Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My Fiance and I did what we call an 'open engagement' - where he gave me a price range and let me pick my own ring. I have spent weeks going on numerous sites, and every site i have gone to i ALWAYS ended up back on this ring. After I finally ordered it, I was beyond anxious for it to arrive. When it did arrive.. i was completely awestruck. The ring is beyond beautiful! The picture really does NOT do this ring justice at all!! It is unbelievable how much this ring sparkles, and how gorgeous it truly is. I really can't stress enough how beautiful the ring is! It isn't too 'gaudy' and it is still very elegant and deff. one of a kind! I will absolutely suggest to ANYONE that is considering this ring - DO IT! It is totally and completely worth it! <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baldwinnite
 from Baldwin, NEw York,  Dec 8, 2014

Love it but ordered the product in white gold and received it in yellow gold. I was very disappointed. Because I had communicated with a representative about the problem and still received it in yellow gold. Also, it a little smaller than the picture. but overall it is a good quality piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GET THIS RING!!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Oct 23, 2014

My fiance' bought this for me for our wedding 12.13.14, when I say this ring has blessed my life it has!! It is SO BEAUTIFUL! I was hesitant on getting this ring vs another but I am so happy I chose this ring! You will not be unimpressed, I'm so happy & anxious to wear it daily. Others were right, the pictures do this ring no justice! It shines great & also the center diamond is a nice size. The band diamonds are small but together it looks great!! Thanks so much Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Jul 3, 2014

I purchased sunday afternoon, i paid for fast shipping. I received @10am today Wednesday. Its just like the picture. I have skinny fingers, its a perfect fit, not to big not to small. I love it so far. Customer service was pleasant, it was a great experience, i will shop again and i will definitely recommend overstock to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 1, 2014

This ring is so beautiful. As someone else stated before, the pictures do NOT do it justice. My fiance just proposed to me and the ring is gorgeous. I love it...the band goes with it wonderfully. The band is thin, but pared with this ring, it should be. It really is a great ring. I have absolutely NO complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Kokomo, Indiana,  Feb 20, 2014

My husband and I wanted a new ring after 17yrs of being married. We looked for months and this popped up on his Facebook page, and I fell in Love!! I ordered the ring, and accidentally ordered the white gold. But when the ring arrived I absolutely LOVE the white gold!!!!! Very much worth the price! Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from New England,  Nov 10, 2013

My bf of 7 yrs just proposed to me 2 weeks ago with this ring and its absolutely beautiful! It does run about .75 size big so i am a snug 10.5 and he got me a 10 and its a good fit, gets a little loose when im cold, i may have to size it dow, later on but its perfect. You will not be disappointed with this purchase! I have gotten nonstop compliments from everyone since wearing it. The band is simple, elegant and beautiful. I cant wait to say I DO!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE
 from New Jersey,  May 11, 2013

Two years ago while searching for the perfect ring for my soon to be wife, I ran into this ring while searching online and it was love at first sight. I really suck understanding about rings but I hit the jackpot on this one. I kept fighting with myself for months weather i would buy or not this ring and I was scared about buying something so important as it is the engagement ring is for a women online but after inumerous visits to this ring page and reading every single review people wrote about this product I decided to give it a shot and December 25, 2012 I was on my knee proposing to my beautiful fiance and 20 days from now this ring will be on my wife's left hand. She was super happy with my choice. She gets compliments everywhere she goes and its just beautiful. Thanks overstock. I will sure come back for business!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PRETTY CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BETTER THEN I EXPECTED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indpls, IN,  Apr 3, 2013

I absolutely love it! It came and was exactly as advertised. I have gotten many compliments on it. Overstock.com has excellent customer srvc and I will continue to shop with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted
 from Bloomington MN,  Mar 13, 2013

I received this 2 weeks ago from my fiance...we had looked at rings in local Jewelry stores and on line...the price and quality of this couldn't be beaten. There were several on Overstock I liked, but in the end this one was chosen. It is delicate. yet makes a statement. I could not be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to form
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Diamond Ring
 from Bronx,NY,  Jan 11, 2013

Other than having to get the ring sized smaller, I have no complaints. The ring is absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a totally amazing ring!!
 from HERNANDO, MS,  Jan 6, 2013

I RECIEVED THIS RING JUNE3, 2011, MY WONDERFUL FINANCE SURORISED ME ON VACATION BY ASKING ME TO MARRY HIM AFTER GIVING ME THIS RING ON THE BEACH. HE WAS SLICK (I HAD PICKED MY RING OUT NOT KNOWING I WAS ACTUALLY PICKING MY RING OUT), I AM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS RING!! THIS RING IS SO BEAUTIFUL . I COULDN'T STOP STARING AT IT. THIS RING IS WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED AT ALL!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so much better than the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness
 from Hutto Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

I ordered this ring for my future wife. I looked everywhere and was nervous about buying a ring online. Overstock customer support was extremely helpful and answered all my questions, they even gave me store credit after the ring went on sale a week after I ordered it. Truly amazing ring and absolutely stunning!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not even come close to the beauty in real life!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was perfect, diamond look like more than 1 carat!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems so far, looks sturdy!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 4, 2012

I love this ring. I received this ring as a 26th anniversary present and it is so beautiful without being too over the top. If you are wondering about the quality it is so nice. I can't stop looking at it because of the way it sparkles. If you are on the fence go ahead and order this ring you willl be glad that you did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice took to jeweler to have it sized and she stated the diamonds were very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 15, 2012

Just met UPS at the door, at first glance beautiful! I'm proposing this weekend thanks to the Overstock customer service. Very helpful and great delivery time!!! Don't let the couple bad reviews stop, trust me I'm glad I didnt

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No more stunning in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Idk yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One happy Wife....
 from Rockford, Il,  Nov 13, 2012

Took a chance and ordered online after looking in various jewelry stores and was not happy with price or style. So I pull the trigger and ordered her thru paypal( for security for the purchase price. All I can say is omg perfect, look just as described. It wasn't a flawless diamond but the weight seemed more than 1 CT. I did see a visible flaw but only with me being so anal..My wife lives it and gets many compliments on it.. Her hands are small so its perfect just right and the engagement ring is very noticeable just the right size.. I think if I would have went bigger it would be to gauty on her hands. So here me out if you live my area don't buy it, I want here ring to be an original in our area...lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply love it!!!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 12, 2012

I was surprised this past Saturday with this beautiful ring. In person this ring is amazing it sparkles and I get comments on my ring from everyone. The cuts on the ring are beautiful and I love the style. I am so happy and my fiancÚ couldn't pick a better ring. The band is thin but when you put it on with the ring it looks awesome!! I recommend this ring to anyone who wants to buy it. Everyone who wrote a review told the truth about the ring. Thanks overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly how the ring looks but in person it's much more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sparkling diamonds and has weight to the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless, Perfect nothing else left to say
 from Far Rockaway, NY,  Jul 30, 2012

I purchase this ring set because on my girlfriend's birthday I was going to ask her to be my wife. She had no idea what I was going to do. So months before her birthday I tricked her into looking at rings and she came across this one. her eye would glow every time I saw her look at it. to throw her off I told her I couldn't afford it and she should look at something else.. well time past and I ordered the ring and told Costumer Service that I need it couple days before her b'day but there was a mix up with the delivery. I started to panic because here I am planning a surprise and people already knew what i was going to do except for her. the problem was fixed right away and the costumer rep. that I had when beyond her way to make sure that set was in my hand. I popped the question the morning of July 8th and I'm happy to say that Aug 24th we are getting married..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is flawless but in person.. the image did the rings no justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Off by a Half size but no matter she loves it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless that the only word I can come up with.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Panama,  Jun 22, 2012

We had never used overstock. The customer service was really good. The person on the phone was very knowledgable, and made the process very simple. The whole process went very smothly and the product was even better than what we had expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fresno, california,  Jun 21, 2012

I am more than happy with this ring. I disagree with any of the comments about the single band being too small. It complements the set perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought