Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best sparkler!
 Mar 30, 2015

Very happy with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome wedding ring
 from Laguna Niguel, California,  Apr 2, 2014

The ring is awesome, and my Bride to be is really happy. It arrived on time, and I proposed that evening. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Kansas City,KS,  Mar 16, 2012

I was very satisfied with this ring. I also purchased the wedding band to go with it. It is not real glitzy unless the light hits it just right. It has more antique flare to it. I am very happy with the purchase! I just wish it had a little more bling to it. Brighter!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty true, the diamond and gold band was not as bright as picture more antique
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engaged
 from nyc,  Feb 20, 2012

I love this ring. It is different, classy, beautiful ring. I posted a picture of it on facebook & got 35likes on it. It's a unique ring. The main diamond sparkles more then the smaller ones. My only compliant is that I would want the smaller diamonds to sparkle more. Overall I'm very happy with the ring. Get price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 years later
 from TX,  Feb 12, 2012

My husband proposed to me with this ring over 4 years ago. I have loved it and still love it daily. At 3 1/2 years I had to get the prongs around the center diamond tightened because the diamond had enough room to move. Now around 4 years later, one of the little diamonds on top has fallen out. So far it has been a great ring, and in time I will get the little diamond replaced. This is definitely my ring, and I can't imagine having a different ring on my finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiancee Pleaser!
 from Miami FL,  Feb 10, 2012

My Fiance Could not believe I proposed to her, She couldnt believe it when I got on one knee and saw the ring! She loves the ring more and more each day! I am purchasing the matching band after this review as our Marrige day is March 24. It has been almost a year since I proposed to her and (knock on wood) the ring is OK! =) it looks like new and the diamonds shine everytime its cleaned! Her family and friends think spent way more the what its Worth on O!! If i have to say anything negative about this ring is that the Diamonds can be a little bigger, but the again, the style of the band of the ring is thin, and its going to look crazy with the matching band! Im getting 7 diamonds onmy wedding band across the top! (exited) Cheers Guys!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good pictures and nice video showing the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality product!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas ring
 from sulphur, la,  Jan 3, 2012

My wife loves her new ring. I didn't know this but they have bands that go on both sides and make it look even nicer. we ordered those as well, they haven't shown up yet but if they are anything like the ring it will look great. I am thinking it's like getting two rings for one. I would tell you the code number to look up but i don't have it handy. the bands are 450 each which i thought was good. Hey guys my wife is worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good to me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2012

This ring is absolutely stunning, any one that sees it always compliments me on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Antque Lookng Engagement Rng
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

My boyfriend of 4 years finally proposed with this ring last week. It is absolutely gorgeous! I get many complements on how beautiful/stunning it is. It is very unique I have not seen a ring similar to this in many stores. I have not seen any one wearing a ring similar to this either. The ring shape/setting is very antique and there are diamonds all around it. Every time I look at it I find a new Diamond. Looking at some of the reviews I have noticed some people stating that some of their stones have fallen out or the shine is not shine-y enough. I am posting this because I am very hard on my hands (I am very clumsy and constantly bang into things all the time) I have not lost a stone all of the stones are securely set. The shine is magnificent. It shines even with the smallest amount of light. If you get this ring she s sure to love it. I know that I do

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little Bg
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love LOVE this ring!!
 from Maryland,  Sep 16, 2011

I received this ring from my fiance a week ago. We had both viewed the ring on overstock.com prior to our engagement. I must say, I absolutely LOVE my ring! I get compliments on it all the time!! It sparkles and is not murky or off center like some of the previous reviews. I am definitely satisfied with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and beautiful
 from Salt Lake City,UT,  Sep 3, 2011

When we set out to find the right ring I never imagined myself falling in love with one as I have with this one. It sparkles wonderfully, it feels great, I am constantly getting compliments on it and remarks like that must have cost a lot. It is so nice to find a classic or antique ring that no one else has, unlike others with similar styles it has one main stone instead of four small and poor quality stones. My only complaint, and no fault of the ring, is the setting is a little high for active jobs... Oh well it just means I'm getting the beautiful bands for our anniversary. This is a must have!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5/5 stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from ABQ, NM,  Feb 3, 2011

My fiance did a great job picking this out! I've recieved many compliments on it :) I work retail so it makes my day when someone notices it! When I took it in to get sized, the jeweler thought it was one of their own. They also priced it at 1,500. The ring is very unique and elegant. The diamonds around the main one make it look very dainty. I can't wait to get the wedding band that goes with it wear them both proudly as Mrs. O'Brien :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its worth the money
 from New Mexico,  Jan 18, 2011

I recently bought this ring for my engagement to my now fiance and its beautiful. She was so happy with it and the diamonds were very beautiful, caught the light wonderfully, and "very sparkly" as she put it. She loved the unique style of the ring and was very pleased. I say for the money this is an amazing buy, I've seen other rings that were more expensive with the same TDW and they weren't nearly as classy and unique as this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures Please!!
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 17, 2011

Hey everyone, I have been eying this ring for about s a year now but I'm hesitant in making the purchase because I need to see an actual photo. If anyone could be so kind and share a photo I would be so grateful. Thanks a Bunch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement
 from Clinton, TN,  Jan 15, 2011

This ring is more beautiful than what it looks in the picture. I've gotten many complimants from people I don'e even know>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jan 7, 2011

I give this ring 5 stars. I got an amazing ring, the diamonds are perfect and it came 100&% perfect. People think I paid like 6,000 for it. I got it when in was a little more exspensive then it is now, BUT it was well worth it. I also got the band that goes with it. Fits amazingly perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovingit
 Dec 25, 2010

This ring was much better than I expected. Truthfully I was nervous about buying online. But I read the other reviews posted and I was confident of the diamond rating. It was still better than I hoped. I had to take it to a jeweler because I ordered half size too big. I had read a review that someone had lost a stone, so I decided to also have him check it over for any potential problems. When I handed him the ring he immediately looked at it under his glass and said that the ring was BEAUTIFUL , After the sizing and the stone check he told me it was very high quality I also did comparison shopping for prices, it was at least half the price of simiar rings offered at Christmas sale prices.So yes, I reccommend this ring..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Nov 5, 2010

This ring is gorgeous,the diamonds around the band really make it special!its got lots of shine and when I wear it out it always glimmers in the light. It's the perfect size,not too overbearing and not too small. It's perfect, I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 30, 2010

I couldn’t be happier with this ring (my engagement ring) – while the entire ring was a bit bigger than I expected, I immediately fell in love with it! I literally stared at it on/off for the first 48 hours that I wore it! It’s a very unique setting, the diamonds look flawless, the band is SO comfortable, and it sparkles brilliantly in the sunlight. It’s definitely an attention getter – I get compliments on it every day. I couldn’t be happier with my ring choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the wait!!
 from NJ,  Aug 6, 2010

My boyfriend (now fiancee) proposed with this ring about 2 weeks ago. I had been admiring it online for at least a year. The wait was definitely worth it!! I love it more in person than online. It sparkles like crazy, and everyone comments on the vintage, estate look of it. I have a size 5.5 finger and very small hands, and it's the perfect size - I think my finger would be overwhelmed by anything bigger. I can't stop looking at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought