Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from New York, New York,  Mar 18, 2010

I purchased this ring as a present to myself for graduating. The ring did not look like the photo and it appeared cheaply made,the diamonds were barely noticable. I purchased other jewlery, however I expected more quality and diamonds for the price of the ring. I returned the ring for a refund. This ring is not worth the money!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Dec 8, 2009

I got this for my wife for xmas in 2007. She has worn it a total of 3 weeks since then due to the "diamonds" keep cracking and falling out of the ring. It has happened 4 times. We had the first two replaced by a local jeweler which cost about 1/5th the ring's original cost and after that she just called it quits because it was not worth it to keep fixing it. She really likes the looks of it and would like to keep wearing it, but unfortunately it was a waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sparkle!
 from CT,  Aug 24, 2007

I got this ring for my right hand to tide me over until I can get my husband to buy me a really nice eternity band. It is comfortable and can be worn with jeans or a dress. I was afraid that the diamonds would look dull with an I clarity rating, but they really sparkle. I got compliments almost immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2007

The only I would say that is negative about the ring is that the picture is decieving...it looks like the diamonds go all the way around the rind - but they dont - which I was very disappointed in. However, after having the ring for a few weeks - I feel it is better that way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Pave Band
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 1, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. Really nice size band. Wide enough to be worn on it's own but you could still put an engagement ring on top of it. Diamonds are a nice bright color and set close together like a pave band is supposed to be. I have a friend that is a jeweler and she has a similar ring that she paid multiples for. The band is super comfortable. Works well as a casual or dressy ring. I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and at the right price
 from Rocklin Ca,  Jan 14, 2011

My girlfriend has a 2ct pave ring that I absolutely love but didn't want to pay over 3k for it like she did. I found this ring on Overstock and even though it's not the 2ct it is very beautiful. The more I wear it the more I love it. My girlfriend is jealous that I found such a beautiful ring and under 1k too. This ring is not wide so perfect for everyday wear and not too small that you don't notice it. People will notice it. I highly recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pave ring!
 from south jersey, new jersey,  Jan 6, 2011

I absolutely love this ring! I have been wanting a pave diamond ring for quite some time but they are too expensive. This is a nice ring at this price. The band is thick and the ring has some weight to it which to me is a good thing. I mean who wants a thin and flimsy gold band? The pave diamonds are a good size and have great sparkle! I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone who like pave diamonds!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Northern California,  Jan 3, 2011

My husband and I bought this as my central wedding band. (It is centered between two small eternity bands). I was a little nervous when I read a few of the bad reviews...but went with my gut because I thought it was beautiful. I am so glad I did because we have been married for almost a year, and this ring is just perfect. It is comfortable, and is so classic. Great in casual attire, and great when dressed up. Most importantly, I am a bar manager and most my jewelry gets banged up/ruined fast. I haven't lost one diamond, and it has held up amazingly well! We get compliments all the time, as it is a stand out piece. So glad we didnt spend $25k on a cookie cutter set...and went this route. I highly recommend this ring!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Newport News, VA,  Dec 1, 2010

I had been looking for a band ring to replace original engagement and wedding band. Always wanted something in pave and I found this one. It is the perfect size, diamonds are gorgeous and with the comfort fit inside the band it is extremely comfortable. It sparkles all the time especially outside in the sun so I have to be careful not to keep looking at it while driving! I have always been a yellow gold lover but with the white gold and diamonds it is spectacular.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 10, 2010

the ring is much prettier in person than you can tell by the photo. the band in very comfy because the under part is curved in a little. sparkles nice and looks great with my Tacori engagement ring - the pave diamonds match my setting perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite
 from Jersey Girl,  Mar 31, 2010

I bought this ring for myself to wear as an interchangeable wedding ring. I like to change off with different styles. It is beautiful, fits perfectly, simple,yet elegant. The diamonds have the perfect sparkle in the sunlight. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2008

The ring I purchased was for Mother's Day and it turned out to be a huge hit with my wife. It was elegant and also stylish enough to wear everyday. I looked locally before going to Overstock. The quality of this ring compared favorably with any ring that I may have considered from a local vendor. My wife is happy....therefore I am happy. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Mar 25, 2008

This ring is beautiful! I looked at jewerly stores and they wanted $750 for 1/4 carat of pave stones and it looked skimpy. Perfect width on the band. Diamonds are awesome. Received compliments from strangers. Great look, great value. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too shiny
 from NYS,  Dec 10, 2013

Stones were small and had little life. My ring arrived with missing stones so was returned and not exchanged.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K White Gold 1 ct Diamond Pave Band
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 4, 2012

I really like my ring. I lost my original wedding band in May and had been looking for it since then. My husband encouraged me to order a new ring and this has been an excellent choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with the quality of the ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful value!
 from Kearney, NE,  Sep 1, 2011

For the price of this ring I feel I got a steal! This ring is gorgeous! I wear it as my wedding ring and am so pleased with width of it, the luster of the diamonds and how quickly I received it after ordering. I am SO glad I found it! I was going to pay A LOT more money for much less than what this ring delivered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring! the diamonds sparkle wonderfully!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Fairport, NY,  May 2, 2010

This is an awesome ring! I get many compliments on this item. It is perfect for casual and elegant events.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, NY,  Feb 17, 2010

I can't stop looking at my ring! I wear it on my right hand and feel so grown and sophisticated with it : ) Whether I have business casual clothing on or my jeans & heels, it just totally upgrades my look. Love it, love it, love it! It just sparkles beautifully and I catch a glimpses of the reflection while I'm waiting for the elevator or near a window. You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Wa,  Aug 29, 2009

Love this ring- got it from husband for birthday. Agree with other reviewer, it can be dressed up or down. I wear it all the time! I have long fingers and it looks great, not too big or small

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Ring
 from Wallingford, CT,  Feb 28, 2008

I received this ring for my anniversary. It is beautiful, confortable and I love it. The versatility is amazing; I can wear it with an evening gown or jeans. That part really appeals to me because it never has to sit in a drawer waiting for a special occasion to wear it. You can wear it any day, every where....and I do. I have gotten compliments from young and old, even cashiers at the grocery store. Now all of that makes this ring an outstanding purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top