Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL
 from Palestine, TX,  Aug 11, 2014

This ring set is AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL! It sparkles even in the dark!!!! The photo online gives this set no justice. Definitely beyond worth the price. I'm so happy my husband chose this ring for me as our token of love FOREVER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from New Jersey shore,  Oct 3, 2013

Received the set today. It's absolutely stunning! The sparkle and shine are gorgeous. The rings are very substantial and beautifully constructed. I'm really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. It is extremely light weight, but constructed very well.. Great value and emerald cuts are not seen every day so it gets a lot of looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Kansas,  May 8, 2012

Each of the bands looks a little small individually, but when put together they are just gorgeous and look much bigger. The ring is great quality and I get compliments on in all the time, even from people working at jewelry stores. I recently got it appraised and it was worth over $5300! The guy doing the appraisal couldn't believe I got it online. This ring is very worth the money!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set looks beautiful on my finger
 from QUAKERTOWN, PA,  Sep 5, 2011

The set looks beautiful on my finger. My husband and I are very please with our purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average to good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rings
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Jan 6, 2011

My wife loves them. Her old set from when we were married, was only a 1/2 carat. I was a little disappointed when I opened then, but only that I hadn't gotten the yellow gold. That was just myself, as I said, she was thrilled with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 28, 2010

This ring is so amazing words can not describe! It's so amazingly clear and sparkly! As a set, it is beyond words! I keep wanting to wear the wedding ring with it already BEFORE the wedding because it looks SO GOOD together! WORTH every penny!!!!! And per the apprasial, worth much MORE than every penny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Expensive
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Dec 19, 2009

We pick this ring together with my fiance it was breath taking once we received it the diamonds are very clean cut the design is absolutely breathless.... The only thing is the rings are so thin and hallow gold wise they are very weak for the money we paid. Our wedding was the same week therefore we kept them. If you are looking for a nice thick gold ring this is not it. This more classy special ocasion ring not be worn everyday .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 2ct TDW Emerald
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 21, 2011

I liked the ring, but it was just not for me. The bands are very slim, I wanted something with alot more width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought