Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Houston, TX,  May 28, 2011

I had a rough start ordering this ring due to a computer glitch but the staff at Overstock has bent over backwards to accommodate me throughout the ordering process. They follow up with each and every inquiry I have; customer service is tops with this company. The ring I purchased is stunning and a wonderful replacement to the one I lost.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It is more beautiful in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? The ring does run on the big side; I went down a ring size.
  • How is the quality of the product? Ring is very eye catching. I have received many compliments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing Problems
 from Texas,  May 19, 2011

I love the quad diamond rings, until you need them sized or to replace a missing stone in the quad portion. I can't find a jeweler that will touch them with a 10 foot pole. Why didn't someone tell me before making this kind of purchase. I feel like it was a total waste of my money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Antioch, TN,  Nov 17, 2009

This was my third ring after ordering and returning 2 of them and I'm sooooo pleased. I'm glad I had the option of picking my own engagement ring. Unlike some of the other ones, the picture does it justice and it a great deal. Can't stop looking down at my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement ring
 from harrodsburg ky,  Mar 18, 2014

I was pretty happy with my purchase and so was the beautiful women who got it . I would recomend this website to a friend and I was definitely satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from PA,  Nov 29, 2012

Just what I ordered, sizing was correct. Feels like it is quality material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 24, 2012

I think this ring is absolutley great! It's gorgeous and I've received tons of compliments! I thought I would have trouble finding a wedding band to fit with it, but a band with a slight curve looks really nice with it. I would recommend buying a jewelry cleaner as the metal does sort of dull if it's worn all the time (I have one that you just soak the ring for 60 seconds then rinse clean which works wonders!) Overall I love the ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image reflects the ring perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? unfortunately i listened to another customers review that said this ring ran slightly big so I had asked my fiance to order half a size smaller than I would usually wear - it was too small! I found this ring runs accurately to the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal does fade slightly if I wear the ring all the time (sleeping, excercising)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Maricopa, Az,  Mar 28, 2012

I liked the ring but I fornd a simular ring on sale locally. That's why I returned this one, but I would certainly make other jewery purchases through Overstock.Com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 22, 2011

This ring made my now fiance so happy! I was pleased that the ring was actually much bigger on her finger than I thought it would be. One problem she brought up is that she doesn't ever want to take off her ring, so after taking it in the shower every time she noticed how the silver finish on the ring is fading and a hint of gold is slowly coming out. Despite that it is a very good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was bigger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing, I just guessed the wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good, but if worn in the shower often the silver finish fades
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top