Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Michigan,  Dec 26, 2012

This ring is an eye catcher! truely a bling bling ring.I had looked at this ring for months. when my husband one day surprised me with it. He must have noticed me drowling over the computer. LOL Because we had never purchaed diamonds on the internet before. I thought maybe I should have it looked at by a local jeweler. In which I did, not one but two local Jewelers, just to make sure. Both said yes it was a great ring and very high quality. Infact at both places I seen the same ring, but small version and they wanted just as much as we had purchasedd this ring for. Also a few days later I noticed thisa ring had went on sale. So I contacted Overstock right away. They issued me a 300.00 credit on overstock.com I would have rather they adjusted the price on our credit card. But oh well........my husband doesn't know so looks like I get another 300.00 to spend on myself on overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like it did on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!!
 from Georgia,  Jan 31, 2014

This is definitely the most beautiful ring I have ever laid eyes on. The picture gives no indication of exactly how beautiful it is. It is a very large ring and with the band on easily takes up the entire lower part of the finger. I was hesitant about ordering a ring on line, but since it could be returned, decided to go ahead. When the ring was delivered I was blown away by how beautiful it is. Out of curiosity, I took the ring to a local jeweler to have it appraised and I am happy to say it appraised for almost $2000 dollars more than we paid!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought this for an engagement ring. She loved it. Im thinking of buying another band to make it close to 4 carrots total! Its a great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price & Quality
 from Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

Overall this ring is a perfect 10! It is absolutely stunning and all my girlfriends drool over it. I ordered a 7 and it fits a little snug maybe a 1/2 extra would be more fitted but the photos do this ring no justice. It's just so much more stunning and beautiful in person. It is what I call a complete over the top eye catcher!! I'm completely in love with it and was at the best price for the Cts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is no justice to how beautiful it really is once it is on your finger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 7 and it fit a little tight. Not too tight to the point I need a bigger size but maybe a 1/2 would have been better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning & beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 5 year Anniversary present
 from Clinton, Md,  Jul 27, 2013

My husband has done it again bc this ring is absolutely gorgeous and I already received so many compliments from close friends and family...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to it size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One word.... Stunning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 13, 2013

My fiancee, have been looking at rings for over a year now, but as am the picky type, he showed me many different rings he thought he will buy but i never really like, he bought others before but returned them. This set i love so much, that i cannot wait to wear to work to show my co-workers. great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, i loved it the site did not do justice to this set
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality it sparkles and shine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Apr 10, 2014

I had been looking at multi diamond rings for quite a while. I wanted something unique. I picked out 3 rings I liked at local jewelry stores and took my fiance to look at them- I gave him the "go ahead" to pick one of these to "surprise" me. Having tried on lots of rings, I knew the style I liked. I wanted something rectangular in shape. When we got home from the mall- I thought I'd look online, just for fun and found this ring. It was exactly what I wanted! I got the white gold version of this ring and it is more beautiful in person that in the pictures. It is true to size- it fit perfectly in the size I ordered. It is sooo sparkly and unique. The wedding band is gorgeous and put together with the engagement ring is quite a statement! It does have lots of "nooks and crannies" that can get dirty, but is easily cleaned and shines like new! I have received many compliments. I couldn't be happier with the beauty of this ring- but even more happy with what it represents- the love and eternal bond between me and my husband!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!!!!
 from North Little Rock, Ar,  Jun 25, 2013

I was kind of scared of getting the ring online because its such a big purchase. I must say it was well worth it. The ring looks just as good as a ring in a Jewelry shop. I couldn't believe how good the quality of the ring was, it was worth every penny. I even went to some stores and compared the same ring and ring on website was a lot cheaper. An when I got the ring appraised it was worth way more than I thought. Overall this was a great purchase, me and my new fiancť are both pleased!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical image...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lovely engagement ring is a knock out.
 from Silver Spring , MD,  Jul 10, 2014

From the moment he put it on my finger it was love at first sight. Thanks for the quality and the awesome price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 19, 2014

My husband purchased this ring for me as an upgrade. Thank you babe!!!! I was apprehensive about purchasing an H-I, I2-I3 because of research I had done. Experts do not recommend purchasing this type of ring. Iíve got to say every single diamond in this ring sparkles; it is way more beautiful than I expected (picture cannot capture its beauty). There was a mistake in my order ad I initially received the rose gold instead of the white that I had ordered. The rose gold is just as beautiful, the rose color really made the diamonds pop and compliments them rally well, I just have a preference for white gold but if you are thinking of getting the rose do not hesitate it is just as stunning. I am very happy with my ring. Also, it is HUGE!!!! Takes up my entire lower finger, Iíve got to get used to that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sparkly.....but.
 from Indiana,  Feb 13, 2014

the ting is nice and sparkly. I would have like the top portion of the ring to be larger though. I saw this ring at another store and loved it. I ordered it from Overstock because of the wedding band that was included is and a nice option. The ring/band is stunning and it gets lots of compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bordentown NJ,  Aug 1, 2013

Pictures do not do ring justice. Brought ring for my future wife and she's the envy of all of her friends!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What size is this
 from Atl,  Jul 17, 2013

Band and ring arrived in 2 different sizes! Sent the item back to overstock via ups the same day received. Now I'm patiently waiting on them to send a new ring, hopefully the correct size...SO INCONVENIENT! The ring itself is beautiful, just not the correct size for me. This rating is based (also) on my experience with customer service!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could have been nicer
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 27, 2013

I'd been watching this set for a couple of months and finally decided to order. when i received it, I was disappointed that it wasn't the quality that I wanted. The top diamonds on the engagement ring were cloudy and the side stones looked like you'd imagine it was found in a garden. Most of the baguettes were very included and some were even chipped. The wedding band was the of the same quality. If it wasn't for the lack of quality diamonds this would have been an excellent purchase, as I have seen the same ring without the wedding band for twice the price at a major department store. Too bad because it has the potential to be a very beautiful set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. metal work is great, stones are firmly set
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top