For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!
 from Southwestern MI,  Dec 28, 2009

I decided on this ring after doing some research online, I knew I did not want to deal with a jewelry store and pay the markup, and I find them very intimidating. I chose this ring because of the princess cut stones, and I liked the smaller round stones around the gallery on both sides, giving it a bit of a vintage feel. My husband bought me this as an anniversary band, I would have liked yellow gold, as my original wedding set is yellow gold, but I chose this, the white gold really appealed to me. I am VERY pleased and impressed with the quality and the price. It is very sparkly, and I would recommend it highly. Looks more expensive than it was. A very classy looking ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Perfect
 from Northern Michigan,  Feb 3, 2013

I have been looking at wedding rings for the last 5 months. I have searched some of the most well known and respected online jewelers and jewelry stores to try and match my unique engagement ring. When I found this on Overstock.com, I was completely shocked----the ring is exactly like the band of my engagement ring: princess diamonds along the top with pave stones set on both sides and milgrain detailing. The ring is a perfect match. I was very nervous to buy from an online outlet source, but I really couldn't be any happier. It sparkles beautifully and looks amazing all on its own, which was important to me. The closest I found from other sources were 60% more in price with a quarter carat less in weight. I would have paid over double for this ring at any other jeweler---especially since I used a 10% off coupon and it was already on sale. On top of that, I used standard shipping and it arrived in two days to Northern Michigan. You can't do better than that! I highly recommend this stunning ring. ***Other reviewers have commented on flawed diamonds. If they had read the clarity description given by Overstock, then they should have known that they would not receive flawless diamonds. HOWEVER, I had to look VERY hard with my naked eye to find ONE flawed diamond. I really don't care what it looks like with a scope, because it looks perfect to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly like the description. It was even a little thicker than I imagined---but the measurements given were accurate, so pay attention!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing, unbelievable quality!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Quincy, MA,  Apr 13, 2011

I'm using this ring as my wedding ring and I couldn't be happier. I loved the use of both princess cut and round cut diamonds. I also really liked the milgrain edging (my fiance's ring also has milgrain edging). The clarity is great, although you can see the imperfections on the diamond. However, for the price, this was a great deal. The ring comes with a description card for your convenience and the shipping was fast!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, although a much lighter gold (it is white gold)
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? as listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage
 from Granger,IN,  May 24, 2010

i love this ring..it has a very vintage feel to it which I was hoping for. It is very sparkly and just an excellent ring..love it! Goes perfect with my three stone engagement ring but not ABSOLUTELY perfect which is what gives it such a beautiful touch:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

L-O-V-E this ring!!! However, I have to return it. It's just a tad too thick and overshadows my diamond engagement ring. Very unfortunate, as it's a beautiful piece of jewelry.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real sparkler, but...
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Mar 17, 2014

Sparkles like nobody's business from every angle - esp in the sunshine! However, it was more lightweight/delicate and I assumed from the picture. I am returning it, only because I'm looking for something a little more substantial.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but smaller than it looks in the picture
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 24, 2013

My does wife really like this ring, but we both think it looks larger and more impressive in the website photos. Also, the edges aren't sharp, but very square.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Makes it look larger than it was
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INCREDIBLE RING!!!!!!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 21, 2010

This ring is absolutely fantastic!!!!!! It is just as pictured and even more beautiful in person. I would HIGHLY recommend this ring. Not only is it greatly priced, but truly a great piece to add to your wedding set (as I did) or as a right hand ring. Diamonds are clear and sparkle even in dim lighting. Will defnitely be ordering again from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautfil ring
 May 27, 2010

This ring is gorgeous and looks great on! I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!
 from Canada,  Mar 14, 2010

I was very pleased with the ring when it arrived. I was scared to order a ring like this off a site. However it came just like i thought it would and saved us alot of money. It is a very nice ring, matched my other ring nicely. I am very pkeased with our purchase. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top