Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so beautiful!
 from lake charles, la.,  Mar 17, 2011

I searched for so long to find a domed diamond band to match my wedding ring perfectly, and I've finally found it! It's very sparkly and looks so expensive. I almost bought the 1/2 carat version,but i'm so glad I didn't. This ring is the perfect size! loveee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wedding band
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 13, 2011

We purchased this as a wedding band to go with my engagement ring from Overstock (Item#: 12184283) and I am so pleased with this. It sparkles beautifully, is very complimentary to the e-ring and doesn't overwhelm my hand. Jewelry purchases at Overstock are such a steal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Branford, CT,  Jul 25, 2014

This ring is beautiful, a perfect size and looks great, better than expected. Diamonds are small but beautiful color and sparkle on the light. The white gold setting is also a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 7, 2014

This ring is very pretty; I wear it all the time. It is a bit thinner than I expected, so I sometimes wear it stacked with other bands, though wearing it alone also works. It would be helpful if in the photo the seller would let customers see how it looks on an actual hand. But overall, I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife Loves It!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

This ring is awesome. We got married this year and my wife is thrilled with this ring...great design and incredible quality! Perfect for her and for me too:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from SF,CA,  Oct 4, 2013

Just as other purchases said this really is a beautiful ring, very big, sparkly. I get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ring!
 from Lutherville, MD,  Jul 25, 2013

This band is so gorgeous and sparkly. I have gotten several compliments already!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person than on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous and sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Jul 1, 2013

Besides the fact i needed a size 6, but O.co only had 6.5 the ring is absolutely beautiful. I was hesitant because at 1.0 TDW and at 2.3mm wide i thought it was going to be a lot wider than described but to my surprise it was just right. Ring is beautiful and matched the wedding ring perfectly. Looks exactly like the picture. Thanks O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She is thrilled!
 from GA,  Jun 21, 2013

My fiancÚ spotted this and decided that this was the ring she wanted. With much anticipation, we waited a few days for the ring to be delivered. When I slipped it on her finger, she lighted up with joy. This ring looks beautiful and is a perfect size to comfortably wear on her hand everyday. It's not too large, but is very distinct and elegant. We can see why this ring has received so many high reviews.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkley!
 from NY,  Mar 14, 2012

Beautiful worn alone or with my emerald cut diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Match
 from louisiana,  Jul 31, 2011

I ordered this band to go with my engagement ring instead of having one made. There was not one available that went with my ring. It is a beautiful band and it wears well alone or with my engagement ring which has a similar band. It is actaully a little wider than my eng. ring but looks great! And it was $500 cheaper than the jewelry store I found.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Rockford, IL,  Jul 27, 2011

This ring was truly a beautiful band! The only reason why I had to return it was because the size was too big...The price is also very reasonable. When comparing other prices, Overstock definitely had the best deal. I would absolutely recommend this ring! Customer service was also great about allowing me to return my item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oklahoma City,  Jun 2, 2011

The ring was exactly as presented on line and my wife loved it! Customer service was fantastic as ring was ordered on a Sunday evening and was on her finger Wednesday afternoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NYC,  Mar 4, 2011

This ring is gorgeous. It's very sparkly and looks really expensive. I saw this ring somewhere else for half the karats and double the price (granted it was platinum, not gold). I fell in love with it but thought it was too expensive. I was SO very happy when I saw it on here. Love it. Can't wait to start wearing it after our wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 10, 2011

Gorgeous ring. Very sparkly and it has a simple elegance about it. It feels heavier than I expected and seems like very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 Jan 6, 2011

Beautiful ring - goes perfectly with my platinum diamond pave engagement ring. Looks like a vintage piece and appears to be very good quality. Thus far, very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 20, 2010

This product looks just like the picture (actually prettier with all the sparkle). I am very pleased with this purchase and it looks great with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought