at rings together. We were a little nervous about buying it online, but when i received my ring, i couldn't be happier! It is a beautiful ring! Not too small, not too big. It sparkles sooo much, and everyone loves it. I would absolutely recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is excellent
 from augusta,ga,  Feb 8, 2011

i ordered this ring friday and it arrived this morning (tuesday) im super pleased with the amount of time it took to get here and it looks way better than the picture i was so scared ordering a ring off the internet and not being able to see it and ry it on but it fit perfect and im 100% satisfied! thanks overstock and my wonderful husband for my valentines present!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 28, 2010

My fiance proposed to me with this ring and I am still in love with it! It's gorgeous.....and yes it sparkles. I think it's perfect! Not too big and not too small. Would definitely recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Indiana,  Jun 7, 2010

Love the ring! Husband bought it for my engagement ring. There is 68 little diamonds on the band (looks a bit different in person but still beautiful). I wear a size 6 and the 3/4ct looks perfect, not small in the least. You will not regret this purchase. The wedding band we picked is thin and matches the ring perfectly, would not go with a thick or wide band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Goodlettsville, TN,  Apr 6, 2010

I gave my fiance the ring for Easter and it was BEAUTIFUL. It was pretty enough inside but when we walked out in the sunlight the ring sparkled and shined......was afraid she would be disappointed but the second she saw it I knew I had made the right choice. Oh yeah......she said Yes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Her and her friends love it!
 from Northern NJ,  Mar 4, 2010

What else needs to be said? Her and her friends love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Illinois,  Feb 18, 2010

almost cried when ii first opened this ring!! its sooo sparkly,cant stop looking at it!! all my friends compliment me everytime I show it off,which is as much as I can!! im very very satisfied with it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 31, 2010

Just received the ring in the mail. At first i was disappointed it didn't seem to shine but i think it was just the lights in my office. As soon as it got outside and under any other light it looks amazing. Plan to propose on Friday and i think she is going to love it. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from louisville, ky,  Feb 1, 2009

this is the perfect ring for couples on a budget who still want something amazing and sparkly. i cannot stop looking at it. the diamond looks so big and the pave band is gorgeous. love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top