Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Ewa Beach, HI,  Jun 14, 2010

My husband gave this ring to me when he proposed. I've received endless compliments and have loved wearing it every day. Today I jumped in the ocean and it actually came off and disappeared. I'm absolutely devastated, but glad to see that it's still on the site. Hoping we can afford to buy it again! It really is the best ring out there. Miss it so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 10, 2010

I just received this ring and I cannot stop looking at it! I was nervous about purchasing a ring online, and through Overstock, and not at a reputable jewelery store, but I am so pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Portland OR,  Jun 7, 2010

I was in love with this ring online! But dissapointed once i got it. The diamond is tiny... and the ring does shine.... If you scrub it 24/7!!!!! This ring gets very dirty and its too much up-keep for such small diamonds. If you are going to spend the money...I suggest spending it on another diamond!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Wont believe it!!!!
 from Georgia,  Jun 7, 2010

I just got this ring 45mins ago AMAZING!! I'm very picky and a feminine type of woman. and to me this ring is perfect!! I absolutely adore it! Its not to over the top that its cheesy and not to small that you need a magnifying glass...... its just right. My husband did a great job with this ring for my engagement ring and for the price you couldn't get anything of this quality and beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
but this
 May 13, 2010

I got this ring for our 10 yr. anniversary and I can't stop looking at it. The girls at work are envious and I was blown away. Gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement ring
 from Wisconsin,  May 4, 2010

this ring is better than I expected it to be. I was worried reading the reviews that the quality wasn't going to be great but I have not had any problems at all- it sparkles in every light and I've even blinded a few people with it. I love it, couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from Lowell, MA,  Apr 16, 2010

My boyfriend gave me this ring last summer when he proposed. I absolutely love it. It sparkles like nothing I have ever seen before; I can't stop looking at it. I get complimented on it regularly...even by strangers at my work. Despite what some of the other reviews say, none of the stones are loose and the setting is solid. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from Chicago,  Apr 16, 2010

I am big on bargain hunting and I love finding great deals. I JUST GOT A CALL FROM THE JEWELER that did my ring APPRAISAL and she gave me an amount of ...are you ready? $3600. I absolutely absolutely love this ring. It's different. My fiance and I are rushing this getting married thing and we have to save our money to buy more important things, such as furniture. I sent the link to him and stared at the picture for like 2months until he finally proposed and gave me this ring. I am very very pleased! Now I can brag about my new bargain find...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proud Husband
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 5, 2010

Oh My goodness wow wow at first i was a little skeptical about purchasing online just like everyone is saying on this site, But seriously this Ring is definitely worth every penny it shines and shines and shines wow wow this video does it no justice at all, I bought this ring for my now fiancé and she loves the ring, when i first bought it i took it to my jeweler and she checked it out and said that all the stones were in place and that I did a great job everyone is complimenting my Fiancé on her ring and I am so happy and proud to have purchased this ring they also have a matching wedding band that goes with it perferct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Me
 from Catonsville, MD,  Mar 12, 2010

Great BANG for your BUCK!! Shines like CRAZY and is very CLASSY! I'm extremely pleased with my engagement ring and I am now an Overstock customer for life. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret Ring!
 from Spokane Wa,  Feb 28, 2010

This ring was even prettier than on the computer. My girlfriend loves it! our 2 year son & I ordered it for her for valintines day. She had picked it out & showed me abot 6-8 months ago, but she didnt know it was going to be that pretty. Graeat Ring, awsome price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from springfield ohio,  Feb 27, 2010

I recieved this ring along with the words will you marry me. This ring is just perfect for me i wanted something that was a little vintage and its perfect i have had no problems with it. Men if your getting this for your bride to be she will love it and wear it with pride and love.I will never buy from a retail jewelery store again.I took my ring in to get it sized to a perfect fit and they all said what a beautiful ring it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow for sure!!
 from Fort Stewart, GA,  Feb 19, 2010

My husband bought this ring for me for Valentines day, he's in Iraq and was nervous of buying a ring online without being able to see it. I picked out several rings on overstock.com and he picked out "the" one. When I got it in the mail ( only took 3 days) I was so surprised at the quality of the diamonds! Not to mention the center stone is much larger than I thought it would be. The ring just shines and sparkles and won't stop!! I LOVE this ring and have gotten nothing but complements! I also bought the wedding band thats cut out to fit a square ring and it's perfect!! It was made to go with this ring. The look over all is a wow for sure! If your thinking of getting this ring, I would say go for it! You won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In awww
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 18, 2010

I love this ring!!! My honey gave this to me as my engagement ring and I absolutly love it. It shines and it is so gorgeous, and I have gotten so many compliments on it. I can't wait to finish it with the bands that I have found on here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 10, 2010

I got this as an engagment ring. Everyone that see's it just is in AWW of it. We were on a tight budget and the jewlery stores in the Mall are just so over priced. This ring sparkels even in the lowest light. I had never bought a piece of jewlery from the internet and was scared but this is by far a the best purchase we have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do it
 Jan 4, 2010

I absolutely love this ring. Be careful if you need to size it. My jeweler didn't want to do it because of all the little diamonds around it. But, if they have your size get it. Great deal, gorgeous ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York,  Nov 23, 2009

I saw this ring online and thought it was nice but had a more expensive one picked out. I kept going back to it and really liked the originality of it and I told my boyfriend I wanted this one. I was unsure about buying something online from just a picture - overstock then posted a video of the ring and I was sure I would love it. After getting it I can tell you neither the picture nor the video do it justice. This ring is gorgeous - even knowing what it looked like I still said OH MY GOD when I opened it! Def a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this ring about a year ago. It is absolutely beautiful, BUT it has VERY bad workmanship. Within a month of having it, a side diamond fell out. Since then I've had to replace 4. My jeweler who I take it to puts it in a machine that shakes it to make sure no more diamonds will fall out every time I take it it, and sure enough, almost every single time a diamond is loose enough to fall out.The ring is great for someone on a budget but TRUST ME, it does have some consequences.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 18, 2009

Jewelry salesmen had scared me away from buying online, but after reading overstock's guarantee I decided to try buying online for the huge savings. We are not disappointed. The ring was better then the picture led us to believe, and it fit true to size.I'll never buy in a retail store again. Very pleased.Plus, if I needed a dollar for everyone that guessed I bought it online, I would still have the extra $3k from buying it online, because nobody has been able to guess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 Sep 3, 2009

The Diamond ring I purchased is beautiful. I love it and show it off to everyone. Then they ask where I purchased it and I say Overstock. com. Mrs. C. Moore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought