Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from California,  Nov 30, 2007

The ring is true to size. diamonds are slightly yellow next to my engagement ring. This ring was not of the exceptional quality I have come to expect from overstock. Although it is pretty, the discoloration makes the diamonds look cheap. If you can afford better quality, get it. This ring will not be used as my wedding band, it will sit in my jewlery box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect match
 from Leawood, KS,  Oct 4, 2007

This ring was the perfect match to my princess cut solataire engagement ring. It really makes the solataire stand out. Great value and great quality. Beautiful ring - more than I expected. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Niceville, FL,  Jul 31, 2007

This quality of this ring was better than I expected. The band was sturdy and the diamonds were very clear. I am more than pleased and it looks great with my emerald cut engagement ring. I will definately reccoment this site to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jul 27, 2007

The ring I purchased came quickly and is absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have asked for anything better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 25, 2007

I bought this ring for my wedding ring. It is a perfect match to my engagement ring - they look like they were made for each other! The ring is beautiful and has a lot of sparkle. The ring is substantial enough that it could be worn alone or with another band. It is a wide ring, so if you prefer a flat band this ring could be a little uncomfortable until you get used to it. I cannot wait until my wedding day, so I can wear it all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 from seattle,  Jul 18, 2007

Excellent price and quality. Shipping was a breeze and was faster than I expected. Product was as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 29, 2007

Beautiful ring. Great price--a must have in every jewelery box. Diamonds are beautiful. Great craftsmanship--I'm VERY impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1ct Prince
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 11, 2007

The ring is beautiful. The diamonds are very clear and a perfect size to wear on it's own or with an engagement ring. The metal is well polished and sturdy. It's a great deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!!!
 from Oregon,  Jun 7, 2007

I got my new princess cut anniversary band today and I love it. The diamonds are very bright and white, just like I love my diamonds. Very comfortable and can wear alone or stack with a couple of other bands, which I did. In fact I stacked it with a diamond and sapphire band and diamond and ruby band that I got here on Overstock!! They look great together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top