Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from Wis,  Dec 18, 2010

I was leery of buying a diamond ring, sight unseen, from the Internet. First of all because I am very picky about my diamonds. Even if they are only chips I want shine/sparkle or I won't spend my money on it. But, I knew I could send it back so I went for it and am glad I did. I have had this ring over a month now and still admire how sparkly it is. None of the jewelry stores could come close to the price offered through Overstock. As soon as I got it I took it to get cleaned and checked along with my 1 carat diamond wedding ring and when the lady brought them back to me she complimented only on my eternity ring, not the ring that was worth thousands more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the wedding band I was looking for
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 27, 2010

I wanted an eternity wedding band and after looking at several, priced from high to higher, I decided to order this one merely based on the photos and description. I am very pleased with my purchase and the ring is just as nice the ones I had seen in person at the store. The only difference is the price. This ring was about a third the cost of the other rings I had seen but your friends will never be able to tell because it sparkles just as brightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado High Country,  Oct 26, 2010

This ring is elegant, and understated. Just the look I wanted and everything I expected. It is quite sparkly in spite of the diamond rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 23, 2010

My fiance and I purchased this band on a whim, because the only wedding ring I wanted was a brilliant eternity band--Overstock delivered! I was happily surprised that it measured up both in sparkle and quality to the ones we've been looking into at jewelry stores around us...but it costs less than half the price! I would highly recommend this ring to anyone. I have a 1.5 carat Asscher cut solitaire, and this ring pairs perfectly. Have faith in Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 19, 2010

Where to begin...this ring sparkles and is truly gorgeous. I've had it for a few months now and it still sparkles like when I first got it. I am so happy with my purchase that I am contemplating getting another one. I was weary at first ordering diamonds online but I am convinced that overstock has the best value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 23, 2010

It is thin but I have three and stacked them, which looks really great. They are sparkly and just beautiful. I imagine it would also look very nice as a wedding band with a solitaire as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly!
 Feb 11, 2010

I got this to go with an almost identical black diamond ring - looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14kt 1ct gold eternity ring
 Jan 13, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised as I have been looking for an eternity ring for a long time & this meets all my expectations.I was leary because of the ratings of the diamonds,but they sparkle nevertheless.I love overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Ring
 from New York,  Dec 9, 2009

This is a beautiful ring with great sparkle. I had looked around at similar rings so the size of the stones were as expected. The ring looks great next to my engagement ring. I compared prices with a wholesale jeweler and they could not come near this pricing. I am extremely pleased with this ring. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 14, 2009

Like many others, I wanted an eternity band but didn't want to pay for a jewelry store to custom make it. I found this ring and after reading reviews decided to order it. I am very glad I did. It will be my wedding band to go with my solitaire. The diamonds in the ring aren't very large but sparkle nice next to my ring and don't take away from the engagement ring. The eternity band seems to be well built and I can't get over the sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 14, 2009

I have bought many beautiful diamond purchases from Overstock, and this ring is as lovely as the others bought. I purchased this ring to go with my marquise engagement ring, which is difficult to match a wedding band with. It matches beautifully. Although the diamonds and band are not large (the online photo is very accurate), they sparkle and the ring is easily noticed. A beautiful band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Eternity Band (I-J,
 from Wilson, NC,  Feb 4, 2009

I bought 2. Wear my diamond in between them. Looks great together. The diamond prongs are smooth and do not pick my clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 1, 2009

I am very happy with my eternity ring, very elegant and well worth the price.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 3, 2008

nice ring with good looking diamonds. works perfectly as a band between two ruby bands I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 23, 2008

I took it to a jeweler for cleaning--they could not believe what a steal it was! Do no try to have it sized--most jewelers will refuse to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought