Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Savannah ga,  Dec 26, 2011

I been married for 25 years and while in church I used the ring to re-marry my wife, she had no idea it was coming, only the pastor. When I presented the ring to my wife, all she did was cry and cry, lol, she was so happy with the ring and how I went by asking her to marry me once again, I could not have picked a better one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't really do the ring much justice, it shines and it blings way more than you can see in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was the size I picked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY HAPPY WIFE
 from GEORGIA,  May 26, 2011

I PURCHASE THIS RING FOR MY WIFE FOR MOTHER'S DAY AND SHE JUST LOVES THIS RING AND SHE CONTINUES TO BE A VERY HAPPY WIFE AND THAT SAYS IT ALL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless, Perfect nothing else left to say
 from Far Rockaway, NY,  Jul 30, 2012

I purchase this ring set because on my girlfriend's birthday I was going to ask her to be my wife. She had no idea what I was going to do. So months before her birthday I tricked her into looking at rings and she came across this one. her eye would glow every time I saw her look at it. to throw her off I told her I couldn't afford it and she should look at something else.. well time past and I ordered the ring and told Costumer Service that I need it couple days before her b'day but there was a mix up with the delivery. I started to panic because here I am planning a surprise and people already knew what i was going to do except for her. the problem was fixed right away and the costumer rep. that I had when beyond her way to make sure that set was in my hand. I popped the question the morning of July 8th and I'm happy to say that Aug 24th we are getting married..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is flawless but in person.. the image did the rings no justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Off by a Half size but no matter she loves it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless that the only word I can come up with.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure you purchase the protection plan!!!
 from dallas, tx,  Mar 26, 2012

She loved it after a week, I to send it back due to a piece falling off and it started to chip almost as if it was painted white gold over gold. It began looking two tone. They sent me a replacement in a weeks time. Now almost a year later the diamond has fallen out, it scratched up and its starting to turn all gold, I purchased the warranty, now I have to send it off again and it will take 2 to 4weeks, before I will get it back so she has to walk around with no ring. I am hoping they just give my money back, because she gets mad at me because there is always something wrong with it. SO fellas dont get it, even if your money is funny keep saving and purchase a better quality ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. At first sight it very sharp, nice looking and she loved it, but it is cheap quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Panama,  Jun 22, 2012

We had never used overstock. The customer service was really good. The person on the phone was very knowledgable, and made the process very simple. The whole process went very smothly and the product was even better than what we had expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from chicago,  Dec 16, 2011

what a ring........ i've got this as my anniversary gift and i was just stunned after opening it .its a beautiful ring .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Brilliant
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 14, 2011

I must say that I was excited when I saw the set online for the first time and saw the accompanying video that really helped me to decide on the ring. I have been planning for some time just how to make the perfect proposal and this ring made it picture perfect. The ring fits my fiancee's finger perfectly although I had feared it might be a tad bit big, as previous reviews had stated that it fit a half size big, but for my fiancee it was perfect. The brilliance of the diamonds is very noticeable and the size in general makes the entire ensemble "pop!". I took my fiancee flying in a private aircraft and proposed; the sunset scenery outside played second fiddle the entire time after the box was opened and it's just one of those rings that quite simply has quite a bit of presence. I would certainly recommend it to anyone considering a bridal that is very beautiful and seemingly priced at a steal. I agree however with others that have written reviews that the wedding band itself is a bit on the thin side.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!
 from Matteson, IL,  May 31, 2011

Brilliance is the first word I can think of. Ths ring is absolutely beautiful in every way. I have a small dainty finger. I wear a 6.5. This ring doesn't look too small or big on my hand and I'm very satisfied with it It shines with or without light I've received SO MANY compliments on this ring. There's nothing cheesy about it. I highly recommend this ring for everyone. I must also compliment overstock for sending it so quickly! My husband ordered another ring less than a week before the wedding. It arrived 2 days before the wedding and I was surpised at the alter with a new ring. Although the wedding band itsself is a bit tiny, the whole thing looks amazing together! It looks exactly like the picture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very stunning Bridal set with a reasonable price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Muskegon,  Feb 11, 2011

Just got the ring in. The pictures do not do it justice. Shines nice. It looks like the band will be huge but it's just the right size. Shipped quicker then expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 31, 2011

This ring is so amazing. I was skeptical about purchasing an expensive item like this on line...but no need to worry. This ring is well worth the price and has the paperwork to back up the value. If you like 'bling' you will love this ring. It sparkles and is so eye catching. Beautiful! And the ordering process was SO easy. From the order date to my door...was only 4 days. Unbelievable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flashy!
 from Bozeman, MT,  Jan 14, 2011

I received these rings from my honey (now fiance) a few days ago. I was taken aback by how sparkly they are! Very pretty. I have really long fingers and the 3 "layers" of the engagement ring look really nice. Some rings with thin bands seemed to disappear on my finger. The wedding band is also very pretty. It fits perfectly with the engagement ring. The sizing seems about a half size big; will have to take it to a local jeweler to be sized. BTW, I wouldn't recommend this exact ring to a friend, b/c I like to be unique! I don't want anyone else walking around with the ring my man gave to me! ;) But I would definitely recommend overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the wait !!!!
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2011

I absolutely LOVE my ring, we had looked at area jewelers and had actually put $ down on a solitaire princess cut and matching band. My husband and I will be married 28 years in April and were looking for an upgraded ring ( mine was a small diamond and the band very plain and thin) I started shopping around online and found this beautiful ring, and looked over the reviews/video several times and decided this was the ring for me. The shipping was super fast and I haven't taken it off since the week before christmas when he gave it to me. well worth the wait....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real WINNER
 from N.J.,  Dec 13, 2010

I must say this is one of the most beautiful rings I have ever seen. Very radiant. My wife loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updates?
 from NJ,  Oct 13, 2010

I have been looking and looking at this ring for months now. I want an upgrade for my wedding set that I've had for 10 years, yet we are limited on what we can spend. I love the "wide" look of a wedding set that has good finger coverage. Can anyone that has had this ring for awhile now please give an update review of how the ring has held up-how they like it? I really want something sparkly since I've had a small solitaire on a plain gold band for years. Thanks so much for any opinions-greatly appreciated!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful ring. Beautiful stones and setting. Not too big or gaudy. Makes a great wedding set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from New York,  Jun 22, 2010

I am not someone who writes reviews but, i just had too for this item after i opened the box. i was extremely happy. the ring is stunning. Thanks to all the positive reviews i was able to make the decision to buy this ring. U CANNOT GET a better ring than this. Don't worry about all the talk about the band is a bit thin. it is perfect for the ring. Well lets not talk about shipping... got it in a few days.. you can beat that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Idaho,  May 18, 2010

This ring was a great price for the money. Thanks overstock! Shipping was incredibly fast and it was exactly as described. I have ordered more jewelry items based on this ring. The diamonds are sparkling. The band is a bit small but the ring more than makes up for the small band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great taste, and worth the risk
 from New York / Cuba,  Mar 24, 2010

Hello my Name is Jessie, I am in the Military and right now I'm station in Cuba. I propose to my future wife about three months ago and i bought her an ingagement ring (it was nice size) but i wanted something better for her wedding ring. I to read all of the reviews and looking at the pictures / video and after looking at it about 8 time i deceided to buy it. I was very scared about spending over a $1,000 on line for something but i have bought alot of stuff from Overstock and i am always happy with the product, shipment and the price. But this ring is SOOOO BEAUITFUL AND I LOVE IT. My wife have not seen it yet bc i am still in Cuba but we are getting Marry in June 2010 and i will give it to her. So i will leave another review when she see her wedding ring. But i too reconmend to get the band salter together with the ring. GREAT RING / PRICE VERY FAST DELIVERY AND IT WORTH BUYING WITH OVERSTOCK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from La Marque, TX,  Mar 19, 2010

I received this ring from my future husband a few days before Christmas. It is so beautiful!!! I am always staring at it. The only thing that I wish was bigger is the wedding band. It is too thin. So, I have decided to have him purchace a larger band for the ceremony which will take place in September.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top