For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beyond words
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

This ring is substantial itís not a thin band so diamonds are beautiful and good size. Great workmanship, the cut of the diamonds is perfect the polished finish on the gold adds to the brilliance of this ring I am extremely satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good (probably 1/4 bigger)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Vacaville, ca,  Jan 25, 2013

I have always wanted a eternity ring. Since I have very large hands the search has been going on for years. I found Overstock.com and found the ring of my dreams within 20 minutes. I ordered a size 10 and was amazed that they did have that size. Its so much more beautiful in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is actually prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs a little big, but not much. Maybe 1/4 of a size large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its everything I had hoped for. BEAUTIFUL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 24, 2011

Husbie bought this for me as a "baby gift" to go with my wedding ring set. It is definitely a great ring! I worry about eternity bands and the diamonds falling out but these are very secure. I like how the band goes all the way up around the diamonds. Just got the ring appraised!! $XXXXX!!! Obviously a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Sizable!
 from FL,  Sep 3, 2011

beautiful ring! Even better then at the jewelry stores, but not even remotely sizable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. jewerly store quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice surprise
 from Anacortes, WA,  May 22, 2013

I hadn't ordered jewelry from Overstock before so it was a nice surprise when the ring came and was so pretty. I flashed it around a little right after I received it and had plenty of appreciative looks. It was hidden well by using larger packaging when it was shipped. The ring was sized correctly. I'm very happy with the purchase. I feel bad for all the regular jewelry stores out there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Akron, OH,  Sep 13, 2012

I bought the rose gold ring and love it! The color is beautiful and the ring really shines. I normally wear a 7.5 and bought that size, and the ring is a little looser than I would prefer. I would suggest a 1/2 size smaller when buying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisit
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Oct 27, 2011

I wanted this ring and was reluctant as this was my first purchase through O.com They lived up to my expectations and I will shop them again. The ring is exactly what they say it is and looks exactly as it does on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looked like the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm no expert but quality seems fabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell in love with this ring.
 from South Carolina,  Jul 21, 2011

My husband surprised me with this beautiful ring. I think he saw me looking at it online. Well I am so glad , it is beautiful. It really sparkles and I have received many compliments already .... I love it.... :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is beautiful .. Picture was great but even better in person.... On my finger !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is of high quality....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 Months Old and 2 Diamonds Fell Out
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 17, 2014

I purchased this ring 6 months ago and today, 2 of the diamonds fell out. I took the risk and declined the jewelry protection plan because I believed that OverStock would only sell quality product and now I'm paying for it. The ring itself, I fell in love with and it looks exactly like the picture. Buyer beware, get the jewelry protection plan.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic quality
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 12, 2014

Purchased this ring in 2012 for my wife while I was in Afghanistan. I was skeptical as I couldn't physically see the ring before purchase but wow, this ring is gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful diamond eternity band
 from California,  May 28, 2014

This ring is gorgeous and true to size. I am very pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top