Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow, Love the Sparkle !!!
 from Texas,  Jun 15, 2006

These really look nice. I was a little hesitant because of the word "Value" in the title. My daughter ordered another pair from this same website, same size diamonds, but hers were a little more expensive. ($100-150 more). She actually liked mine better and she is sending them back. Some reviews on this website talked about some earrings not being the same size, however, I did not have that problem. They arrived very quick. Actually, the next day. That was kind of shocking since Overstock calls to confirm my order, and said they would be shipped out that day and I would receive them in 4-6 days. So, I would have to say that customer service was excellent. These are stunning earrings ! I am pleasantly surprised. !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Dallas GA,  Oct 1, 2007

These diamond earrings are very nice. I couldn't see any inclusions with the naked eye. Very eye clean and it sparkles. I do recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do like em
 from The Island, Texas,  Jul 26, 2007

My husband bought these for me for christmas and I have really enjoyed them. They look better than most I have compared them to in stores. I would order them again, if needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Danvers, MA,  Nov 28, 2012

I am very pleased with these earrings. They are just what I was looking for. I have round cut diamonds but wanted the princess cut for every day wear. These are just right. I highly recommend them for yourself or for a gift and the price was right too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Stud Earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 30, 2011

Very good looking pair of diamond earings. Had a few people check them out once I recieved them and they were impressed. The wife was so impressed I considered buying another pair for my girlfriend. All kidding aside this was a very good expereince and the quality and size was what was presented.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get, great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very bright.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from virginia,  Dec 29, 2011

These were a great gift at a great price. Look just like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jan 14, 2010

I bought these for my Grandmother for Christmas after she lost a set last year. She paid more for her original set that was half the size. She was very happy with the clarity and setting. We are going to take them in to have the posts changed to the screw on ones and get an appraisal, I'm sure we won't be disappointed. The only issue I had was a customer service issue, but we are both very happy with the earrings. The return policy of fine jewelry is even more complicated then return policy of regular items (buyer beware). Definitely a great value for the price though. Always have been satisfied with the value of the items on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2009

I bought the earings for my daughter's college graduation. I shopped for a while for a good deal on those. The earings arrived very quickly and they were well packed to prevent damage. Earings alone are quite OK. I thought they will have more brightness in them. There is no black spots visible, and the craftmanship is very good.I would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bling
 from New Mexico,  Aug 21, 2008

The earrings are beautiful and very comfortable to wear 24/7. I definately made a good internet purchase with these, even when I was skeptical. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jun 1, 2008

I was a little tenative about buying diamond earrings on line, but the clarity and color are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANNIVERSARY GIFT ANY WOMAN WILL LOVE!
 from TOKYO,  Feb 19, 2008

LOVED IT! LOVED IT! LOVED IT! ALL MY GIRLFRIENDS NOTICED IT AND COMPLEMENTED ON THE COLORS AND CLARITY. THE PICTURES ON OVERSTOCK.COM SAID IT ALL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings...Great Value
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 4, 2008

I recently returned another pair of earings for these and my wife couldn't be happier. I couldn't be more thrilled with customer service and their live chat feature. The entire return and subsequent buying experience was wonderful and we will continue to shop OS because of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved them!
 from CA,  Dec 30, 2007

Bought these for my wife's birthday, she's very happy with them. Did a lot of research, a great value for the quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from az,  Dec 26, 2007

when it comes to ordering diamonds over the internet you always expect bigger. Needless to say they got a great responce from my girlfriend. Shipping required a signature and I had to go to ups to pick up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from yokosuka,japan,  Jun 7, 2007

these earring look great... the quality even better.. these were a gift for my wife and she was very pleased with them the shipping was fast and on time for mother's day just as they advertised...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top