Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Olympia WA,  Jul 26, 2014

Quality of stones more than matched the advertised ratings. Wife loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sparkly Ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 17, 2014

*** works perfectly with my Engagement Ring. I can't say enough positive things about it. I see no flaws with the naked eye, it is sparkly and I just absolutely love it. No regrets whatsoever. I already thought my engagement ring was pretty but this just took it to a whole other level.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, very sparkly
 from Kansas City,  Jun 14, 2013

Lovely piece of jewelry, my wife was pleasantly surprised. Good quality stones and craftsmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality ring, beautiful stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 4, 2013

I ordered this band after going to my jeweler to compare pricing. This band was around $2900 when I priced it for the same clarity and description as noted on Overstock. It complemented my Wedding Ring beautifully and get so many compliment on the set. I am very pleased with the band. I ordered a six and my finger is probably slightly smaller, but larger than a 5. I haven't had it sized so may spin about from time to time, but sure once I have it sized will be a perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Decent sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 27, 2011

Absolutely LOVE this ring!! I purchased it as a gift for myself from my husband, to go with my diamond. It compliments it very well, and exceeds my expectations. I have gotten many compliments on this ring, and am so glad I decided to go with Overstock instead of the ones I priced at local jewelry stores. I would highly recommend this ring to ANY and EVERYONE!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more beautiful and stunning in person than online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was SUPERB!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sparkler!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

I had been looking for an eternity band; either in platinum, silver or white gold. When I saw this I knew it was the one I wanted. More importantly, they carried my size of 5.5!! And it is a perfect fit. The diamonds are beautiful and sparkling. I had never purchased jewelry over the internet before, but based on all the reviews I read I decided to go for it. And I am super happy I did!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful
 from Indiana,  Jun 7, 2011

It is a beautiful ring and sparkles so much. The only problem I had it was smaller than what I ordered/ It fit ok but I would have liked it a little loose on my finger. Beautiful and good price. I do love the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond band
 from North Georgia,  Mar 9, 2011

I got the band in white gold and was more than pleased with it! It was exactly as stated and I love the look. It can be worn alone or with a solitaire and was just what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from ChiTown, IL,  Sep 25, 2010

What can I say ...opened the box and it took my breath away !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from East Bay, CA,  Jan 30, 2010

This is the second time I have purchased this ring from O (it was stolen on vacation). I am very pleased with both the quality and price. The grade of the stones is at least the top end of the advertised color and clarity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My Fiance purchased this gorgeous wedding band for me at Christmas. We wanted bands (his and hers) that matched with princess diamonds in them. In addition, I wanted something that matched perfectly with my 2ct Emerald/Princess cut engagment ring which came from a wholesale store. We were a little cautious about purchasing this ring since many jewelers had the same thing for about $500-$600 more and the diamonds were lower in quality!! Another plus was that my ring came with a certification of authenticity (which my fiances band did not from a top jeweler). I would say the sizing runs true since my engagement ring is a 5.25 and is a little loose on my finger. He purchased my band in a size 5 and it fits perfectly. Overstock this ring is fabulous and it saved my fiance so much! This band will be the icing on the cake at our wedding this Summer! Gentleman do not hesitate on purchasing this band for your lady if you want something that she will adore!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 22, 2009

I had priced this ring at various jewelry stores in the area and could get them down to no where close to the price on this ring. What was more, is that the color and clarity of the store rings were not as good as the ones on this ring. A remarkable deal that came fast, and is absolutely beautiful! It was a fantastic experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth it
 from Ocean Ctiy, MD,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought this ring as my wedding band, and I cannot wait to wear it!! The jewelry stores at the mall wanted $1200 for a lesser quality ring. This ring looks like it was made to go with my engagement ring. My wedding is in October and I keep sneaking in my fiance's drawer and wearing it when he's not around. This ring is definitely a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 4, 2008

My soon to be step father enlisted my help to find my mother's wedding band. She loves the style of mine, so when i saw one similar to it on Overstock I checked it out. I was nervous to make such an important purchase online, but the ring is stunning. I took it to my jeweler who verified the quality and gave me a rough estimate of the retail value. All I know is I paid more than double for a similar ring at a jewelry store and my mother is thrilled by her gorgeous wedding band. I will definately purchase more jewelry from Overstock in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from North Canton, OH,  Feb 25, 2008

I shopped around locally and online, and couldn't find a 1 ctdw band like this anywhere, with this quality of diamonds, for this price. My ring arrived today and I was delighted to see it sparkle on my finger. I purchased this to go with a princess cut solitaire. I wear a size 7.25, and ordered a 7 based on previous reviews here. It fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Lexington, NC,  Jan 18, 2008

I love this ring. It is beautiful!!! It is much prettier than I expected and I knew it would be pretty. It looks so elegant on my finger. It arrived very fast. I missed the first delivery and was upset b/c I was so excited to get it. I would have never been able to afford this ring in the stores. Thanks to overstock, I got a beautiful ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Diamond Band for the Money
 from The Nutmeg State,  Jan 14, 2008

My husband purchased this to replace a diamond band I lost (my bad!) It is just fine. The stones are smaller than I thought they would be (smaller than the diamonds in the band i lost), but they sparkle and seem to be decent quality (although I haven't looked through a loup at it- nothing worrisome with the naked eye!) A great ring for the money-bang for the buck..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from FL,  Nov 27, 2007

This ring is well worth the money spent on it. I was looking for a wedding band to match my engagement ring and this works perfectly. I originally thought that I could only afford a 1/2 carat ring due to the cost at other stores but when I saw this one for just a little more money and a whole lot more diamonds I bought it right away. It is beautiful and I can't wait to get married in April so that I can show it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value Beautiful Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 13, 2007

I had been looking for an anniversary band and found the exact same ring for 2499!! I fell in love with the style but did not want to spend that much money so I though what the heck I would give Overstock a try - THe same ring was less than 1/3 the cost and just as beautiful!! When it arrived it was stunning - the stones sparkle and are clear!! One problem is the sizing is a bit off - I ordered a 7 and it came in at a 7 1/4 so I had to have it resized but it can be done. Well worth the money - a beautiful piece of jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple classic beauty
 from California,  Sep 1, 2007

I've had this ring about 8 months and it's just as beautiful as the day I got it. It's very comfortable to wear and the diamonds are clear, bright and flashy. The princess (square) cut diamonds are set side by side and flush in the channel setting which protects them from damage or becoming loose. Cleans to a sparkle easily with a spritz of Windex. Be sure to order your correct size, it can't be resized. You won't regret this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top