Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i love it
 Jun 28, 2010

The ring is beautiful, I never thought it was so beautiful, it is better than it looks on screen, has a spectacular shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is nicely designed but small
 from Maryland,  Jan 10, 2013

The ring is nicely designed but the center diamonds could have been a little bigger other than that my fiancee loves the ring it is different and stands out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Heaven !!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 25, 2012

My fiance chose this set after I selected a few sets tô choose from - this wasn't my first choice. I'm so glad he chose this set - beautiful and breath taking. Pictures couldn't do justice tô the actual set - thank You O.Com. I pray our event will be as beautiful as this ring set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image came close, but the actual product - superb !
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect and on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality can't be beat - jaw still dropping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is beautiful
 from Casper ,WY,  Mar 6, 2012

I got the ring as a replacement for original wedding ring 15 years age. It showed up on Valentines Day.The ring is beautiful. Looks greats, and sparkles!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is even better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Gaffney, SC,  Mar 11, 2011

This ring set looks like way more than one ct. total weight. They are the perfect size for my smaller hands. It is nearly impossible to tell the center "stone" is actually four stones. And boy, do they sparkle and shine!! I am very pleased with this ring set, especially the reasonable price. Similar ring sets in jewelry stores cost hundreds more. It's too bad the O does not include a side view of their rings. You would be able to see that the engagement ring is a bridge ring.....the channel set stones actually go underneath the center stone. That is what makes this set really unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2009

My husband proposed to me with this ring almost a year ago! We have been married for 4 months now and I still love it! It's a nice size and it has great sparkle when you keep it clean. Definitely worth the $$$!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring
 from San Diego, Ca,  Oct 16, 2009

She said YES!!!!! It is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from TN,  Jul 29, 2009

I purchased this ring for my fiance and it is really nice. Very good price. Its beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ECONOMICALLY SOUND
 from N.W. JERZ,  Jul 12, 2009

GOOD FOR UNDER $1000, HOWEVER BEWARE THIS RING IS SMALLER THAN IT LOOKS IN THE IMAGE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought