Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from MD,  Oct 4, 2007

This ring looks great. A little dissapointed on the overrall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 20, 2007

I recieved this ring as my engagement ring and it is soooo beautiful! I love the hearts on the side and the way the diamonds sparkle! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT is so Pretty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 17, 2007

The ring arrived in no time it shines so beautiful and the diamonds are flawless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely ring
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 30, 2007

My fiance loves the ring. It is our engagement ring and I think it was more than what she was expecting to get. She loves to show it off and she loves the attention she gets because of her ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!!
 from Clovis, CA,  Mar 15, 2007

My boyfriend recently proposed to me with this ring. The pictures do it no justice. It is the most beautiful ring I have ever seen! The hearts on the sides are so unique. It sparkles and can catch the sun and throw off a major glare. (I say this because it happened to me while driving!!) The cut of the diamond is awesome and the setting is just breath taking! I've browsed through a lot of rings and this by far is the best! I didn't want something small, but also didn't want something too gaudy! This is just perfect. Lots of compliments!! I'm so happy to have this beautiful ring on my finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLIGHTLY SMALLER
 from Maryland,  Feb 14, 2007

THIS IS A VERY PRETTY RING, HOWEVER IT IS SMALLER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED FOR 3/4 CARAT. IT WOULD WORK FOR SOMEONE WITH A SMALL HAND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stop Looking !!
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 26, 2006

Fantastic as an engagement ring! Very unique styling, A LOT of sparkle, and just the right size without looking ridiculously big or small. If there are flaws they sure aren't noticable. Buy this ring . . . your lady and your wallet will love you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 14, 2006

I am so glad I found this ring at a great price. Also was very imprested at how well it was safely packaged. I know my girlfriend will be very happy. I cant See why some would goto a mall. When you can get a better buy from O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from South Carolina,  Oct 26, 2006

Okay, I shopped around forever for a 3 stone ring and I was about to buy from my local jeweler and a friend suggested I check this site. I could not be happier! I was about to buy a 1/2 ct identical ring for more $$$$. I could not believe I found this ring for the price and then when I received it, I was in even more shock. It is beautiful. I've had it for a couple weeks and received tons of compliments! 5 stars all the way :)!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!
 from sacramento, ca,  Oct 2, 2006

I received this ring as my promise ring and I am so thrilled....it is absolutely gorgeous!! I get compliments on it ALL the time. The diamonds are so white and I actually don't have any problems with the prongs...guess I was one of the lucky ones. The hearts on the prongs and sides of the ring makes the ring so unique. You will definitely not be disappointed!!! This is well worth the $$. I've had this ring for 3 years now and to this day still get compliments on it even from the jewelers...now we're shopping on Overstock for my engagement ring!! Thank you Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 23, 2006

I found the whole process very satisfying. The ring is very well made and absolutely stunning. From start to finish, Overstock exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT SOOO MUCH
 from OLATHE, KS,  Sep 7, 2006

THIS RING IS GREAT! SOME PEOPLE HAVE SAID THAT THEY HAVE FOUND FLAWS IN THERE CENTER STONE BUT MINE HAS NON AND THEY ARE VERY VERY WHITE. MY HUSBAND AND I ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS RING. I AM GOING TO GET THE PRONGS CHECKED TO MAKE SURE THAT THEY WILL HOLD, BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT IS PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Missouri by way of Chicago,  May 18, 2006

This delivery of the ring was very very very fast. ANd when I got it and opened the box, it was a WOW moment. Just get this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!!
 from Moline, IL,  May 3, 2006

I recieved this ring as my engagement ring. I get so many compliments on it. The color and sparkle is amazing. The diamonds aren't too big, or too small, just perfect. My only complaint is I don't think the prongs are the greatest quality, and I think I can see a minor flaw in my center diamond. With the great price, I can't complain though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beautiful ring!
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 26, 2006

My fiance just gave this ring to me and I LOVE it! The diamonds are so clear and sparkly! I keep staring at it in awe. I can't wait to wear it! It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from PENNSYLVANIA,  Jan 30, 2006

RECENTLY PURCHASED THIS RING AND WHEN IT ARRIVED I WAS AMAZED AT HOW PRETTY IT WAS AND THE SETTING WAS SO UNUSUAL WITH THE PRETTY LITTLE HEARTS. DEFINATELY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. VERY WELL CUT DIAMONDS WITH GOOD COLOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Francicsco,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this ling and so nice! Total carat is around 0.75 but looks not small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Calif.,  Jan 30, 2006

Great ring! I love it! Looks great on my right hand! Exceptional value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from illinois,  Jan 30, 2006

incredible, I was very inpressed with the quality of the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bryson city, NC, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

It's pretty, but the corners on the settings scratch and catch on things. I'll have to have a jeweler fix it. Probably a pretty good value for the price, though. Haven't had it appraised yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought