Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
eternity band
 from ca,  Jan 25, 2013

This ring is amazing its so much better in real life than in pictures. Love this ring. Diamonds are really good quality. Ring size is accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from CA, Beverly Hills,  Feb 28, 2011

IT IS VERY HIGH QUALITY, PEREFECY SPECIFICATIONS, ACCURAYE SIZE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 18, 2009

My husband and I had been searching for an eternity band for quite some time. We finally ordered this one and it is amazing!The band itself is a high quality, the diamonds are great and have a lot of sparkle. And in general, it is very pretty and classic.The price was excellent as well. All other sites and jewelry stores were double or triple the price for the same carat weight and clarity.The ring size is also spot on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 31, 2009

This is a beautiful ring!! Great quality for the value! Very happy with the purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from no city, no state,  Jun 5, 2009

Nice ring but had to return due to size 6 didn't fit my wife's size 6 finger. Don't use UPS to send items back...more than USPS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 6, 2009

This was my first purchase on O-stock.com and the first online jewelry purchase. I was a bit uncomfortable, but I must say that I'm very satisfied with the entire transaction. The item was shipped on time, status updates were prompt and the value of this item is unmatched. The clarity and sparkle was better than I expected. I purchased the item for my wife and to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary. She's still smiling several days later. I wish you the best and hope your experience is as good as mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been watching this and one other ring for a few months on Overstock. Though skeptical, I decided to go for it and buy the ring when it went on sale. I was worried about how the band would look next to my 1.25 carat solitaire engagement ring that is excellent quality. This ring arrived very quickly and I was very pleased. If your solitaire is over a carat, I suggest not getting an eternity band less than one carat, otherwise the stones are too small. These stones are a good size and the quality is nice---a lot of sparkle. I am now even more anxious for the wedding because I want to wear the band now!! Great value also---we looked EVERYWHERE and nothing in an eternity band style came anywhere close to the deal of this ring (next best deal at a jeweler was almost a thousand dollars for lower quality stones at this carat weight!) Seems to run pretty true to size---I ordered a half size up from my engagement ring since this ring will be worn below it. It is really comfortable and the workmanship is nice. I highly recommend purchasing this ring (but I would wait for it to go on sale, it seems to vary in price by almost $200 on this site depending on the day so be patient and watch for the deals! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 5, 2008

After reading some of the other reviews I was a little worried about the ring and weather or not to get it. But I decided to go for it because it was a great price and better than I could find in town even going through a whole seller.... My wedding ring is excellent better quality and I was nervous that it wouldn't match. But it matches great quality, color you can't even tell that they are different, and everyting. It looks GREAT... Go for it and if you don't like it send it back.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 22, 2008

We bought this ring for everyday wearing when I don't want to wear my wedding set. The diamonds are very firey and clear. It as a very simple, elegant piece. Great purchase. I have been wearing it for four weeks straight. I haven't put my wedding set back on since I received it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it!
 from Utah,  May 28, 2008

We have been looking for several months for this design. ALL of the jewelry stores we went to (in 3 different cities) did not have any in stock and said they could order one for us. We decided to look at Overstock and found this ring. The ring was shipped to us and we got it in a few days. I was skeptical, but upon examination, it looked excellent. It is very presentable and the color of the diamonds are very acceptable. In short, it was a great value and the ring looks fantastic. My wife is very happy with it and I was very happy with the price. We got the white gold version.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Eternity Band
 from Yucca Valley, Ca,  Apr 6, 2008

This ring is gorgeous! Everyone who sees it comments on it's beauty, sparkle, and style, and thinks we spent a small fortune on it. I love this band and think that I am a most fortunite lady to have such a beautiful ring to commemorate our 10th wedding anniversary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond bands
 Mar 7, 2008

The diamonds were yellowish color and were not clear. They looked fake and even though the price was good the quality was not and did not match my fiance's center stone at all. Would not recommend buying these at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from Wyoming,  Jan 23, 2008

Very nice ring, with a attractive sparkle. It was shipped very quickly, the packaging was excellent . I would not only reccomend your business, but use it again . Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 3, 2008

I will never buy a ring on line again. Need to see it in person first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring~Great Buy!!!
 from Davenport, IA,  Dec 15, 2007

I would like to first start by saying Overstock has excellant service and the shipping is incredible!! We placed 2 different orders and within 24hrs we had both packages~The ring is beautiful~we have been looking for an eternity band for quite some time and were nervous about ordering online and from a business we have never purchased anything~Rest assured it is well worth it and the ring is better looking than on the website!! I love it and could not be happier and for the price---it is a great buy!!!! Good Luck and Enjoy!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Central MN,  Nov 7, 2007

I bought this ring for my daughter, whom is quite particular. She likes this ring and has been wearing it for over a month with no issues. She is happy........and that is a good thing. I had it appraised for her, and the replacement cost was almost double this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 Oct 2, 2007

I bought this ring in white gold. I have had it on for the last month every day. It is easy to wear, it doesn't catch on clothing. In the white gold setting the stones look a little bit brown but I didn't expect it to be clear. Nice ring for the price. Shopping at overstock.com was easy. I will shop here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock jewelry
 from OR,  Aug 20, 2007

Wore this ring a few times during the 30 day return period during which I went to Texas and returned to find one of the diamonds missing. Was over the 30 day return policy when I got back home. Therefore, overstock would not replace or refund. Have not bought anything since. Pretty ring but poor workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected...
 from Westchester, NY,  May 30, 2007

I just gave this ring to my wife for our 1st anniversary and she loved it. I looked at similar rings in high end jewelery stores that were priced at least twice what this ring cost. The diamonds have a brilliant sparkle and is sure to put a smile on the face of any woman...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Michigan,  May 17, 2007

I am very pleased with the ring. Great deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top