Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning piece of jewlry
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 7, 2007

I was surprised by the color, clarity, and quality of this wedding band. I got it for an anniversary band because it was exactly like my wife had described one that she had seen. She was thrilled when I gave it to her. A must-have if you are a romantic at heart.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacing lost wedding ring
 from Las Vegas NV,  Mar 19, 2014

My wife lost her 20 yr old wedding ring. We had talked for a few weeks about buying a replacement but no action. Then one day my wife was looking at overstock.com and found a ring she really liked and called me in to look at it. The ring looked fine and she liked it (most important) so we bought it. The ring arrived a few days later (actually one day ahead of scheduled delivery). The person the ring looks really good. The diamonds appear clear and sparkly. My wife loves it. We would recommend this ring to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement band
 from Boulder City, Nv.,  Mar 5, 2014

The band is thinner and lighter in weight than I expected but the diamonds are even better quality than I expected and sparkle beautifully. I told my husband I would like another one just like it in another 5 years for our anniversary.. Very happy with it..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely as part of a set or alone
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 6, 2014

This was a replacement wedding ring and compliments my diamond solitaire nicely. I can also wear it alone. I had originally gone with a 1/2 carat ring, but decided the 1 carat looked better. Quite happy with the purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but with a cost
 from east coast,  Aug 20, 2010

I bought this ring to be my wedding band. I loved the ring until i saw the diamond with numerous inclusions. Being that the ring was I1 clarity, i expected to see inclusions in the stones, but one of them has 3 sizable black flecks. In some lighting situations it is ok, and in others, the one diamond with the flecks looks much darker than the rest. I tried to ignore it, but my eye draws to it since i know it is there. If this weren't a wedding ring, I would probably overlook it as the problematic stone is off to the side. If you are buying this as a stack ring, or an anniversary ring I say give it a try. You may get lucky, you may not. The ring is sturdy feeling, the stones are evenly set, and it has brilliant sparkle. I was actually surprised by the sparkle. I would say less then half the diamonds had inclusions that i noticed without looking too hard, though they would not prevent me from keeping the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 17, 2010

My fiancée purchased this for me as an engagement ring because I wanted something simple but with sparkle and that is exactly what I got. I love this ring and enjoy looking at it every day, the size was true to what I thought and I did not need to have it resized. Whether used as an engagement ring or a band to compliment another ring this is a great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 8, 2010

This is a beautiful ring, it looks even better than the picture. Diamonds are beautiful, and I am thrilled with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2009

I have to say I was completely underwhelmed with this ring. Not however for its quailty but for its size. After visiting two local stores both of seemed to agree it apeers under carat weight. Pretty yes, but not a good value for the size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW:)
 from LAS VEGAS,NV,  May 27, 2009

WOW! I know my diamonds ladies and this ring is definitely worth getting. Grab it while its hot. I guarantee you will not find this ring anywhere for less. The clarity is more like SI1...G-H color. The only issue is the gold weight...its not very heavy. However the diamonds steal the show! I am definitely keeping this one:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Enfield, CT,  Feb 7, 2009

I ordered this for my wedding band, and the ring is beautiful. I toggled back and forth with the clarity and if I should get the more expensive one. Honestly there is no need. The diamonds sparkle and you cannot see flaws. This is a great addition to my engagement ring. I had to put it away because I didn't want to take it off and the wedding isn't until May.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 c white gold diamond ring
 from riverton wyoming,  Jan 15, 2009

What can I say it is beautiful!!! It was here fast and I just LOVE it. I priced the same ring elsewhere and it was about $150.00 more. It matched my engagement ring just right. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lovely ring
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 11, 2008

I bought this ring after first ordering the round cut diamond band. From the moment I opened it, I knew it would be perfect and it is. The diamonds sparkle so pretty in the sunlight, and no inclusions are visible whatsoever on my diamonds. My quality is very high, and the ring is very well made. I paired mine with a 3 stone diamond that I got for my 3 years anniversary and they look beautiful together. I am very happy with my purchase, and will continue to buy from Overstock in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warranty!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 4, 2008

I just got married about a year ago, and last weekend, i noticed one of the diamonds had popped out of the settings- never to be found. I would definitely suggest purchasing the warranty in case this happens to you too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing value
 from New Bern NC,  May 11, 2008

I bought this band to go with a princess cut ring my husband bought me for our 31st wedding anniversary. The ring my husband purchased from our local jewelry store was quite expensive. This store tried to sell me a similar band for almost two thousand dollars, but I held off buying it. Good thing I did because I saw this ring on overstock.com and although my size was not in stock, for the price I decided to order it anyway and have it sized since it was such a good price. I have waited to submit my review because I was waiting for the appraisal. Guess what? It appraised for $2600.00. I have always thought overstock.com had good values, but this surpassed any online purchase I have bought. Needless to say, I am very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 26, 2008

This wedding band exceeded my expectations, especially for the price. The quality of the diamonds and the setting were better than comparable rings costing twice as much. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Feb 9, 2008

Ring is absolutely beautiful. I went to have it appraised and it value at well over $2000. This ring is well worth the price, and my jewelers inform me that this ring is flawless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 Jan 14, 2008

This ring is very nice. I would recommend this to anyone. I bought it for my wife and it looked stunning on her hand. I priced this same ring at a local jewerly store at it retailed for around $2400. This ring on overstock is a steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of sparkle..
 from pleasant valley, NY,  Jan 3, 2008

I purchased this for my wedding band. It looks great next to my engagment ring, which is a higher quality stone, but in this channel setting with smaller stones, it is very nice. They are just as good looking (the stones). Lots of sparkle. very clear in color to the eye. I can't wait to wear it -have to wait until sept. for wedding. Other rings same size and clarity/color in stores are double the price!! this is worth it. I recommend...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding bands
 from Texas,  Dec 12, 2007

I was very satisfied with the quality and appearance of the rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from California,  Nov 30, 2007

The ring is true to size. diamonds are slightly yellow next to my engagement ring. This ring was not of the exceptional quality I have come to expect from overstock. Although it is pretty, the discoloration makes the diamonds look cheap. If you can afford better quality, get it. This ring will not be used as my wedding band, it will sit in my jewlery box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top