Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Kokomo, Indiana,  Feb 20, 2014

My husband and I wanted a new ring after 17yrs of being married. We looked for months and this popped up on his Facebook page, and I fell in Love!! I ordered the ring, and accidentally ordered the white gold. But when the ring arrived I absolutely LOVE the white gold!!!!! Very much worth the price! Very satisfied!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from New England,  Nov 10, 2013

My bf of 7 yrs just proposed to me 2 weeks ago with this ring and its absolutely beautiful! It does run about .75 size big so i am a snug 10.5 and he got me a 10 and its a good fit, gets a little loose when im cold, i may have to size it dow, later on but its perfect. You will not be disappointed with this purchase! I have gotten nonstop compliments from everyone since wearing it. The band is simple, elegant and beautiful. I cant wait to say I DO!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE
 from New Jersey,  May 11, 2013

Two years ago while searching for the perfect ring for my soon to be wife, I ran into this ring while searching online and it was love at first sight. I really suck understanding about rings but I hit the jackpot on this one. I kept fighting with myself for months weather i would buy or not this ring and I was scared about buying something so important as it is the engagement ring is for a women online but after inumerous visits to this ring page and reading every single review people wrote about this product I decided to give it a shot and December 25, 2012 I was on my knee proposing to my beautiful fiance and 20 days from now this ring will be on my wife's left hand. She was super happy with my choice. She gets compliments everywhere she goes and its just beautiful. Thanks overstock. I will sure come back for business!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PRETTY CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BETTER THEN I EXPECTED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indpls, IN,  Apr 3, 2013

I absolutely love it! It came and was exactly as advertised. I have gotten many compliments on it. Overstock.com has excellent customer srvc and I will continue to shop with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted
 from Bloomington MN,  Mar 13, 2013

I received this 2 weeks ago from my fiance...we had looked at rings in local Jewelry stores and on line...the price and quality of this couldn't be beaten. There were several on Overstock I liked, but in the end this one was chosen. It is delicate. yet makes a statement. I could not be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to form
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Diamond Ring
 from Bronx,NY,  Jan 11, 2013

Other than having to get the ring sized smaller, I have no complaints. The ring is absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a totally amazing ring!!
 from HERNANDO, MS,  Jan 6, 2013

I RECIEVED THIS RING JUNE3, 2011, MY WONDERFUL FINANCE SURORISED ME ON VACATION BY ASKING ME TO MARRY HIM AFTER GIVING ME THIS RING ON THE BEACH. HE WAS SLICK (I HAD PICKED MY RING OUT NOT KNOWING I WAS ACTUALLY PICKING MY RING OUT), I AM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS RING!! THIS RING IS SO BEAUTIFUL . I COULDN'T STOP STARING AT IT. THIS RING IS WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED AT ALL!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so much better than the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great !!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness
 from Hutto Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

I ordered this ring for my future wife. I looked everywhere and was nervous about buying a ring online. Overstock customer support was extremely helpful and answered all my questions, they even gave me store credit after the ring went on sale a week after I ordered it. Truly amazing ring and absolutely stunning!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not even come close to the beauty in real life!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was perfect, diamond look like more than 1 carat!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems so far, looks sturdy!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 4, 2012

I love this ring. I received this ring as a 26th anniversary present and it is so beautiful without being too over the top. If you are wondering about the quality it is so nice. I can't stop looking at it because of the way it sparkles. If you are on the fence go ahead and order this ring you willl be glad that you did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice took to jeweler to have it sized and she stated the diamonds were very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 15, 2012

Just met UPS at the door, at first glance beautiful! I'm proposing this weekend thanks to the Overstock customer service. Very helpful and great delivery time!!! Don't let the couple bad reviews stop, trust me I'm glad I didnt

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No more stunning in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Idk yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One happy Wife....
 from Rockford, Il,  Nov 13, 2012

Took a chance and ordered online after looking in various jewelry stores and was not happy with price or style. So I pull the trigger and ordered her thru paypal( for security for the purchase price. All I can say is omg perfect, look just as described. It wasn't a flawless diamond but the weight seemed more than 1 CT. I did see a visible flaw but only with me being so anal..My wife lives it and gets many compliments on it.. Her hands are small so its perfect just right and the engagement ring is very noticeable just the right size.. I think if I would have went bigger it would be to gauty on her hands. So here me out if you live my area don't buy it, I want here ring to be an original in our area...lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply love it!!!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 12, 2012

I was surprised this past Saturday with this beautiful ring. In person this ring is amazing it sparkles and I get comments on my ring from everyone. The cuts on the ring are beautiful and I love the style. I am so happy and my fiancÚ couldn't pick a better ring. The band is thin but when you put it on with the ring it looks awesome!! I recommend this ring to anyone who wants to buy it. Everyone who wrote a review told the truth about the ring. Thanks overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly how the ring looks but in person it's much more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sparkling diamonds and has weight to the ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless, Perfect nothing else left to say
 from Far Rockaway, NY,  Jul 30, 2012

I purchase this ring set because on my girlfriend's birthday I was going to ask her to be my wife. She had no idea what I was going to do. So months before her birthday I tricked her into looking at rings and she came across this one. her eye would glow every time I saw her look at it. to throw her off I told her I couldn't afford it and she should look at something else.. well time past and I ordered the ring and told Costumer Service that I need it couple days before her b'day but there was a mix up with the delivery. I started to panic because here I am planning a surprise and people already knew what i was going to do except for her. the problem was fixed right away and the costumer rep. that I had when beyond her way to make sure that set was in my hand. I popped the question the morning of July 8th and I'm happy to say that Aug 24th we are getting married..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is flawless but in person.. the image did the rings no justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Off by a Half size but no matter she loves it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless that the only word I can come up with.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Panama,  Jun 22, 2012

We had never used overstock. The customer service was really good. The person on the phone was very knowledgable, and made the process very simple. The whole process went very smothly and the product was even better than what we had expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fresno, california,  Jun 21, 2012

I am more than happy with this ring. I disagree with any of the comments about the single band being too small. It complements the set perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bridal Set
 from ca,  Apr 24, 2012

After receving the ring i was very happy with it. A few days later i noticed a diamond missing on the band. I called O.co and they quickly helped me to start the process of replacing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture dosent compare to the beauty when your holing it
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure you purchase the protection plan!!!
 from dallas, tx,  Mar 26, 2012

She loved it after a week, I to send it back due to a piece falling off and it started to chip almost as if it was painted white gold over gold. It began looking two tone. They sent me a replacement in a weeks time. Now almost a year later the diamond has fallen out, it scratched up and its starting to turn all gold, I purchased the warranty, now I have to send it off again and it will take 2 to 4weeks, before I will get it back so she has to walk around with no ring. I am hoping they just give my money back, because she gets mad at me because there is always something wrong with it. SO fellas dont get it, even if your money is funny keep saving and purchase a better quality ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. At first sight it very sharp, nice looking and she loved it, but it is cheap quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was finally able to purchase this ring set.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 24, 2012

Just go ahead and buy it. It's worth it. The diamond is just the right size. I really love my rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wished I chose the next size down, but I wanted to make sure that it fits.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love everything about this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Savannah ga,  Dec 26, 2011

I been married for 25 years and while in church I used the ring to re-marry my wife, she had no idea it was coming, only the pastor. When I presented the ring to my wife, all she did was cry and cry, lol, she was so happy with the ring and how I went by asking her to marry me once again, I could not have picked a better one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't really do the ring much justice, it shines and it blings way more than you can see in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was the size I picked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from chicago,  Dec 16, 2011

what a ring........ i've got this as my anniversary gift and i was just stunned after opening it .its a beautiful ring .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top