Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SHE LOVES IT!!!!
 from Jacksonville, AL,  Jan 6, 2011

We were really pleased by the cut, color, clarity and carat weight in this ring!!! The server at the local hot wing restaurant, the cashier at the dep't. store, the nail salon, the postal worker, the beautician, the librarian, even the teller at the bank, EVEN the future Mother in Law!... EVERYBODY loves this ring!!!! My lady has average sized hands and slender fingers and it looks perfect on her. This is a really good size for someone. It's classy and not too overdone. Actually, a few people can't believe that it's real. It is!!! We received the gemology report with this ring. She loves how unique this is. We showed it to our local jeweler and he was impressed and said we got a really good deal. It sparkles in the sunlight and catches your eye when she moves her hand. Your lady will love this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love it!!
 from new jersey,  Jul 1, 2008

i am thrilled with this ring!! at first i thought it might be too small carat weight/stone size( i have a size 8 ring finger), but it is perfect! nice low profile makes it great for everyday wear! stones are clear and have lots or sparkle! i have it paired with diamond wedding band! great price too, compared to similar rings, this is a much better value. if you like emerald cut diamonds, (or not!) you will love this ring!! p.s. H-I color is still very white, and si1 no inclusions can be seen in my ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Virginia,  Nov 24, 2010

If you are looking for a classy, timeless ring... wow this is it! It is beautiful. I thought it would cost me an outrageous amount of money to get emerald cut (my fave) so I was pleasantly surprised at this ring. It is not huge but it does make a statement especially on a small hand. Love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 14, 2008

I presented this ring to my fiancée this past Christmas, and it was a smash hit. She was literally speechless. Very gorgeous, brilliant ring. The pictures do not do it justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Dec 26, 2007

For the money that you pay for this ring, this is a great value. The ring has a thin band and quite delicate. It looks beautiful on any finger. The only critique I have is that it doesn't have as much shine as I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BREATH TAKING
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 4, 2007

My boyfriend suprised me with this ring tonight at our family cookout. I could not of been more happy with the way the diamonds shine and glimmer. I am so lucky to have a man with such good taste. I would recommend to all the men of the wrold that they propose to there girlfriend with this ring and the value won't put the two of you in the hole (hopefully he'll match it up with a diamond band)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 22, 2007

This is a beautiful ring. Clear, white, sparkly stones, comfortable band. No complaints here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Buy!!!
 from GA,  Oct 20, 2006

I looked at several rings and this one by far was the best of the bunch! No complaints at all. Very, very pleased!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 from georgia,  Jul 6, 2006

BEAUTIFUL...SUPERB QUALITY...TERRIFIC BUY!!! I WILL SHOP AGAIN!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 30, 2006

I asked my girlfriend to marry me the other night, and she absolutely loves the ring. Several people have said it's beautiful. Even my mom who thought the idea of a 3 stone ring (she got married in the 70's) was stupid thought it looked really nice. I also paid about the same price as my brother did (3 years ago) when he proposed to his (now) wife. He got a .5 carrot ring of the same color and clarity, whereas this is a full carrot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubbish
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2009

I purchased this ring and boy am I sad I did... The center stone has a huge inclusion smack bang in the center, many other inculsions as well. The side stones are not even the same cut... It is a shame as it could have been a really nice low profile ring if the stones were not complete RUBBISH.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top