Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 from richmond, va,  Sep 3, 2008

I really wanted to keep this ring, but the center stone just would not shine the way I wanted a diamond to shine. The little diamonds had all the sparkle. Sorry, this ring went back. It also appeared to be off-centered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Apr 6, 2011

I just received this ring today! I was not disapointed when I opened the box. The diamonds are very pretty and shiny. I was afraid the center diamond would be off center or murky like others had said but it is perfect. Every diamond is in place. I have been looking for quite a while and I knew that this is the style I wanted but every ring I found that pleased me was at least 3 thousand dollars. Nothing I have found in the jewelry stores matches up to this quality or even close for this price! You will not regret buying this ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring
 from Utah,  Mar 7, 2011

My son-in-law could not afford to purchase this ring as a set so he bought the engagement ring. When he went back to purchase the band, which is designed to fit the shape of the ring, it was not available. The ring is beautiful and my daughter receives many compliments but she would have been so much happier with a matched set. So....if you like the ring and the band then buy it as a set so you won't be stuck with a wedding set that doesn't match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First off, the ring is really pretty, and I have received a lot of compliments on it....BUT the diamonds are ugly. Pay close attention to the quality rating of the diamonds. I was only vaguely familiar with what the ratings meant but I did know it meant there were some visible defects. That's an understatement. My center stone has a big ugly black speck in it that's EASILY visible to the naked eye. I gave it 3 stars because the metal shines, and the setting is really pretty and I have gotten quite a few compliments, but the diamonds are pretty ugly which is a terrible thing to say about something diamond. Eventually I will probably replace the diamonds with higher quality ones if I can. The smaller diamonds are not good quality, but because they're so small you can't really see the defects except the slightly off color. The center diamond was so disappointing. For the **** this thing cost I was better off with a quality solitaire. Overall: Average-ish. Lots of sparkle at the sacrifice of quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain instead of quality
 from Washington DC,  Jul 18, 2008

I've had this ring for 26 months. I was a little disappointed at first because the center stone is set crooked but it's not noticeable unless you really stare at it. My jeweler noticed the inclusions (imperfections) in the center stone right away; it is a little cloudy but he said that the smaller stones were very good. 3 weeks ago one of the smaller stones fell out when I placed the ring on my bathroom sink but was less than $50 to repair. Overall, I think that the value for what you pay is very good; however, if you're looking for quality, this isn't the ring for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Coeur D'alene, ID,  Jul 9, 2007

I love this ring more every day.....people always think we spent a fortune on it, when we didn't, and I get compliments on it daily! The only problem I had was that I have a size four ring finger so when we went to get it sized down, we could only go down to a four and a half because the diamonds go so far down the sides of the band. I actually had a girl at work tell me that the engagement ring she picked out was a lot like mine, and where I told her how much we spent, she went on overstaock.com and found her exact same ring for half the price! Needless to say she thanked me profusely, since that meant she would get her ring sooner :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, beautiful ring!!!
 from Alabama,  Apr 25, 2007

This ring is a great size for the money! I've gotten many, many compliments on it! It's a great ring! You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NICE
 from Daytona,  Apr 2, 2011

Very nice ring , my fiance loved it , super classic :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVEIT!!
 from Adsheville, NC,  Mar 22, 2011

This is my engagement ring and I could not be happier with it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2009

The ring is absolutely beautiful and my fiancee always gets compliments on it.But!!!! make sure you buy one of the warranty's with the ring! We bought the ring less than a year ago and we have lost two diamonds in it. If you lose one diamond the cost of the service will cover the cost of the warranty so it is totally worth it.Great ring none the less

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Washington State,  Apr 26, 2009

My fiance bought this ring for me after looking for a year for the perfect ring! THIS IS IT! I love it...everywhere I go someone comments on the ring...this was the best ring possible for me. I love the look and have not met anyone who has had this ring or anything even similar. I also purchased a band on OVERSTOCK that matches up exactly with the diamonds on this ring...so my wedding set is complete and the cost was less than $1500. Great catch!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2008

I bought this product as an engagement ring and it is so beautiful. I'm very impressed and highly recommend this ring for anyone and any occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING not the best quality
 from Tucson, Az,  Aug 25, 2008

I LOVE this ring! It is sooo beautiful! I get compliments on it daily!!! BUT it is NOT the best quality. I've had it for 2 weeks and one of the diamonds just fell out. I still love it though. People can NOT believe how much it was! They think it's WAY more. One person even asked me if I had the ring designed and personally made for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring BUT
 from Miamisburg, OH,  Jun 17, 2008

not 6 months after receiving it one of the small diamonds came out! My husband did have it repaired at a local jeweler and I was shocked that it only costed $22.00 plus labor to replace it. Although I was dissapointed that I lost a diamond...thank goodness it was not the center stone! On a positive note...the jeweler said that my husband got the ring for a STEAL and the quality of the stones were A+++. So.....you may lose a diamond but the deal you get for the ring by far out weighs the inconvenience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely in love with the ring!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2008

I couldn't wait to get the ring, and when I did, I was not disappointed at all. What a beautiful ring and great value for the money. It sparkles like there is no tomorrow and I am so enamored with it. I ordered from Overstock. com three other times before and have nothing but great things to say about the products they sell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Oklahoma City,  Sep 18, 2007

I absolutely loved the ring! It is beautiful and I am constantly getting compliments. However, one of my small diamonds fell out already! Wasn't really excited about having to get it fixed, but it was a great buy and I would still recommend the ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome wedding ring
 from Laguna Niguel, California,  Apr 2, 2014

The ring is awesome, and my Bride to be is really happy. It arrived on time, and I proposed that evening. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Kansas City,KS,  Mar 16, 2012

I was very satisfied with this ring. I also purchased the wedding band to go with it. It is not real glitzy unless the light hits it just right. It has more antique flare to it. I am very happy with the purchase! I just wish it had a little more bling to it. Brighter!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty true, the diamond and gold band was not as bright as picture more antique
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engaged
 from nyc,  Feb 20, 2012

I love this ring. It is different, classy, beautiful ring. I posted a picture of it on facebook & got 35likes on it. It's a unique ring. The main diamond sparkles more then the smaller ones. My only compliant is that I would want the smaller diamonds to sparkle more. Overall I'm very happy with the ring. Get price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 years later
 from TX,  Feb 12, 2012

My husband proposed to me with this ring over 4 years ago. I have loved it and still love it daily. At 3 1/2 years I had to get the prongs around the center diamond tightened because the diamond had enough room to move. Now around 4 years later, one of the little diamonds on top has fallen out. So far it has been a great ring, and in time I will get the little diamond replaced. This is definitely my ring, and I can't imagine having a different ring on my finger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top