Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking ring
 from Lubbock, TX,  Aug 9, 2006

I was skeptical about buying this ring online. I decided to go ahead and I am glad I did. It is a very nice looking ring with lots of sparkle. I had it appraised by a non-bias appraiser who valued it at $2400. So I think it was a great deal. I will mention that the inclusion in the middle stone is visible if you know what to look for. But other than that it is a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Feminine
 from Kansas City,  Jan 8, 2010

I am very happy with my ring! My fiance and I are on a budget, so I did my homework and looked at a bunch of jewelry stores and then at Overstock and was pleased to get so much ring and such quality diamonds for a great price. When I ordered, it said the ring would arrive in 5-10 days, but I was pleasantly surprised when mine arrived in only two! I was a little nervous that I wouldn't like the ring in person, but I love it! The ring is extremely sparkly and I love the heart detail. I am a girly girl and love the feminine detail. It is a bit more petite than the pictures show and the band is not as thick as it looks in the pictures, but I still love it. Someone with large fingers might be disappointed though -- I'm petite myself so it works. The bottom line is: I looked and looked and found the ring for me. I had a great experience and would do it again in a second.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Mar 14, 2010

I bought this ring for my now fiance, she loved it. The ring looks better in person than the pictures on the site. We had it proffesionally appraised for insurance puposes and it appraised for over $1900. You cant beat this deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from Washington, PA,  May 9, 2009

It was better than I expected. She loves it. It was well worth the price and we haven't been able to find anything she has liked in the Jewelry stores so this was a huge accomplishment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from northwest indiana,  Mar 24, 2009

I am very, very pleased with the looks of the ring! It's beautiful . Even more so than the pictures on the site. The only thing about the ring that I'm not happy with is the prongs on the top of the ring that hold the stones in place sit to high up, and they get caught on things and I have also scratched my children with them. Other than that I'm completely happy with the ring and would recommend others to purchase. You really get a beautiful ring for your money!!! Also, this was my first time purchasing from overstock. It was easy, I had no problems. Delivery was very fast! Thank you overstock!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Engaged
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 12, 2009

The ring is very nice; the diamonds are beautiful and flawless to the naked eye. My fiancée simply loves the ring. In these uncertain times it was a relief not to have to finance a ring and still be able show my love for my soon to be wife. I¿m very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 27, 2009

I received this ring for an aniversary gift and it is beautiful. I didn't expect it to look as good as it did. When purchasing items online, you never know what you will get. Well, let me tell you, this was a great surprise. And the hearts on the sides just enhance the rings so much. It's worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Feb 26, 2009

i could never have asked for a better ring... i had it appraised and it was worth more than I paid for it.... amazing :), my fiancé LOVES IT... she cant stop looking at it everyday

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definetly a keeper
 from AL,  Feb 23, 2009

My Finace bought me this ring as an engagement ring almost 3 yrs. ago. We had went to several big name jewelry stores. We bought a similar ring at one of these stores for 3 times the price. A week after I had it a diamond fell out. It took them 2 months to fix it and return it. When I picked it up 2 days later another diamond fell out. They sent it to be fixed again. When it came back in it was tarnished from them heating it so much from fixing it. They ordered me a totally new ring. I went to pick it up from the store the lady took it out of the box and the middle diamond fell out on the counter. Needless to say we returned for full refund. He ordered this ring and I haven't had any trouble with it at all. It still shines like the day I got it. It is wonderful. Overstock.com is great!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't be disappointed!
 from Federal Way, WA,  Nov 3, 2008

My boyfriend gave me this ring our 1st Christmas together and it is absolutely stunning. It's been on my finger just shy of one year and I still get compliments. One of the diamonds is a little fuzzy and I did have to have one of the prongs filed because I kept snagging my stockings, but it is a great ring, a great vale and I am very very please with it. We have used Overstock since and will continue to do so! Thanks to the Big O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring at a Fair Price
 from Washington State,  Mar 20, 2014

I purchased this ring as a remembrance ring for my parents after my mother passed recently. The middle stone represents me and the two side stones are my parents. The three hearts on the side made it perfect for this purpose. Now when I wear it, and I do often, I look at it and think of them. I paired it with an eternity band and a three ring rolling band. I think my parents would love to know I am reminded of them in wearing the rings. I was going to engrave the band but it is too thin to do so. That's ok...I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Awesome!
 from Charleston,  Jan 29, 2013

My wife has had this ring for 2 years now when we got engaged. It still glitters and she gets it cleaned once a year. I got it appraized and it tripled the value. She still loves it to this day. It didn't come in different gold type then but still a great pick. She still loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to get it resized. But that was my fault.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from Ohio,  Dec 8, 2010

I have been wanting an anniversary ring for years. I was at the jewelers the the other day and they wanted $800 for a 1/4 ct. I wanted something bigger. So I came home and hit the internet. I came across this ring and knowing that the princess stones look smaller I gave it a shot and ordered it. It arrived yesterday. The stones shine and sparkle so I give that a good rating, however, I am somewhat disappointed about the size of the ring. To me it looks a bit small and I am not a large woman, I have small hands. However, that being said, maybe I am expecting to much because my wedding ring is 2ct emerald stones and I am use to the size so next to that maybe anything I buy keeping budget in mind will look to small. My daughter likes it and said it looks pretty, so I am going to keep it. I am just use to a bolder statement type of ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Louisiana,  May 23, 2009

When I first saw the ring I was thrilled. It looked gorgeous in the box but when I took it out I was soooooo disappointed with the band. It does not look like the picture. The band is much, much, more narrow in the back. The picture is really deceiving. I was upset because I thought the rest of the ring was nice. I returned it and picked out another ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Alaska,  Sep 28, 2008

I received this ring as a gift from my boyfriend and it really is beautiful, much better than the pictures of it on the site. I am really happy with this ring except for the clarity of the center stone, which could be better. Other than that, the ring is very beautiful and I am really happy with my gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from NY,  Jun 26, 2008

I LOVE THIS RING, MY FIANCE PROPOSED TO ME A FEW WEEKS AGO AND I COULDNT BE HAPPIER, THE PICS DONT DO IT JUSTICE! ITS SO SPARKLY AND ELEGANT. THE CLARITY IS SO GOOD. THE ONLY THING I WAS UPSET ABOUT WAS THE MIDDLE STONE WAS A LITTLE LOOSE. PRONGS NEEDED TO BE TIGHTENED, BUT OTHER THAN THAT I WOULD TOTTALY RECCOMEND IT! A BEAUTIFUL RING!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  May 14, 2008

it is really nice..... it arrived on time in the morning. My room is right beside the front door, so the moment the delivery arrived, I ran out of my room to accept it. I was really excited1 I never knew it was going to be that fast to arrive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breathtaking
 from ks,  Feb 27, 2008

this is beautiful i just love princess cut stones and this is the best ring i own it makes me feel classy yet girly with the hearts underside very lovely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from Superior, mt,  Jan 9, 2008

I love the ring. The pictures on the website do not do this ring justice at all. From the first moment I took the ring out of the box I loved it and I knew my girlfriend now fiancé would too. Everything said about this ring doesn¿t do it justice. It¿s beautiful and any woman would love it. I used it as an engagement ring for my fiancé and she is absolutely astounded by it. A great ring for a great price. The size, the design, the color, the sparkle, it is all absolutely amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Ronkonkoma, Ny,  Oct 10, 2007

Me and my fiance picked this ring out together i loved it on the computer but even more in person. Sparkly & beautiful & a great price for the product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top